Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

This delightfully soft plush blanket features everyone's favorite mouse, Mickey! The theme from the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, "Meeska Mooska Mickey Mouse!" is written in fun script on a bright green background.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

A Perfect Blanket for my Red Light Stroller

06/07/2008
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The name suggest what the product really is about: Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket, is very cuddly and is perfect for my child's very soft and sensetive skin. It is also a perfect blanket for spring season in Los Angeles. Further, its measurements are so compatible with my five-month-old child's light stroller. This merchandise is highly satisfying. However, I do not think that this blanket will be good when used outdoors in very cold areas. But hey!, who's not to love Mickey Mouse?
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

soft and warm

11/30/2007
By ,
United Kingdom
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently ordered this for my son (age 2) because he loves the show mickey mouse clubhouse. over all very impressed with the quality, very soft and cuddly. the pattern is a bit abstract, and would've been great to have more of the characters from the show on it but i enjoy the bright colors, i would recommend the blanket to anyone with a child that likes mickey!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket
03/06/2008
By ,
Plano, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have twins on the way and have decided on a Mickey Mouse theme, we ordered these blankets because they go with the colors that we already have and it said that they were ultra soft. We were very pleased with them when we got them home, they are very, very soft and big enough to last our twins through their toddler stage!!! We wouldn't trade them for anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

My 3 year old loves it!!!

11/05/2007
By ,
Fort Hood, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We got this as a birthday gift for our son. He turned 3, and he loves it. I was hoping it was a bit bigger, but it works fine for him in his toddler bed. It is very soft and really colorful. The only thing i've noticed is that it sheds a little bit, but most fuzzy blankets do. Overall i am happy with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

My son LOVES it

04/11/2008
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw blanket is so soft and plush. My son has to fall asleep to it every night. He has to have the softness touch his face, while drinking his bottle. So cute!! If I try to take it...he will not let it go. Drags it around the house like Lioness (Sp?!) from Charlie Brown. LOL!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Thin but Comfy

04/05/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This blanket is great for a young kid. We bought it for our one year old son for his birthday to go with his new Mickey Mouse Clubhouse room. It's a bit thinner than I expected. However it is quite soft and would make a nice throw for spring or fall.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Very Soft

09/01/2008
By ,
Altus, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boy's love their "Fuzzie's" this one is the second generation since they have gone from Diego to Mickey Mouse for their room theme. This Mickey Mouse blanket is so much softer than the Diego or the Dora one my daughter has. Great Buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Very soft and comfy

12/12/2008
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just got the Mickey Mouse bedding set and we got this to go with it. He loves it. He wraps up in this blanket and then snuggles under the covers. It's VERY soft and I'm pleased with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Great Color & Mickey Blanket

03/28/2008
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is a perfect add on to all the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse stuff. My daughter most recently used this when we went to Disneyland. She loves this. Perfect size for any child. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket
08/17/2009
By ,
Fredonia, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this blanket for my granddaughter who just turned 1. She loves it!! She is a very big fan of Mickey Mouse. Also it is very soft and warm. I wouldn't mind having one for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Product Review

10/03/2008
By ,
Oxon Hill, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was hard to locate. When I found it at Walmart it was of good quality and it was an ecellent price. My great niece carry it around the house everyday
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

perfect for toddler bed

11/28/2007
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently purchased the Mickey Mouse Room in a Box and this was the perfect lighter weight blanket. It is still warm just not too hot like a quilt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Love it!

06/12/2008
By ,
Cedarburg WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this blanket for my son who is 16mos old. It is so soft! He loves it and carries it around with him everywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Very Soft and Colorful

06/24/2008
By ,
Tucson, Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I must admit, the blanket is thinner than I expected. It is hot out now, though, so it worked out. My daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Great buy

10/01/2008
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this blanket, its the perfect size for him to carry around. Its soft and holds up well.
Glad i bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

the print is nice

02/21/2008
By ,
el centro, ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my son like it, because of the print mickey mouse clubhouse. the only thing i dont like is the cloth coz its too thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

COLORFUL, SOFT

01/14/2008
By ,
UKIAH,CALIF.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The blanket was not as big as I thought and hoped, but my Grandson loves it. He loves... Mickey Mouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket
01/26/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little smaller than expected, but overall a really nice soft blanket to keep your child warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Very Soft

07/22/2008
By ,
Hallettsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very soft blanket. It is much larger than I thought that it would be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Disney - Mickey Mouse Club House Ultra Soft Blanket

Perfect for toddler that loves Mickey

04/23/2008
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My toddler loves this blanket! It's so soft and the right size to cuddle with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next