Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spin Master Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Spin Master Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

Bring Dora the Explorer on your next sleepover adventure! This portable inflatable slumber can inflate to three different positions for your choice of sitting, reclining or sleeping. The portable all-in-one sleeping bed and pillow both feature a soft fleece lining and a colorful cover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

A very helpful product

01/14/2008
By ,
Jacksonville Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 3 year old dora fan. She has almost everything that dora has made. My aunt bought this ready bead for her as a birthday gift. All I can say is thank you dora. I've been trying to get her out of my bed since she turned two but nothing seemed to work and along can the dora ready bed. She slept in there like a champ. Now I can justify spending money on dora products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

Just what I needed

02/18/2008
By ,
Florala, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dora the Explorer Ready Bed was exactly what I needed. My 2-year-old grandaughter is staying with me for the next 15 months while her mom (my daugher) is overseas in Iraq. I don't have a lot of extra room, so the size of the bed is perfect. It also didn't break my budget. And, of course, my grandaughter loves Dora so she also loves the Dora bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

Good deal

02/25/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product for my 3 year old niece. She loves it! It is cute, fits her really well and is relatively comfortable (especially if you are three and aren't too picky)! The only thing that I see as a problem would be that it has to be pumped up with a hand pump. I'm not sure much can be done about that however:) It does pump quickly though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

good for the price

04/26/2008
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 2 yr old niece. she loved it. i loved it. but it does take a little time to put air in it via the food pump.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

Neat

01/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves this product. She carries it with her everywhere she goes. She just simply rolls it up and throws it in the trunk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

my daughter loved it

01/11/2008
By ,
Driggs, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best christmas gift my daughter recieved, she loves to have it blown up each night to sleep on it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed

Kid Pleaser!

01/09/2008
By ,
Sandy Hook, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a fun toy for weekends but my grand-daughter wants to sleep on it every night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed
04/29/2008
By ,
Auburn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 years old daughter loves it, she uses it for her afternoon napes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dora The Explorer Ready Bed
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5