Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

These jeans by Wrangler have added stretch, 4-pocket styling, and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
120
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation92%138 out of 150reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
120
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans
04/17/2013
By ,
Detroit metro Loacation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had trouble with threads turning white when they have been stretched a little. Even around the legs a little. I have touched them up with a majic pen. The blue pen seems to be working. Other wise they are excellent.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

very durable product

03/21/2009
By ,
Flaherty, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are excellent jeans. I have tried cheaper jeans but they nowhere as rugged and comfortable as these.Good fit and they don't shrink when washed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Stretch Jeans

03/11/2009
By ,
Carthage, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these before, and later bought a cheaper type , but now I have gone back to these. I buy them for my son who sits in a wheelchair all day, therefore needs comfortable clothes. They fit so well, and are so comfortable that we will no longer use others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Great Jeans

01/04/2009
By ,
Bensalem, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't worn jeans in years because I could never
find a pair that fit properly or that were comfortable.
These jeans not only fit properly in all areas but are
very comfortable to wear because the material is
nice and soft. I like them so much, I am buying
a few more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Fits just right

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

If the jeans fit

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price, great product, arrived quickly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Bought These For Years

02/03/2013
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric content is an 80% cotton/20% polyester blend. There's no spandex. After all these years I wish they'd correct the fabric content on this webpage. That said, these jeans are excellent! I've been buying them - "model" number 85900DW - for years. With the cotton/polyester blend they shrink very little and - unlike all-cotton jeans - are virtually wrinkle-free after washing & drying. The denim isn't very thick but I'd get too warm anyway if that were the case. The denim IS thicker than the paper-thin jeans my disappointed wife just bought online elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Local stores zero, Internet one

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three stores in my area didn't have these jeans in stock, so I decided to take a chance and buy them online. Shipping was fast and the jeans were the same as I had previously bought in the store. They do seem a little long, but then it may just be that I'm getting shorter! Time and a bunch of trips through the washer and dryer should correct that problem. I'll buy these jeans again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Too Small, Too Thin

10/22/2013
By ,
Chillicothe, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The jeans run a little small so order the next size up. Also, the fabric is very thin. I had ordered these because my husband and son tear their jeans regularly on the job (lots of bending, stooping and lifting) so I thought the stretch part would be good. Unfortunately, the jeans are so thin I don't think they'll last very long at all as work pants. Would probably be okay for someone to wear for other purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Very well fitting jeans.

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy for the money very comfortable great fit. Will probably buy a couple more pairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

stretch jeans for men yowza.

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my second pair of jeans that I purchased from Walmart. I'm very pleased with the comfortable fit. These jeans help with the feeling that you're slimmer than you are. Nice fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

great fit

10/22/2007
By ,
st thomas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got a pair of these for my husband, they look and fit great on him, a little snug but lots of stretch
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

GREAT FOR LARGER MEN

05/16/2014
By ,
Porter, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a larger man who needs some "give" in his jeans. These jeans are decently constructed and reasonably priced and fit him well. We have purchased many pair of the Wrangler Big Men's stretch jeans over the years and hope that they continue to be available. Both of my Walmart stores have very limited size selections in this style so I had to order online. It was quick delivery and I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans
03/13/2012
By ,
houma,la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband has been wearing these type of jeans for forever, and will not wear any other kind.
He loves the light weight of them and they laundry so well and do last darn near forever.
The only problem is that they need to get longer lenghts. I went to big and tall on line but could only find 30" inseams, he really needs 32" inseam. How can they say big and tall when they do not offer longer inseams
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Sizing

12/23/2013
By ,
Mansfield OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered 44" waist (my regular size) too small. Reordered 48" waist, and they fit. Just lucky the 44's could be returned to Walmart store. Waist does not have much if any stretch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Great Jeans for the Big Man

03/14/2010
By ,
Galion, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has a large tummy but small thighs and legs. These are the best jeans we have found. They fit well in the seat and thighs. He is losing weight so we had to buy a size smaller than last time. I was disappointed that I could only get the dark blue (indigo) because apparently the regular blue jean color was no longer available. The light blue ones listed don't seem to be the same fabric when we looked at them in the store and we didn't like them. The price is great and they are very high quality. I highly recommend these jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

not stretch jeans

03/26/2014
By ,
High plains desert Co.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans do not stretch at all and they are of a light weight material. The pair I received are undersize and tight around the waist with NO STRETCH AT ALL.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

wonderful pants

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pants for men who are bigger sizes, in fact my man really enjoys them & says they fit better than regular jeans. The stretch jeans also looks good for an evening out or even church.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Love these jeans

08/03/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans stretch make sitting for long periods of time very comfortable. I always wear the jeans on long flights, movies, concerts. The knees have just enough stretch to not pull when sitting, and maintain their shape. This is the 4th pair I have bought and love them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

An old dtandby that's hard to find

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wrangler stretch jeans are my favorites and often difficult to find. These are comfortable and durable with a reputation like Wrangler how could they be less. Unfortunately, the inseams available are somewhat limited so if you are short like me figure on having t hem altered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next