Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Graceful sleigh styling gives the Espresso Storkcraft 3-Drawer Dresser a classic appeal. The 3-door bedroom dresser is spacious enough to store clothing, bedding and supplies. You can even put a hamper inside the cabinet for the baby's laundry. The beautiful espresso finish of the 3 drawer dresser blends with any room dcor and adds an elegant touch. It is non-toxic and durable too. Manufactured by Storkcraf, the drawer dresser promises quality and offers ample of space to store your belongings and important items. With a smooth metal glide system and anti-tipping hardware in place, you will no longer experience squeaks and shakes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.779 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(253 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
77
3 stars
32
2 stars
24
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation78%196 out of 252reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
77
3 stars
32
2 stars
24
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Worst Experience Ever!!!

05/07/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We are expecting a child in a months’ time and we started shopping for all the furniture two months in advance. We ordered this product because it had good reviews and looked very practical for a changing table. The shipping was free and we received the product within a week, so no problems there. The whole problem started once I started counting the parts, well you guessed it right, there were some parts that were missing and others that were damaged (There were many other reviews that warned me of missing part situation, but I didn’t think much of it at that time). The message on the parts box said “Do not contact the seller but give the manufacturer a call for missing parts”….makes sense right? Wrong. I made my first mistake to try and contact the manufacturer, somewhere in CANADA. After 3 days to trying, someone finally decided to pick up the phone and take my order. It took them more than a week to process my order and another week and a half to get the items shipped. So almost a month after the whole process began, I have finally gotten to put the items together.
Another let down was on the quality of the product (again there are many reviews that say the same thing). Do not go in with high hopes of getting a solid wood product. Only the frame and face of those drawers are made up of solid wood (I hope) and rest all is fake wood. The bottom of the drawers is cardboard, not even plywood, so yeah you can poke a hole through really easy!!
Overall I am very disappointed with the product. I highly recommend that people who are looking for good quality product should stay away from this item. But if you do end up buying this product for any reason and it comes with missing parts, it’s better to return it at your local store than trying to track down the manufacturer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Excellent dresser for the price!

10/21/2011
By ,
Lethbridge, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OVERALL:
First things first, the dresser shipped faster than expected - I am from Canada and was having it shipped to the very edge of Montana to be picked up, and was expecting it to take the maximum amount of shipping days, but took the minimum. A very pleasant surprise! After getting it home and starting to unpack, I was quite impressed with the quality of the pieces. The main pieces are all quite solid. Any piece that is seen is a nice quality wood and the inside pieces are strong enough to last if not abused. This is especially nice since I have bought this for my first child and hope to use it for a few kids! I added different drawer pulls (standard size which is great!) to give it a more polished look, and I think it looks much nicer than the wooden pulls supplied. This is a great dresser for the price it is sold for - definitely doesn't look as cheap as it was, which is great! I was fortunate enough to get it on rollback too!
CONSTRUCTION:
Relatively easy, but took a little while, since not one thing was put together. I set everything out in a large space and counted it all before getting started. I used carpenter's glue on just about everything to make it more sturdy. The main wood pieces are a fairly soft wood, so be careful when putting it together otherwise it will scratch easily. When screwing in the back panels, SCREW IN DIAGONALLY to the inside of the wood, otherwise it will split the particle board - only seen from the inside of the cabinet if you're looking that far, but is nice anyway.
The finished product is HEAVY, so assemble it where you're going to put it or make sure you have someone to move it with you, otherwise you will probably damage it.
PROS:
• PRICE! :)
• The espresso color is beautiful and matches my crib and glider perfectly!
• I love that the drawers are on wheels and not just on guides in the wood. This makes it a lot smoother. The drawers are not deep, but if you overfill them, it doesn't stop the drawers from closing.
• The cabinet side is deep and has a lot of storage - it will hold a number of diaper or wipes packages easily. The hinges for the door work smoothly. I might recommend getting some sort of bumper or something so the door doesn't slam shut when your hands are busy holding baby.
• The top of the dresser fits a standard change pad easily with room for extras and is a great height for changing the baby.
CONS:
• Wood scratches easily (luckily the color is dark, so a Sharpie fill looks alright)
• A couple of pieces (the front top cross piece and front bottom cross piece) were both bowed a little bit upon receiving them. Once they were screwed on it was not as noticeable, but I know it's there, so it bothers me to a point.
SUMMARY:
With a couple exceptions, I love everything about this dresser and think it was a great purchase. Happy with the quality, price and service!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/11/2013
I want this dresser in black. where did you find yours?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Completely satisfied!

