Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Shaw Rugs Storm Area Rug, Multi

Shaw Rugs Storm Area Rug, Multi

Inspired by the intricate designs of the Navajo, the Storm area rug has a rich and inviting color palette that blends earthy shades with vibrant jewel tones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storm Area Rug, Multi

vibrant

01/14/2008
By ,
brookpark,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug and the runner for my living room,It is very nice.The colors are bright and make my living room look great.The quality of the rug is very good.You need a carpet pad though.I bought one and is feels comfy under my feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storm Area Rug, Multi

A great value in an Indian style rug

02/23/2014
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves this Indian style print throw rug. We are using it in the entryway over tile and it does not seem to move very much on its own.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storm Area Rug, Multi
02/11/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with this rug. For the money it offers all I could expect. Colors are attractive and true to photo, the design is sharp and well executed. The rug feels soft and comfortable underfoot, and appears to be well constructed. I have only had it a couple of weeks so I'll see how it holds up under my Rottweiller and 9 yr old grandson. I also bought the Orian Arizona at the same time. I returned it immediately due to faded colors and indistinct pattern.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storm Area Rug, Multi
05/24/2012
By ,
Kerrville, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I chose this rug because the online picture was appealing. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised...it looks even better! My girlfriend and I chose the SW design / theme because of the earthy/rich colors, and unique design. Not only is it an attractive rug, but it also APPEARS to be made of quality materials (want to use CAUTION making this statement....have had it less than a month)
Would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storm Area Rug, Multi

Shrink wrap awkward

04/17/2012
By ,
springsgal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My rug arrived in an awkward shrink wrap which resulted in a wrinkled product that has yet to flatten out. I think more care in shipping would result in a better product on arrival.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storm Area Rug, Multi

The rug is high quality and is bold yet subtle.

03/25/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug is very nice for the price. It looks great and although it has a rather extensive pattern it instantly blended with my bedroom which includes tan, red, and baige tones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storm Area Rug, Multi

very nice

03/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug is a perfect fit!!! Love it!!!...thank you so much!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storm Area Rug, Multi

love it!!

03/05/2012
By ,
higdon,al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this rug,wish they had more sizes left...i'd buy more..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.