Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Storkcraft Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Soothe baby with the comforting rocking motion of the Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman. This set features a rich espresso-colored finish, enclosed metal ball bearings, that allow for an incredibly smooth motion, and solid wood construction. Sturdy and beautifully finished, this glider rocker and ottoman will be treasured far beyond the baby years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2781 Reviews) 2465
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,568
4 stars
877
3 stars
173
2 stars
72
1 star
91
Customer Recommendation92%2,562 out of 2,777reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
109 Questions | 232 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,568
4 stars
877
3 stars
173
2 stars
72
1 star
91
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Nice looking but..

07/29/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This glider and ottoman are very nice looking but within 4 uses, i could tell the cushion and back cushion are very cheaply made. One of the buttons fell off and it started to slouch really bad. It would be a wonderful addition to baby's room if the cushions were thicker and more comfortable.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Ok for price

07/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoping for more comfort . Still ok.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Very comfortable

07/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfortable Chair. My wife loved it . She feels so relaxed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Super buy

07/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Good product for the price

07/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product good for price looks very nice also
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Good for the price

07/22/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We just got this and haven't rally used it much, but I've found that the seat cushion is not very comfortable. I'm trying to give it the benefit of the doubt and hope that it just needs to be broken in. The back rest cushion is very comfortable. I like that it has the ottoman with it, as our previous chair didn't have that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Comfy

07/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Happy customer

07/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks so much Storkcraft!! I ordered this glider a few weeks before having my baby because of the reviews online and the price. I received the chair. It was inexpensive and comfortable. After by child turned about 6 months, I started having problems with the screw coming out and it rocking a little weird. I called the company because it was under warranty. I expected them to give me the run around. I received a brand new replacement chair via FedEx yesterday. I absolutely love the fact that the company stands by your warranty and products, and do not try to short change the customer or make them submit unnecessary items to fix any problem they may be having with any of your products. They were quick, helpful, and thoughtful. I am so excited to go back to rocking my baby in his favorite chair. I will buy all of their products in the future. They are generally durable, comfortable, and well-priced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

ecellant for 3 years

07/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ecellant for 3 years
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Storkcraft Glider

07/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy assembly, reasonable price, and comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

New Baby

07/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter-in-law and new baby and she loves it..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

A great purchase.

07/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I recently had my baby and to be part of my nursery. I would like to say that it is a great investment it is not an expensive item but it has everything that you need to be comfortable while breastfeeding a newborn. Also very one in the house enjoy siting in it because it feels really comfy and safe to cuddle the baby. I would definitely buy it again because I am totally happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Great Chair with a great price

07/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Very comfortable and quiet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Baby Shower Gift

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son & his wife for her baby shower. This is what they wanted. It's all put together & is in the nursery. No complaints so I guess they like it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Beautiful!

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE the color and its SO easy to put together. Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Rocker Rocked!!!

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves this chair. She now spends most of her day relaxing in this chair. Since she is 8 1/2 months pregnant, she says this chair is very comfortable & better than a recliner / a couch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Lazy rocker

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great and comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Nice Product

07/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE. GLIDER IS VERY COMFORTABLE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Excellent

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glider is awesome. Not to hard to put together. Best deal in town!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman, Beige Cushions, Espresso Finish

Glider Rocker

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child and I gave thoroughly enjoyed bonding in this rocker. It's easy to assemble and use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,466 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  124 Next