Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

Create a personalized keepsake that you and your baby will treasure for a lifetime. This beautifully illustrated 48-page memory book is the perfect place for recording each precious milestone in baby's development. Also includes family tree, family history, shower attendees, current events at birth, and important early medical information. Adorable Winnie the Pooh theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

Truley Addorable

09/17/2007
By ,
Cathlamet, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased to get this baby book. It covers everything from birth to 5 years old and has every topic I was hoping for. It's truley going to be a wonderful keepsake! I would highly recommend this to any Winnie the Pooh lover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

Very Descriptive

02/29/2008
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutlely love this baby book because it is very descriptive about everything from when yoyu got pregnant to 5 years. Even things that I would not think of were included. And beleive me I kept up with it all when it comes to my baby. You will enjoy taking the time to feel out these special events that were in your and your childs life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

Baby Book

03/31/2008
By ,
Hillsboro, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute Baby Book! I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law, and they loved it.
It has really cute pictures, and a picture type frame right in the cover. It also has a place inside of a Family Tree.
Overall avery nice and cute design, and we all liked it very much. A great Gift!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

This is the 3rd one

03/28/2008
By ,
North Pole, Ak
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm asking for this for my 3rd child because every other year, I'm needing a new one. They are perfect. Granted, each new design has the same info. in it, but they are well worth it. They will outlast anythig I believe. And the best part is, most of them could go for a boy or a girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

Excellent Babybook for a Great Price

02/08/2008
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this baby book for my daughter, who is expecting. She was thrilled because the book has a spot to document everything imaginable for the first five years of life. She was happier with it than I could have anticipated. For the price, you can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

great product

03/30/2008
By ,
Havelock, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my grandaughter and wow what a great book. It includes everything even things you wouldnt normally think of to document. What a fun way to creat memories I recommend this product for any one who is a new mom. Very cute..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

Great Product

05/30/2008
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought the price of this baby book was really nice! It meet me expectations the only problem though that I had was my pictures for the book were too big so I had to size them down a little bit other than that was exactly what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

Baby Booki

12/15/2007
By ,
Portland, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Baby Book! This book turned out to be far better than I was hoping for. Since this went to a first time Mom, I want it to be special, and one that she would enjoy writing in and keeping for her Son.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

Beautiful Baby Book

04/03/2008
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The book is well made, the illustrations are adorable and the content is perfect for documenting all the milestones that babies achieve. I was extremely happy with it and my daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book

good product

05/29/2008
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very cute and seems to be constructed very well. We will see how it holds up over years. I hope it stays together than the one i got for my now 7 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book
03/10/2008
By ,
Bethel, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good baby book, I just wish there were more places for pictures. Quality of the book is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Baby Keepsake Record Book
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5