Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Da Vinci DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Da Vinci DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

Featuring plenty of storage space, the Parker Dresser is both elegant and practical. The tip-proof design makes this dresser ideal for your baby's nursery!
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

perfect!

03/08/2009
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we ordered this ship to store last week and it arrived this friday. My husband put it together on Friday night and said it was really easy! It is super sturdy and sooo pretty! We are using it as a bassinet in our room until baby is old enough to go to the crib! I wish the screws/pins were silver instead of brass color, but other than that it is perfect!
Such a great price too - - wayyyy cheaper and better made than all the other bassinets and cradles we saw!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

Not Bad!!

04/10/2008
By ,
East Bay, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cradle is larger than I expected, far larger than the bassinett I got for my daughter. The mattress leaves a lot to be desired, it's so thin that it provides minimal padding (like the basinett) however it's just foam so when you put the sheet on the corners collapse becuase the elastic on the sheet has more pull than the foam pad.
Baby is not born yet so haven't used the cradle yet which is why I said "never" use, but have it all ready to go (he's due in a couple of weeks), and seems great. Got the seed sprout cradle bedding set for it and that works fine, the sheet is useless - too small or pulls too much so all corners curl, but the bumper fits great and the blanket is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White
06/10/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received this for our son's nursery. Already had the crib and changing table from this collection in PEARL WHITE (which is an antique cream color) from our daughter. Thi dresser was ordered because the description on the website said PEARL WHITE. It arrived in a timely manner but upon seeing the outside of the box the color was listed as WHITE. Opened the box to check and the color was definitely BRIGHT WHITE even though the website description AND packing slip AND confirmation receipt CLEARLY stated PEARL WHITE. Now we have to take it back, return it, and look elsewhere for another dresser. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

This Cradle Rocks!

12/21/2007
By ,
Bluffton, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though our baby isn't here yet, I already know that this purchase was perfect. We are in a smaller home where space is limited and this cradle is going to work out great. Besides being beautiful, I will be able to easily move it anywhere and then lock it there for safety. I like that b/c it is wood it will make it easier to clean. Also, it seems easier to get to the baby with the size of the cradle. At least until it's time to graduate to something larger...when mommy is fully recoved and an old pro at this baby thing. It is easy to put together and is a great addition to our tiny baby room/corner. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 5 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

Its good but not great....

04/16/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the look of this cradle. It really is beautiful. But when it was all put together 6 months ago after I got it I started to search for bedding for this and could not find anything! Its really been a struggle and have no decided to not use it. I was given a pack n play and am going to use that instead. I loved the look but it was really disappointing that I could not find bedding for it....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Review 6 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

beautiful cradle

03/01/2008
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful cradle. Very easy to put together, and very sturdy. Color goes very well with other espresso furniture. Were using it with the Storkcraft Aspen. Be sure and measure the mattress pad before you get your bedding. It seems to be larger than average. I've had trouble getting sheets to fit it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

love it

01/13/2008
By ,
simpsonville sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so beautiful, easy to put together, and bigger than it looks in the picture. I was worried I wouldn't get much use out of it because it looked shallow but it is very deep and can be used until baby can sit up. It looks so classic and elegant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White

A nice piece of furniture, a good value.

04/15/2009
By ,
Argyle, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We haven't used the bassinet yet because our baby has yet to arrive but it's a nice piece of furniture for a good value. Not too difficult to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Review 9 for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White
03/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE HOW THE CRADLE TURNED OUT. MY HUSBAND AND BROTHER PUT IT TOGETHER IN NO TIME. CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for DaVinci - Parker 4 Drawer Dresser, Pearl White
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5