Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bandai Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bandai Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

The Ben 10 Deluxe Omnitrix is the magical watch that Ben wears to transform himself into one of 10 crime-fighting aliens in the popular Cartoon Network TV series. Your kids will love the interactive watch, which features lights, sounds and a LCD screen featuring full-screen aliens.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

easy shopping

08/24/2007
By ,
Inverness, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This watch is everything my son could have asked for, its easy to use, hours of imaginary play. I say if your son, nephew, brother, or grandson, LOVES Ben 10, this is the watch to have above all others
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

a toy any boy would love

11/19/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well i say boys you shold get this omtrix for you now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

Great Toy for 6-12 year olds

02/05/2008
By ,
Reedsville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the other Omitirx watch for our son and thought it was pretty cool. This watch is better than the other and worth the money. There was nothing wrong with the other one. This one is just more interactive and fun. My son loves thes Deluxe one and plays with it more. I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a Ben 10 toy for their son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

My son loves his omitrix

12/11/2007
By ,
Beautiful Salinas, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this watch for my son in the summer, and he still wears it. I allow him take one toy to the babysitter, and the omitrix is his favorite one. This is the best one of the 3 omitrix watches. It might be a little bolky for a 4-year-old, but it looks cool on my son's wrist/arm. I highly recommend this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

Perfect for the Ben10 set

01/04/2008
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is what my 3-year old asked for from Santa and it did not disappoint. Other than the fact that it doesn't actually turn him in to an alien, he loves it! Durable, easy to use. Looks cool and makes good sounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

Nice watch!!!!!!

02/10/2008
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was an awsome toy me and my nephew enjoyed playing with. My nephew loves the ben 10 series and got this toy for his birhday.he loves it so much he bought 2 watches.GET THIS TOY!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

excellent for Ben 10 lovers!

11/30/2007
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this toy for my son's 6th birthday, it is such a hit that my 8 year old daughter wants one for Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

fun toy for my 4 year old

11/13/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got it for his birthday and he loves it. he doesn't take it off his wrist other than to sleep or bathe .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

Son loves it

12/18/2007
By ,
Port Jervis, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has been asking for this Ben 10 Watch for months. He runs around the house for hours!!!! Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch

Imagine That

11/11/2007
By ,
Wymore, Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great toy that can help with the imagination process with any child.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch
09/22/2007
By ,
beverly hills
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is a great toy and i recomend it to all ben 10 fans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ben 10 Deluxe Omitrix Watch
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5