Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Senario 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Senario 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

The Senario digital photo cube is easy to use right out of the box and makes a great gift for any digital camera user. This cool gadget stores and displays up to 50 of your favorite digital photos, and lets you view them on a full-color 1.5" digital screen. Connects to your computer via a USB cable (included). Comes with easy-to-use software.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation60%6 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube
08/12/2007
By ,
san antonio, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the prefect present for a going away college student, and they loved it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Review 2 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

Good product

01/22/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased as a Christmas gift for grandparents and loaded up the images prior to giving. Software was relatively easy to load and use...just time consuming to put in all the pictures. It holds about 65-70! All in all, a good value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

Not what i expected

01/09/2008
By ,
Big Spring, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
From the photo, it looks as if the pictures would be large enough to see. When i received the product, the screen was the size of a post-it note. The square itself looked very cheap. I had ordered it as a Christmas gift and could not bear to give it to the person i bought it for. I returned the product in exchange for a gift card.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

Great Gift. Reasonable Price

02/04/2008
By ,
West Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased digital photo ornaments to give for Christmas. One of the ornaments did not work, so we exchanged it for the cube. The family members that received them LOVE them. The quality of pictures is quite decent though kinda small. Good value for the money. Found it for $35 in other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 5 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

Power Problems

01/01/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Downloading pictures was tricky, but once it was done...the cube looked great; until we turned it off. At that point, it never turned back on and we cannot figure out why. The concept is great, especially for an office setting etc but it would have been nice if it worked for more than a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 6 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

Just what I expected and needed

06/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product came very quickly and was exactly what I expected. It was tricky to figure out how to load the pictures but once I figured out that you have to upload all of them at the same time it worked out perfectly! This turned out to be the perfect gift!
Kimah74
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

cool little photo cube

06/20/2008
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 12 yr old niece as a birthday present. she loves it and it was so easy for her to set up herself. I will definitely buy this item again for gift giving.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

Great Product

06/25/2008
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife bought me this product for my birthday. It is so easy to use, and I am not very technology savvy! Pictures are clear, very handy for showing off pictures!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

poor

01/15/2008
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I Put the disk in and it wouldnt work for me at all. an error thing kepted on popping up. I need a new disk and then i would be satified.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for 1.5" Senario Digital Photo Cube

USELESS

02/16/2008
By ,
Pleasant Prairie, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
software rom is of the small kind. Won't work in my home computer. USELESS
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points