Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sunbeam Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sunbeam Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Refill your Sunbeam Rocket Grill with these handy parchment pouches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

06/17/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like them, it makes the grilling easy
and clean. I'll give it 5 stars. But I will like to see this product on the shelves at the store and not have to ordered on line.
Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Rocket Grill Bags/Pouches

01/01/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Sunbeam Rocket Grill, because of the Pouches. Makes clean-up a breeze!
The food is placed inside the pouch, and the pouch is placed inside the grill. Because the grill plates do not come in contact with the food..you do not have to clean the Rocket Grill.
You simply remove the food from the pouch and throw it away.
I will not own a George Foreman Grill---as they are too messy.
I have purchased 4 grills, 1 for myself and 3 more for my 3 grown sons. And we all have purchased several pkgs of pouches.
The bags are an added expense of ownership, and they cannot be re-used.
Not readily available in stores, however you can find them online.
Absolutely sold on this product.
Cooks fast and cleanup is even faster!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Good Product

01/20/2009
By ,
Amory, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this grill and wondered if it would perform as advertised. I found out that it did. It's quick, not messy and the food is tender and juicy. The pouches are not carried in the store and that is very unhandy. Then I go on-line and they are sold out. I would use this product if I could find the repacement pouches.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Rocket Grill/Pouches

12/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stumbled upon the rocket grill at JCPenney's warehouse sale and purchased it for $14.99. I started to used it immediately because of the "no clean up" option. I must say this is the best purchase I have made since the George Foreman, I purchased 7 or more over the years and hated the clean up after use.
I have grilled steaks, sandwiches and onion in the grill so far and these pouches are excellent, there is no tearing and I even use them more than once instead of tossing after the first use.
You will not be sorry with these two products.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Best Grill Ever

01/02/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is supposed to be a review of the replacement bags, but how can you rate them, anyway the Rocket Grill is the greatest thing since sliced bread as the old saying goes. I have bought four grills for my kids and their family and they all love it. Easiest thing to use for it's purpose without such a big mess and cleanup. Bags are a bit pricey but I love this machine. Pork Chops, Burgers, Steaks, Pannini, (don't use runny cheese), Slab Bologna, Chicken Breast, Halibut and Tuna Steak.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Cannot be without

03/24/2009
By ,
Riverside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I purchased this product, it did not give me the count as to how many were in a package (36 I found out) Otherwise you can not operate the rocket grill without them. The rocket grill is a fantastic appliance. It's fast, easy and the clean up is a breeze. I would recommend the Rocket Grill to anyone on a tight schedule. The food comes out great. I've tried steaks, turkey burgers, hamburgers, grilled cheese sandwiches and chicken quesadillas. Everything came out great.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Great Fat Reducing Product

04/14/2009
By ,
Richmond, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great fat reducing product and there is no mess to clean up. You slip the pouch into the grill and set the minutes according to the food that you are cooking. When it has finished cooking, the timer cuts off and your food is cooked in no time. You take out the pouch, put your food on your plate and in less than 10 minutes your meal is cooked. I would recommend this to anyone who does not like a mess when it comes to cooking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Need extras

03/19/2008
By ,
Newport Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you buy the Rocket Grill, be sure to buy extra pouches. We use the gril everyday and the pouches are something you dont want to run out of, we did that today, and realized, uh-oh, how are we going to cook our chops? so we had to go out for lunch. So we each spent about $10.00 for lunch, VS the pennies we would have spent had we had extra pouches to cook our chops for lunch. We wont let that happen again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Sunbeam Rocket Grill Pouches

03/01/2009
By ,
Pennellville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my grill from QVC and I went to order more parchment bags and with the shipping I felt it was too much.
I rember seeing the grill on the shelves at Walmart quite a while ago and went on line and of course the bags were much cheaper and I had them sent to the store.
I saved about $6.00 by ordering from walmart.
Very pleased with their free shipping to store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

A wonderful product for those on the go!

06/23/2009
By ,
Hodges, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the Rocket Grill for Christmas & my husband & I LOVE this product. The food is excellent!! The time it saves if perfect for us since we both work late. You can cook the food thawed or frozen in very little time, which is important to us. The clean-up--what clean-up--you just throw away the bag!! I've reccommended this product to several friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

04/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rocket Grill is the greatest thing since sliced bread. No muss, no fuss, nice juicy meat or chicken and FAST. However, it won't work without the pouches. I bought the grill at Wal-Mart #1 but have to jump through all the hoops on line to get the pouches and it won't work without them. I don't understand why they don't carry them in the store!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Cook'n Easy

12/29/2008
By ,
Amarillo TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These parchment pouches make clean up as simple as throwing it away. The pouches are sturdy even when I reused one to cook another serving of meat when an unexpected guest arrived at meal time.
The food cooks great in the pouch and there truly is no clean up. This is my second set of pouches.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

wonderful

05/18/2008
By ,
Bastrop,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rocket grill is a great idea and so easy to use. No clean-up and doesn't heat your home up to use and you can cook almost anything in it. I'm lovin it!! Wish our local store carried the pouches but nice Walmart doesn't charge to ship to your store. Buy this you'll love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

glad I found them!

07/15/2009
By ,
pensacola, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the rocket grill from another retail source, and I LOVE IT! When I needed replacement bags, what a nice surprise to find that Wal-mart carried them, and they were less expensive than the other source! Site to store is a great feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Exceptional Value!

08/02/2009
By ,
Buford, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely crazy about my Sunbeam Rocket Grill, and Walmart offers the bags at an excellent price. It is also so easy & convenient to order, and then pick up items at the store.
Thanks Walmart for the value and convenience!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Great way to cook

11/13/2008
By ,
Henderson NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We realy like our Sunbeam Rocket Grill, it is such an easy way to cook meals with no clean up.
We were very pleased to find the disposable cooking bags available on site to store as they have been disscontinued as a store item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

Fast way to cook food.

03/05/2009
By ,
Central PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using the Rocket Grill is one of the fastest and cleanest ways to cook thanks to these pouches. The design of the bag keeps all the grease away from the food. Also the parchment paper keeps the food tender.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

rocket grill bags

06/22/2008
By ,
lakeland, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the rocket grill is the best appliance around and the bags needed to cook in the grill are top notch.
it grills most anything and clean is not an issue as all you do is throw away the disposable bag
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

A Nice Concept

04/07/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would like to see the product come in a more durable manner. I have ripped the bags on numerous occasions, and it would be helpful if they were a bit thicker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches

HARD TO FIND

02/26/2009
By ,
SEDALIA, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE AN ASSET IF YOU OWN THE ROCKET GRILL. UNFORTUNATELY THE STORE DOESN'T CARRY THEM ANYMORE, BUT TO BE ABLE TO ORDER THEM ON LINE IS A TRUE RELIEF.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next