Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Range Kleen Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Range Kleen Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Keep pots, pans and cooking accessories within reach, but out of the way with this extra-strong Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Pot Rack. This stainless steel hanging pot rack with shelf is designed to work in all kitchens and saves storage space for more convenience. It is an ideal way to store cookware with easy access as well as display pretty ones for more grandeur. It comes with a complete installation hardware. This stainless steel hanging pot rack includes 4 ceiling hooks, 4 lengths of chain, 4 S-hooks and 12 pot hooks. The sturdy ceiling hooks anchor the pot rack onto the ceiling at a convenient height. The hooks serve to hang pans, kettles, egg-beaters, forks, table spoons and more. This wall mounted pot rack also features a shelf for storing cookware that cannot be hung. With easy assembly, this kitchen pot rack can hold up to 40 lbs. of cookware. It not only helps organize your kitchen, but also prevents scratches in cookware caused by stacking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%127 out of 128reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Nice Rack, Nice Price

12/27/2008
By ,
Lowell, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had shopped around for about a week looking for a SS pot rack for my new set of cookware. There are a ton of them out there, just google it. The prices also range into the thousands, for a pot rack. You have to be joking right? No, just google it.
This one from walmart was a shining beacon in the mist. I went to my local megastore to pick one up only to find that they're only available online. I went back home to order one, saving on shipping and having it sent right to the store.
I took a LONG time to receive, a week! It went from Bentonville, AR to Rogers, AR which I could have driven in about 20 minutes. I wasn't happy with the lengthy shipping delay, but then again I'm an impatient guy!
Once it arrived at the store, they didn't send me an email until after 5pm. I chose to go back out to get it that night, of course. When I opened the package, it was mostly as I'd expected. The main oval shape of the rack is made of thinner steel than the others, but that keeps the price down. The hooks that come with it are sufficient, but you have to be careful when removing a pot or the hook will come with it.
Overall its a great buy for the money. Mine has been hanging from the ceiling for about a month now. I look at it everyday and admire my SS cookware. I recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Outstanding Value

04/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking and functional piece of equipment easily compares to some at two to four times the cost. I needed additional chain and Range Kleen provided excellent and friendly customer service. This company has earned my future business.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

great product

11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shop around this was the best value for the price. There are other pot hangers with more decorative designs but, 2 or 3 times the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Looks great, holds many pots

12/31/2013
By ,
West Islip, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase. Looks beautiful with my new pots hanging. Will order more hooks for utensils.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Great product !!!

09/18/2013
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved this pot hanger , it save me a lot of space and are within reach of my hands . Looks great once is hang an the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the weights that tolerates are only 40 pounds .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Great for the money

04/14/2010
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm sure you could pay much more and get a better pot rack, but this one is a good deal. Once installed it seems to be very stable and attractive. I have a 13 piece set on it now and there's still a little room left. I would say two things about installation. The edges on the rack should be respected. I had no problem, but I could see where they could cut you. Also, be prepared to buy some properly rated ceiling hooks unless you hit your joists just right. Good product. I'm happy with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Awesome Pot Rack

04/07/2010
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pot rack is excellent looking and functional. It supported a full set of stainless steel pots and pans (not the cheap ones). It is expensive looking and more importantly it does what it is supposed to do. It holds my pots. Excellent buy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

an appearance changer

02/25/2009
By ,
Goose Creek, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality pot rack and fairly easy to install also. Looks awesome in our kitchen and we have gotten many compliments.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Pot Rack

12/27/2010
By ,
council bluffs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a gift and after they installed it it looks nice and they are pleased, so are we.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Great spacesaver for your kitchen

03/30/2014
By ,
Maineville, Oh.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product by itself is excellent, however installation can be challenging if you are not hanging it on an 8' ceiling with joists 16" on center. This must be fastened to wood because of the weight. In my case I have cathedral ceilings with trusses 2' on center this required me to span the trusses with some heavy oak trim and install to that. Also had to find some additional chain because of the height difference. A little more work but it looks and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Pretty, But

01/08/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The price is right, and it looks great. I wanted something rugged to handle all my good pots and still look good over my kitchen island. When I read the instructions i found that the rack is only rated for 45 lbs. I'm not real comfortable loading this thing up with a lot of pots. The metal on my cheap pots is thicker than the metal on the main structural parts of this rack. The edges are sharp easy to cut yourself. It strikes me as more decorative. Not something that will stand up to everyday use. It's not what i expected..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Well made rack!

01/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked around at many different hanging racks on the web. Came across this one at almost half the price of the others I had looked at. Usually I am one of those you get what you pay for kind of people but I am glad I went against my intuition and bought this rack. It is well made of stainless steel and comes with an adequate amount of pot hooks and chain. I went with different hooks than what came with it but they probably would have been sufficient. Overall a great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Good product , meets expectations.

02/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product , very fast delivery !!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack
01/28/2009
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the pot rack, easy to install, very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Stainless Stell Hanging Pot Rack

11/25/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had made prior measurements to hang the pot rack before it arrived. I had the rack hanging with 9 pots and pans on it within a couple of hours. When my wife saw it she was very pleased the appearance it gave our kitchen, plus it gave us much need space in our kitchen cabinets to store other items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Two Thumbs Up

04/27/2009
By ,
Bryans Road, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pot rack is awesome. My husband drilled holes into the joists in the ceiling and I'm sure I could hang off of this, it's so sturdy. The hardware is included. There is so much room on the rack that I can finally purchase more pots. I have 3 large, 2 medium and 2 small pots hanging on the outer rim of this rack. Also hanging (on the outer rim) are 4 strainers, a wok, and our emergency lantern. The lantern hanging from the rack is cool cause if you loose electricity (at night) you can have a lamp shining down to light most of the room. Thought I should add that since it pleased me so much. I highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack
12/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLASSY! LOVE IT! JUST WISH THEY HAD IT IN THE LOCAL STORES!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Love this hanging pot rack!

01/16/2014
By ,
Camden, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product! It looks very nice & was very easy to install!
I have a small kitchen & need all the space I can get & this was just the thing to
Store my pots & pans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Fantastic deal

02/09/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic Pot Hanger for the money . The only issue I had was to extend the chain , I had some black heavier chain left over from a Light fixture and it worked out great . My ceilings were so so high I had to extend the Hanger Chain down. This unit can certainly hold a lot of weight , I know metals and this one is well made . So I am going to guess at least 100 pounds , I weigh 175 and hung on the thing just to test it and it was steady as a rock . I bought 2 sets of Better homes and Gardens Cookware on sale , I had enough money left over to buy the Pot Hanger, the good thing about Stainless is , it goes with anything and brightens up you Kitchen . I had an expensive Kitchen already , but this Hanger really made it look complete . The same almost indentical unit cost over 150 at other Kitchen and Bath stores , Naturally why should you give them extra money , go with this unit , you can't go wrong .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack

Hanging Pot Rack what I hoped it would be

11/12/2011
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently moved and was looking for a pot rack to hang above the fridge. This rack was the perfect dimensions - great look - and it is the first time I have ever been able to organize my pots and pans. Also very good price. Recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next