08/08/2011
By ,
Raymore, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the dresser today and put together immediately I was so excited! I did alot of research and read many reviews before selecting this dresser. I am completely happy with my purchase, and it goes perfectly with our crib (Graco - Sarah Classic 4-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso), as well as our glider (Storkcraft - Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Espresso Finish, Beige Cushions) which were all purchased through www.walmart.com .
I chose this dresser for the reason that it was longer so there would be plenty of room on top for our changing pad as well as changing necessities within easy reach where I wouldn't have to constantly bend down and search for what I needed. The cabinet has ample storage room for diapers, wipes, and many other things. I currently have 3 packs of newborn diapers, a super pack and a half of wipes, and that's just on the top shelf (there's a top shelf and bottom shelf...and height adjustable to your needs) in the cabinet. The drawers are a good size, move in and out of the dresser well on their tracks.
Other reviews were right on when saying that it takes awhile to put together. I'm 26 weeks pregnant and put it together, by myself, in about 3 hours...and that was just taking my time with it, while taking a few breaks as well. There are ALOT of pieces (which I think is better, less probability of parts getting damaged during shipping), and the instructions are just pictures, no worded instructions. Which, in my opinion, putting words to it wouldn't help much anyways. The only issue I had with this was the 4 tabs that are for the support of the shelf in the cabinet do not look like the picture, which was easy to figure out, of course I didn't know which way to put them in, but was easily fixable. I would honestly do that step almost last, because once you hammer them into place, they are hard to twist or turn after set. There were a few minor scratches, but barely visible. The quality is what you pay for, and when buying for a child, it's inevitable that it will get banged up after time. Our philosophy was to buy something of decent quality for a great price, and if we have to replace it later, then oh well, at least we didn't spend a fortune on it to begin with because it's FOR A CHILD! And a baby boy at that! :)
GREAT ADVICE: When putting the backboard piece onto the dresser, put the screws in at an angle! If you put them in straight, you'll risk the board cracking because the screws are really too big to be putting into that board. Especially on the middle board between the drawers and the cabinet, as the backboards should overlap for the holes to be in the middle of the board, but they did not. You'd be better off buying some tack nails and using those, but the backboard may not stay attached as well as it would with the screws. I did not use all of the screws supplied for this task because I worried if I used them all I would do more damage.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
4.6 out of 5(203)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lethbridge, Canada
Great review!
Posted 08/28/2011
Thanks for the info and the pictures! I was wondering how the cabinet was configured as I couldn't find any images on the main page, so the picture added was a great help! Love the comments about it being for a child - made me smile as I share the same sentiments. :) Most people go so crazy over these things, and I'm glad to hear someone else out there is 'real'. :D I really appreciate the long explanation of everything and the tips on the assembly as I will probably be purchasing this item. I already have the same glider as you mentioned, so to hear that is matches perfectly is reassuring. Thanks again!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Got this in white - Its garbage

08/05/2013
By ,
Arlington, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pieces don't line up right. Directions are horrible. When you drill into the "predrilled holes" from the back, all the wood comes right up from the inside of the dresser. It looks horrible. My husband and I build these type of pieces from Ikea and walmart all the time. This one, is just horrible. Took us about 4 hours to get 80% completed, before we walked away from it. So annoyed. It also came with dents and markings....don't buy. Waste of money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

NICE

05/28/2008
By ,
Costal Bend, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dresser looks great. The only real problem is that the back is just flimsy partical board. It also was not lining up right. My husband had to do something else to make it work. He said we may have had a piece missing though.
Overall when put together it looks really nice and is a very dark coffee color. Some espresso colored furniture can have cherry undertones but this one is super dark. I would still recommend it for a baby just dont expect total solid wood.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Great style and price!

