Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

These jeans by Wrangler have added stretch, 4-pocket styling, and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation93%128 out of 138reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans
04/17/2013
By ,
Detroit metro Loacation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had trouble with threads turning white when they have been stretched a little. Even around the legs a little. I have touched them up with a majic pen. The blue pen seems to be working. Other wise they are excellent.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Five star purchase

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is good! The price is good! They washed very nice! I already bought more pairs for my husband!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

NICE FIT AND CONFORTABLE

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE QUALITY AND FIT IS PERFECT FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GOOD FIT. THESE JEANS ARE NOT TACKY LOOKING AND FIT EVEN A FLAT BACKSIDE TOO. LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT . WOULD RECOMEND THIS FOR ANY OVERSIZE MAN.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

very durable product

03/21/2009
By ,
Flaherty, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are excellent jeans. I have tried cheaper jeans but they nowhere as rugged and comfortable as these.Good fit and they don't shrink when washed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Stretch Jeans

03/11/2009
By ,
Carthage, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these before, and later bought a cheaper type , but now I have gone back to these. I buy them for my son who sits in a wheelchair all day, therefore needs comfortable clothes. They fit so well, and are so comfortable that we will no longer use others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Let's him move.

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son won't usually wear jeans, but he likes these. He has plenty of room in them and the stretch in them allow him to move without them digging in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

GREAT FOR LARGER MEN

05/16/2014
By ,
Porter, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a larger man who needs some "give" in his jeans. These jeans are decently constructed and reasonably priced and fit him well. We have purchased many pair of the Wrangler Big Men's stretch jeans over the years and hope that they continue to be available. Both of my Walmart stores have very limited size selections in this style so I had to order online. It was quick delivery and I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

too tight

10/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
they are not a good fit. buy 2 sizes in the waist bigger if you order them. tight in the seat too.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Too Small, Too Thin

10/22/2013
By ,
Chillicothe, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The jeans run a little small so order the next size up. Also, the fabric is very thin. I had ordered these because my husband and son tear their jeans regularly on the job (lots of bending, stooping and lifting) so I thought the stretch part would be good. Unfortunately, the jeans are so thin I don't think they'll last very long at all as work pants. Would probably be okay for someone to wear for other purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Great Jeans

01/04/2009
By ,
Bensalem, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't worn jeans in years because I could never
find a pair that fit properly or that were comfortable.
These jeans not only fit properly in all areas but are
very comfortable to wear because the material is
nice and soft. I like them so much, I am buying
a few more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

awesome fit

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeansGreat jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Error

10/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wrong size and type. Will have to return them next time that I can get to a Walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Comfortable and lightweight

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are comfortable and lightweight. They don't stretch like spandex, but since they are made out of a thinner denim than your average pair of jeans they tend to stretch a little more than average jeans. When you first put them on they might feel snug but the longer you wear them the more they stretch to fit, until you wash and dry them and they shrink back to their original size. I wear these at my job (commercial building maintenance) and I find that the material will wear a little faster and the material seems to get thinner in places like the inner thigh and because of this I've had several older pairs tear in the crotch as I frequently have to squat, get down on a knee or climb into or out of a tight spot. I like them and would recommend them to other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Sizing

12/23/2013
By ,
Mansfield OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered 44" waist (my regular size) too small. Reordered 48" waist, and they fit. Just lucky the 44's could be returned to Walmart store. Waist does not have much if any stretch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

not stretch jeans

03/26/2014
By ,
High plains desert Co.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans do not stretch at all and they are of a light weight material. The pair I received are undersize and tight around the waist with NO STRETCH AT ALL.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

great fit

10/22/2007
By ,
st thomas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got a pair of these for my husband, they look and fit great on him, a little snug but lots of stretch
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

jeans for my husband

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the are the only ones my husband will wear and i cannot find them in the store so i order them online. real easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans
03/13/2012
By ,
houma,la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband has been wearing these type of jeans for forever, and will not wear any other kind.
He loves the light weight of them and they laundry so well and do last darn near forever.
The only problem is that they need to get longer lenghts. I went to big and tall on line but could only find 30" inseams, he really needs 32" inseam. How can they say big and tall when they do not offer longer inseams
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Bought These For Years

02/03/2013
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric content is an 80% cotton/20% polyester blend. There's no spandex. After all these years I wish they'd correct the fabric content on this webpage. That said, these jeans are excellent! I've been buying them - "model" number 85900DW - for years. With the cotton/polyester blend they shrink very little and - unlike all-cotton jeans - are virtually wrinkle-free after washing & drying. The denim isn't very thick but I'd get too warm anyway if that were the case. The denim IS thicker than the paper-thin jeans my disappointed wife just bought online elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Big Men's Stretch Jeans

Great pants, great price.

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit very well in a big person.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next