Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NFL NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

NFL NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

Get your game gear on. Throw on this jersey and be a part of the NFL action. Peyton Manning fans can bow down to his greatness by showing pride for the Indianapolis Colts in this jersey's authentic styling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

excellent

12/26/2007
By ,
tennesse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always wanted a colts jersey and recieve 2 last yr for christmas, I have to say it rated excellent because the quilty and the price was worth every dime i payed for it. i would tell eveyone to go buy one from wal-mart, they do stand behind their products it quilty and customer services. thank you all for making me a very happy customer.
littlelady
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 2 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

Good quality/low price

12/22/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this jersey for my daughter who is a devoted Colts fan. Received the items purchased within two days of ordering. Product looked very professional. I went to the mall last week and noticed a very very similar item retailing for $100! That is $75 more than what I paid. Really am pleased with what I purchased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

Absolutely Wonderful

10/18/2007
By ,
Sin City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a HUGE Colts fan, so when I saw the Peyton Manning jersey I knew I had to have it. Since it has arrived I've worn it just about everyday. Because of this I have to wash it every day as well. After washing it several times, the jersey still looks just as good as the day I bought it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

love the costume!

11/11/2007
By ,
Birmingham,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son wanted to be Peyton Manning for Halloween! We found a reasonably priced jersey from WalMart. He looked great and now enjoys wearing the jersey for play. Don't know what the $70 jerseys were like, but we were thrilled with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

Great Jersey

12/03/2007
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a devoted Colts fan, and bought the jersey for my godson in Michigan -- he loved it. The color, quality and fit is excellent - just as if I would have ordered it from the NFL Shop. That is very important to a die-hard Colts fan !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 6 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

manning is #1

11/07/2007
By ,
Bay City, MIchigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the jersey, it is worth the money and the fit is what I expected from something that was purchased for a woman from the mens dept. I get many compliments about the jersey. Very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey
12/26/2007
By ,
Kettering OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son for christmas, it was one of his favorite gifts. I ordered an XL, I thought it might be to big but it was not, sizes might run a little small he usually wears a large.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

Good for the price

10/07/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it is a nice jersey if you are just wanting a cheap jersey. I have found other sites with authentic rebok jersey's for around the same price but all in all not a bad jersey.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

Great for the price !!

05/18/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The football jerseys are a good value. I suggest you buy one size bigger than you usually wear because they do run small.But for the price, it's a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

Great Jersey for a Great Price

12/31/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most jerseys start at $50 and go up, this jersey looks just as good and is a great price! This was the best deal I got all Christmas.
Thanks so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

payton jersey

04/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good jersey for the price. went all over trying to find one less than $100.00. It's not authentic but it'll do it job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey
03/25/2008
By ,
Woodlands, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, fits a bit tighter for the size, but for 20 bucks.. compared to 80 bucks anywhere else... GREAT buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

BEAUTIFUL JERSEY

11/02/2007
By ,
EAST TENNESSEE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAT A BARGAIN FOR SUCH A GORGEOUS JERSEY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY COLTS FAN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey
06/17/2008
By ,
San Diego, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
overall quality exceeds price paid!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 15 for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey

Jersey

01/01/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great look but runs small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for NFL - Men's Indianapolis Colts #18 Peyton Manning Jersey
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5