Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Wrangler Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

The Wrangler Hero Men's Stretch with Flex-Fit Waist combines casual comfort with work wear durability. Count on these Wrangler flex-fit stretch jeans to deliver the quality you expect in denim. Made from a blend of cotton and polyester, the Wrangler Hero stretch jeans provide unmatched comfort without restricting your range of activities. Nothing beats the classic four-pocket styling and you can never go wrong with the fit. It comes with a hook-and-bar closure with zipper fly for your convenience. The men's stretch jeans can be easily machine washed and tumble dried.
Average Customer Rating:
4.299 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(465 Reviews) 389
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
73
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation85%395 out of 462reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
54 Questions | 67 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
73
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

wear and look well

06/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans for older gent! Look good, and wear well. Fit well for slim person. Not excess fabric for size ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Not as good as my old pair from years ago.

08/27/2013
By ,
Hershey, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these expecting the same quality and fit as my old pair. Not so!! They are okay but do not meet my expectations compared to my older version. I cannot recommend this product as they are just an average pair of pants. Please go back to your previous quality or discontinue this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Favorite jeans I've ever had

10/25/2013
By ,
Gainesville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit wash well and are very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist
04/26/2011
By ,
Elko Georgia,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad to find the flex jeans I wore for so many years.
They dried up in the regular walmarts and could not find them for several years.
Thank you Walmart online ordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Not what I expected.

10/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought these jeans were button and zipper but they were snap and zipper. We took them back to the store and exchanged them for what we wanted. Other than that there was nothing wrong with the jeans. He has worn this brand and style for the last 2 years and has been happy with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

wrangler flex fit jeans

03/15/2009
By ,
starke, fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best wearing jeans on the market. tha fit is fantastic, the price is good. the only problem is my husband wears 34x32 and we can't find them in dark blue. but other than that, these are far more better thsn any jeans we have tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Couldn't purchase in store

04/15/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these jeans for my Dad, since he had purchased them in the past at the store. He could no longer find them in the store so I looked on-line. He thinks they are GREAT. At least they are still available on-line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

great looking

01/25/2009
By ,
Plymouth, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice material and great looking. Stretch. It washes and drys wrinkle-free. I bought this for my husband and he likes the look and feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

waist size of 42 is more like a size 40.

05/28/2012
By ,
turlock,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 6 pairs of wrangler stretch jeans they all fit the same as a size of 42. But the pair with the FLEZ-FIT. are much tighter for a size of 42 they fit more like a size 40.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist
03/05/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the stretch material did not stretch and the fit waist did not stretch and the waist was 2" too small. the info on the pants was what i had ordered but when measured they were small. very poor quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist
05/13/2013
By ,
carey,ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are my favorite jeans. The only problem with them is the length. I need them in a 28in length and you don't stock them. If you did I would buy more of them. I know you can't stock every size but there are more short people than tall. The stacked look looks terrible so I have to shorten them and that is a pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist
08/18/2013
By ,
Freeort, Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More waist elasticity is needed. More "give" in the waist area would improve the pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Nice jeans for older man, but seam poorly sewn.

01/09/2014
By ,
Rochester, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I gave these for a gift, and my dad, who is a senior citizen, liked them. He liked the hook closure. It is an easier closure device than a button. I thought the seam in the front of the jeans was rather ragged in the area of the zipper. It was not approximated as well as it should have been. I have never bought a pair of jeans that has a seam that poorly sewn. They were not returned because my dad liked them overall. If they would have been purchased for my husband, I would have returned for a pair that did not have such a sloppy seam.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

great casual pants

10/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my 90 year old dad, they look nice and neat, don't wrinkle and stretch with him. He loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Excellent Buy

04/16/2014
By ,
Fort Myers, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to add to the other 4 pair I have in my closet. I have practically worn the others out over the years. Nice jeans. Can't find them in the store but these arrived four days after I ordered them on-line. Great value, excellent product and super service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

excellent quality

01/29/2008
By ,
banning ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item in wal mart store previously, but could not find it recently, so ordered on line
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Very hard to find this type jeans.

02/04/2008
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My uncle wears this type jeans as he has trouble with buttons and snaps so he likes the hook. This is very hard to find and I thank Wal-Mart for carrying this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Wrangler Jeans

03/05/2011
By ,
Coldspring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing the Wrangler Flex Fit jeans for 4 years and they have been consistent in quality and value. Since I am retired, jeans are my basic wardrobe and these fill the bill quite nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist

Just what Dad was looking for!!

05/09/2011
By ,
Amsterdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy to have found these jeans!! My Dad who is 84 yrs. old, had these jeans for many years. We tried to find them in stores and thought they discontinued them. Lo and behold, I searched the Wrangler website and found them- they told me that Walmart sells them. Could not find it in a store locally, so I went online and found them!!! My Dad is so ecstatic, and I could'nt be happier!! Thanks Walmart!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Wrangler Hero - Men's Stretch Jeans with Flex-Fit Waist
09/11/2013
By ,
Jamaica,N.Y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put a. little weight on and my regular jeans size 36 was just a little to tight so I tried these hero jeans now my 36" waist fits me perfectly. I really like the stretch waist it made my jeans real comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 259 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next