Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Gerber Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

An ideal gift pack for the new baby. This convenient four-pack of soft cotton flannel burp cloths feature assorted pink prints. Flannel burp cloths have many uses such as a burp cloth, lap pad and a changing pad.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

Love These!

03/14/2008
By ,
Newberry, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these burp cloths, they're big enough to actually cover your shoulder and absorbent enough to keep you dry. Also, they're much more functional than the others. My daughter's two and we're expecting another and I still use these burp cloths everyday. I put one down over her changing pad just in case there are any accidents so I don't have to change the cover every other day. We were given some of the other thinner burp cloths in our shower and they were packed away when my daughter stopped spitting up at about 6 months. For the money, I have to say these are the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

Just what I was looking for!

12/08/2008
By ,
Boonville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been to four different Walmarts and could not find any flat fold diapers that were thick enough to use as burp cloths and I wanted something bigger than the usual "cutsie" burp cloths. I found these on-line and had them shipped to site.
These are big enough to cover your shoulder and thick enough to absorb what needs to be! Plus, they seem extremely durable. I am so happy with this purchase, it's totally worth ordering them on-line and having them sent to our local Walmart.
They should really carry them everywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

Best burp cloths!

12/10/2008
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far the best burp cloths I have found. My son had reflux issues, and we would go through 2-3 of the tiny, terry-cloth burp cloths at each feeding. I was so excited when I found these. They are large, thick, extremely absorbent, and very durable. They held up through thousands of washes during my son's first year, and are still in good enough shape for me to use with my daughter when she is born in a few months. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

The best I have ever found!!

03/05/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are worth every penny!! They are wonderful, nice and thick and hold up very well in the wash. I wasnt going to buy these because I thought they where too expensive..I'm glad I did they will last MUCH longer than the cheap ones. I've since bought them as a gift for a friends baby shower. I only wish they carried them locally in the store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

Best Burp clothes!

07/24/2008
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only burp cloths I'll buy - they are by far the best I've seen. I have 4 kids (ages 5 and under) and I've tried other kinds (given as gifts) but I'll always reach for one of these first. They are bigger and thicker than any other burp cloth I've tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

LOVE LOVE LOVE

01/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After 3 children these are BY FAR my favorite burp cloths. Flannel isn't really the word that I would use to describe them. THey are just really thick cotton and they absorb way better than other burp cloths. I LOVE these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

These burp cloths are awsome =)

07/06/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these!!! they are bigger than most burp cloths and are thicker and softer plus they are sooooo cute for little girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

Great Product!!

06/28/2008
By ,
williamsport pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great burp cloths!! They are thick and larger than most others! I would recommend these to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink
11/05/2009
By ,
atlanta, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i like them. and i wash them very often and they still look like new. i am glad i bought them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

cute,but not that absorbent

01/17/2008
By ,
Abingdon,VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The prints on these are so cute,BUT I didn't find them as absorbent as I need/want them to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

Great product

02/09/2009
By ,
Kearney, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These burp towels are excellent. They are large and made of a comfortable material.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink

Super Cute!

09/22/2007
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These burp clothes are so sweet! The value for the price paid is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber - Flannel Burp Cloth 4-Pack, Pink
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5