07/01/2008
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are extremely pleased with the quality of the product as well as its use. The only negative is the need to pull evenly on the drawers to maximize draw out. Otherwise, the materials are more than adequate; the changing table is sturdy and has ample surface area. My wife and I also purchased the matching crib with drawer and love the two together!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso
03/15/2012
By ,
Smyrna TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This piece came with some chips around the edges of the wood. I was worried, however, in the end they ended up being where you couldnt see them. The only problem we had with this is even after tightening the screws all very well, there is a gap between the top back rail and the flat surface you would set a lamp or something on. We even took it apart and tried to redo it, with the same result. It's maybe 1/4 of an inch, nothing major, but for someone who wants it to be perfect, it can be bothersome. The piece (espresso) matched perfectly to all other pieces the same color we purchased. MAKE SURE you find the plastic piece that is used on the back of this to hold the boards together. My husband missed it in the box, and I wasnt aware there was one, so we had a hard time getting the back to line up. It's very easy to not see the clear plastic and throw it away! overall, I think it's a fantastic piece, and very pretty.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Cheap fake wood, marks very easily

06/30/2011
By ,
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wish someone had written a review about this! It looks beautiful but be very careful, the minute you touch it with something sharp (especially hard when assembling, your nails touch it) it will leave a scratch.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
very useful and spacious
Posted 05/19/2013
This dresser looks nice and has a good amount of storage space if you don't have too much stuff to organize for your baby. The drawers are not that deep and they don't pull out very far, but I think for the price and comparing it to other changing tables, it is pretty good.
Its not real wood, but it does not look cheap, it looks very nice in person actually it does not take up too much space if you are looking for something that fits in a smaller room.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Confusing Assembly

12/23/2008
By ,
Columbia, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After just putting together a crib (different brand) with excellent instructions and little parts all labeled and separated in sealed plastic with a cardboard backing, this was incredibly confusing. All of the screws and small pieces were in one big bag that was broken open in the box. There were a few pieces missing, but we still haven't figured out what their purpose was anyway. It was packed in enough styrofoam to build a small igloo, but was still slightly damaged. I guess that's what happens with veneered particle board. Unfortunately, it was the top piece right at the front of the dresser that was damaged. All in all though, it does look decent enough for the price. Just be prepared for a confusing and arduous assembly process.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Nice dresser but could be made better

06/06/2010
By ,
Encino, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The dresser was easy to assemble in comparison to the other Aspen dressers. It looks beautiful and hold a lot of baby clothes. The color is a beautiful Espresso, not too red/cherry looking which is exactly what i wanted. However, one of the knobs keeps spinning because the screws are stripped. We are going to glue it so it doesn't keep spinning. Another issue is that one of the drawers keeps coming off the track once you push closed all the way. These are small issues but I can deal with it. It fits a changing pad and a basket perfectly and I also hung a diaper hamper on the side. overall, I do recommend this item!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Color issues!!

01/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the dresser and it is very well built. But when I open the box the color may as well been black... We looked as the floor samples in the store from this exact company and the color are no where near the same color. Very upsetting, because we were trying to match a crib.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Good dresser/changing table!

02/12/2009
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product because of the price and that I could also use it as a changing table! It does take time to put together and if you are not very patient you will crack or break off pieces of the wood as I found out. It is light weight but overall is a nice piece of furniture for the price. It does have a pretty strong smell so I suggest you get it ahead of time to let it air out. It works great as a changing table and as you can see you even have room for other stuff. I am pleased with it so far and hope it lasts!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Pretty Dresser

12/03/2007
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dresser is beautiful once put together. I loved the color and only walmart sells it. It does take quite a bit of time to put together from scratch and took both my husband and I to put together. I recommend this product, depsite my daughter not being here for another 2 months. The only thing is that the dresser drawers are a litlle tight and need to be oiled to run on the tracks more smoothly. I also think the dresser got shipped in a reasonable amount of time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

beautiful, for the price

08/29/2011
By ,
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product to go with the Graco Lauren crib in expresso. While the shape doesn't match completely, the color is a perfect match, and with the layout of the room they look very rich/elegant together. It was kinda annoying to put together with only pictures and no words, but I managed to do it in about 2 hours at 9 months pregnant. Keep in mind that it isn't made of the highest quality products, but for the price, and the look, you can't beat it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Review 15 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

GREAT Dresser for the Price!

