Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tech Deck Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tech Deck Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

You'll feel like a pro on tour with four cool Tech Deck skateboards to choose from. Each one comes complete with real skateboard parts, including metal trucks, grip tape and real skate company graphics. Plus, you get a tool and riser pads. With a variety of designs, you'll want to collect more than just four of these awesome decks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

a very fun product

02/12/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tech decks are a load of fun. once u start playing with them u cant stop ,they are a little pricy but totaly worth it, i recomend it for kids who like to skate but cant get it right
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Review 2 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

this rules

11/06/2007
By ,
elmhurst, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this toy rox for kids that like skatebording. if there is lots of small spots in the house for them to play with them this toy keeps kids distracted 4 such a long time if your gunna get a toy you should get a tech deck
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 3 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

4-Pack

03/14/2008
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Again we are extremely pleased after receiving our four 4-packs we bought. All four packs were different. Kudos to the shipping dept for making sure all were different skate packs. Very fast shipping. The price is great. These sell for 2 dollars more at other stores. Check around and find out. Walmart has the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack
10/26/2007
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a christmas gift for my son, I know he's gonna love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 5 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

They break quickly!

09/07/2008
By ,
Roseville, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My boys love to play with these Tech Decks. I bought a 4 pack to their delight. Two fell apart the first day. Eventually, we used the parts from the other 3 so that we have one working board. The kids still love them but be prepared for them to break quickly. They are poor quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sanford
tech decks
Posted 08/04/2011
ilove them they r the best i just hav to bring 5 dollars to get 1 and get money back 2 i recomend this to everyone
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

MaAaAaAaAaNN these things r da bomb!!!

02/09/2008
By ,
oN Da cOmPuTeR~DuHh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these things are strong, durable, fun, a good bargain, and can keep you, a family member, a friend, or your child distracted for soo long!!you can learn tricks on them, and these can help you learn how to do them on a real skateboard!and if u dont land it, at least its just the tech deck, not you or your skateboard.i recommend you get one, maybe two, or more tech decks for yourself or another child or person as just being thoughtful, or givng it as a gift!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

these boards are very cool!

01/10/2008
By ,
salem NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these boards are very cool you can trade with them
the best board you can get is a girl board or a black
label they are very cool I play with them on the bus
and at home. if you ask me you should get a six
pack you get colored wheels black red and yellow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

awesome skateboards

02/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these skateboards are very good and i would recommend the very highly 1 reason is if u do a hard trick and break it then you are only out $7.94 but if u break a normal sized one your ut like 100 dollars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

Uber Fun

01/19/2008
By ,
O-Town, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have over 70 and almost all of the skateparks. There is so many to collect. And When you can't lay some burly lines on a real board outside, this is pretty fun. I even made a couple videos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

Kool

11/17/2007
By ,
Lakeland, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this toy is very kool. i like it. i already know spanish and have a 108 grade in that class so i use it there when im bored. itz great to exercise your fingers too!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

awesome

01/20/2008
By ,
torrance, nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these toys rock i love playing with them they are at a great price they are for any kid that has time on their hands tech decks rock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

awesome boards

02/11/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its awesome how u use your fingers on a mini board just like your feet on a real board its worth buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

tech decks

01/25/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so cool i love it i just love how u can do tricks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack

Great Deal

01/02/2008
By ,
Huntingtown Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these, Great Price :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tech Deck Skateboard 4-Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5