Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.894 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(405 Reviews) 276
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
366
4 stars
37
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%401 out of 405reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
366
4 stars
37
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

If you get this you will love it

04/14/2012
By ,
Davenport, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not know how he dose it but he did it again. Another get performance. O must have DVD. You will never see everything there is to see on Comedy Central. There is a lot that they leave out. If you get this you will love it too. I was laughing so hard my chest started to hurt but in a good way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Funny!

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These videos will keep you rolling in laughter, Jeff Dunham is such a talented comedian & entertainer. Highly recommended for all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

hilarious movie

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was the best and I plan on getting all his movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

watch it over and over

01/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeff "dunham" is already one of the funniest people but this dvd gets in to some pretty important stuff and still makes it hillarious i recomend watching it everyday!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)
07/17/2011
By ,
Palatka,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Want Humor? This is a good DVD. Just watch it frist b4 you let your kids watch it to make sure u approve the language. Other than that it will make you LAUGH!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Bought as Christmas gift

11/14/2013
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product was correct and in good condition
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

So funny

11/23/2011
By ,
Joplin, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the first comedy that I could not keep laughing with. I purchased this for my husband, and we both loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Jeff Dunham

02/09/2014
By ,
Festus, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good. Something I haven't seen before. Made me laught so hard, I cried!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Too many offensive words!

10/19/2007
By ,
Midlands of, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In his first dvd, Arguing With Myself, Jeff Dunham, was awesome! Walter, oh my gosh, he is an absolute riot and Peanut, he is too funny for words! The thing I liked about it, was there was a edited version and an unedited version and the unedited version wasn't that bad. In this dvd, however, he uses too many offensive words that is distracting from the whole show and especially if there are children around, they don't need to be watching this. The sad thing is that there isn't an edited version for them to watch. So they are missing out on Walter, Peanut, Jose, and the two new characters. That was the only problems I had with the dvd. I will still continue to watch and buy the dvd's, but it would be nice to tone down on the offensive words.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Funny as heck!

01/22/2008
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It wasn't too long ago when my boyfriend introduced me to Jeff Dunham, via YouTube. I was instantly hooked, as he is extraordinary and ultra-talented. I now have both of his videos, Arguing With Myself and Insanity. Honestly, the Insanity video is funnier than the first one.
Each puppet he uses has their own voices and personalities. Walter is cynical and no-nonsense, Achmed is a unintentionally lovable dead terrorist, Melvin is a goofy superhero who says Superman doesn't compare to him, and then there's Peanut and Jose the Jalapeno (on a steek!). Peanut and Jose are a laugh riot when working together, with Jeff in the middle. :-)
This DVD is extremely funny and very enjoyable from start to finish. I highly recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Ingenious and hilarious

01/24/2008
By ,
Woodbridge Township, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and I say Jeff Dunham is the BEST comedian/ventriloquist we have ever had the pleasure of watching. We bought this dvd for our collection because it is one of his funniest shows we had already seen on tv. We have always tried to catch his shows over the last several years now. He's ingenious, very funny, and unique in his ideas and combination (variety) of puppets and comedy. His skits are full of non-stop jokes that continuously make us laugh. His shows are definitely ones you won't want to miss! We look forward to many more of his routines for years to come. We wish him much success but we could already see that he has attained that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

A very funny show

01/12/2010
By ,
Lima, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was extremely funny. My brother recieved it as a gift and he just loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

good for a lol!

09/18/2013
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is good for everyone how needs to be happy and if there having a bad day.
I got this for my fiancée and she loves it it's is great and the timing was right on for are anniversary and think you walmart for making the day great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Jeff Dunham is hillarious!!!

12/28/2008
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was introduced to the comic genius, Jeff Dunham, a few months ago. First DVD I got was "Arguing with Myself" and shortly after I purchased this one. With new characters and the classic ones, he comes up with even more ways to make you laugh out loud! With catchy phrases from all his characters, you'll find yourself saying them on your everyday life!! I HIGHLY recommend this DVD, "Arguing with Myself" and "Very Special Christmas Special!" This DVD also has bonuses including the making of one of his puppets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Sparks...Sparks...Everywhere Sparks!!!

01/05/2008
By ,
Vacaville Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This man is a genius.... I was extremely impressed with Terry Fator on "America's got Talent" but when I looked for DVD's he had nothing available. I was lucky enough to catch the tailend of Jeff's act on Comedy Central one evening. What a Great Show! I felt compelled to find and buy his DVD's (there are 2) so that my wife and family could enjoy him as much as I did. So far they've been through 3 households in 2 states leaving every one laughing their tails off!!! This is one of the GREATS!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Jeff's done it again!

12/30/2007
By ,
Charleroi, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeff is the best ventriliquist ever in the history of commedy. We have the first DVD "Jeff Dunham - Arguing with Myself", so we kinda knew what to expect with his second one. But we were actually surprised that he overceded our expectations. He's the funniest commedian out there and shows his talent even more in his new DVD, "Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity". I highly recommend purchasing it. You won't be disappointed in the least!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

LAUGHED SO HARD I CRIED!!

11/29/2007
By ,
Smithfield, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This guy is amazing. I had no idea who he was until my boyfriend had me watch the 'Arguing with myself' dvd. He is so funny and talented. As soon as his 'Spark of Insanity' dvd came out I went and bought it. I also took my boyfriend to see him live at Mohegan Sun Casino. I love his new characters but Walter will always be my fav. Crazy old man. lol. I definitely would recommend this dvd for anybody who wants a really good laugh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)
01/04/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this on Comedy Central, then purchased it so that I can watch it whenever I need a good laugh. Took it back home over Christmas and several family members and myself watched it together and all of us were laughing so hard and so loud that that in itself made it worth buying. If you need a good laugh, this is the one to buy. I'm just waiting for the next one to come out so that I can buy it. Go Jeff Dunham!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

A DVD to add to your library

10/30/2007
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you enjoy having a good laugh and don't want to wait on a Comedy Central special to pop back on tv, then purchase the Jeff Dunham DVD "Spark of Insanity" and you can watch it anytime. The DVD introduces two new characters to Jeff's entourage. Check it out if you are familiar with his comedy specials or his previous DVD "Arguing with Myself", it is a DVD you can watch over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)

Extremely funny video

02/02/2008
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This DVD is VERY funny! But due it's content should not be viewed by children of ANY age and only by "adults" who can handle very mature comedy. The language is not profane or vulgar, but you have complete understanding of the comic nature. Jeff Dunham is a very good puppet master and his puppets have real personalities. I would recommend it to any Adult who loves to laugh.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 277 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next