04/11/2012
By ,
Evans, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are very happy with the dresser! It looks nice and it was really easy to put together. The price was the best part. Very affordable. We plan to use it for a changing table. The comapny Storkcraft is also easy to work with and customer friendly. My husband accidentially put a gouge in the face of the drawer and we contacted them and they sent us a replacement part-no questions asked! Highly Recommend!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Storkcraft - Aspen 5-Drawer Dresser, Espresso
3.7 out of 5(128)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 16 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Great dresser!

05/27/2011
By ,
Starkville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved this piece as a gift for the nursery & absolutely love it! The instructions were not very helpful and the pieces do not come labled, but it really doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure it out. My husband and I had it together in about an hour. It is very heavy and solid, the color is great & it is even bigger than I had expected! It exceeded my expectations with a price tag of $219!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Great Product and Affordable

09/12/2009
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this product! When you usually buy a product that you have to assemble yourself it seems to be very cheaply made. I was very surprised. It's a very sturdy product for the price. I am very happy with my purchase and would buy something else from this manufacture. We love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Great Changer/dresser combo!!

03/23/2008
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the last piece we needed to complete our nursery. It arrived FREE site to store BEFORE it was even due to arrive! Great! My husband put it together with minimal problems in about 2 hours. He said the directions are not very good, but overall there was enough info for him to figure out what needed to go where. We HIGHLY recommed using Gorilla wood glue in all cam lock joints and basically my husband used it in pretty much every hole or joint because it really makes for a strong and very secure dresser. There are no squeaks,shakes or anything when you use to Gorilla glue to reinforce everything! :-) This dresser has pretty nice sized drawers...not at all as shallow as I was expecting from other reviewers writings. I think they hold plenty honestly! The top holds our 4 sided contoured changing pad perfectly- and has plenty of room for our wipes warmer and some other diapering necessities at the end of the pad. The cabinet is very large and you can take out the shelf if you wanted to put a diaper pail inside it- we chose to leave the shelf in and store blankets and such. I highly recommed this changer combo- it matches perfectly to our Sleigh crib- and also our Beatrice 5 drawer dresser- and is a beautiful color too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 19 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

love love love!!!!!!!

03/02/2010
By ,
Lewisburg, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this product after looking for several weeks for a dresser for my baby's nursery. I loved the way it looked online but was cautious to make the purchase. I had read some reviews that it wasn't worth the money. I couldn't find anything I liked near as much so I took the plunge. It arrived much quicker than date given for delivery. And my area was under winter weather advisories at the time!! I rushed right home and put it together. There was some difference in where the holes for the cam lock screws were on the actual piece and where the instructions showed them but it wasnt hard to figure out that the screw would only fit in the small hole as oppposed to the one that is the size of a dime!!!!! It looks great with my baby bed which is a Graco Lauren style. They are across the room from each other though so I can't compare for those of you that will have them near each other. Drawers were more roomy than expected and door on side is a little tricky to get leveled but not too bad. Overall I love it and am very pleased with how it turned out!!!! I am sure it will be greatly used by my little girl after her arrival and for many years to come!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 20 for Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, Espresso

Good dresser for a nursery on a budget

05/21/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this dresser on rollback for our first child (a baby girl due in September). The color is a very pretty, dark espresso and it matches well with our Graco Lauren crib and changing table. Notes about the setup: we had it delivered to our house and F***x did NOT take care of this package. The box was very busted up and we were sure the dresser would be too; but thankfully, it was packaged well enough on the interior. Do set aside a considerable amount of time to put this piece together - my husband is well acquainted with put-it-together-yourself projects like these, but even he though that this was a marathon. Millions of pieces, directions were pictures only. Some of the wood surfaces were scratched (some of the drawers and the top of the dresser), but it's nothing that a furniture pen wouldn't easily hide. It's a nice size for a nursery dresser and it seems very sturdy. For the price we paid, I think this is a good value. It won't really be seeing use until September though, so I don't know how it will hold up!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
1-20 of 234 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next