Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

KidKraft KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Personalize your child's world with these solid wood letters from KidKraft. Standing a full eight inches high, these beautiful letters are ready to hang in the bedroom or simply stand them independently on a shelf. From your little one's name to an inspirational word or two, the possibilities are endless.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Amazing value

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and finish. The letters are nicely polished. The price is unbelievable.
I intend to decorate the wall with my son's name for his Bar Mitzvah party.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

AWESOME PRODUCT 4 THE PRICE!!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product recently and absolutely love it! Nice size lettering so no squinting!!! Great quality for the price and easy to hang on the wall!! Thanks Walmart!! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Good product, great price

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Love it

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Beautifully crafted

12/21/2010
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had received one letter "V" (for our daughter's name) as a baby shower gift and decided I wanted the remaining letters to hang in her nursery.
I found most of the letters at another store (not Walmart) but couldn't find A's or N's there...I Googled the brand and found Walmart also carried them AND had the four missing letters I needed.
We did have to paint them as the ones from the "other store" were a bit off white compared to Walmart's. They were from the same manufacturer and size but Walmart's were much whiter.
I attached a picture of the completed project :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Quality Wood Letters for Nursery!

05/12/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thick, Good Quality, come in either white, pink or blue colors, easy to hang. Look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Excellent price for the product

05/12/2014
By ,
Ceres, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Good Looking Product

03/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it and decided to hang my letter S above my bed for Sami and it looked really good I got the white color one and it came out to look very very white and good looking
thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White
01/15/2009
By ,
Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance got these letters for our son due in February and he painted them and got them hung up and it looks wonderful, couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White

Great Letters for Nursery!

08/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the white letters and painted them black. Looks amazing on my little boy's nursery walls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White
05/11/2011
By ,
Dawsonville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and high quaility!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for KidKraft - Wood Letter, White
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5