Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Featuring vibrant, colorful Disney Mickey Mouse graphics, this collapsible Mickey Mouse table comes with two folding chairs. It's great for children's games and activities, or just some extra seating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Excellent Choice for Little Ones...

12/28/2007
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a SERIOUS Mickey Mouse Club House fan!
He is 1 week away from his second birthday, but I got this table for him for Christmas. He absolutely LOVES it!!!!!!!!
I like the fact that no assembly was required. It was the perfect Christmas gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My daughter loves this!

04/02/2008
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost two-year-old daughter loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, and she was so excited when we unpacked the box. She immediately gave up sitting in her highchair, and now eats all of her meals with "mouse", "duck", and "dog."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

VERY CUTE

06/09/2008
By ,
Yukon, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the table and chair set. It's cute and perfect for her size (2 yrs) 34".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Mickey Mouse Table and Chairs Set

06/10/2008
By ,
Livingston, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 19 month old son absolutley LOVES Mickey Mouse....so when I found this, I had to get it for him. He loves his table and it's perfect for his size. He eats his snack and sometimes meals at this table and he feels like such a BIG boy. The table and chairs are well made and sturdy (also very easy to keep clean)....I was worried about this, but when we received it....it was PERFECT. I would recommend this to all who have little ones!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
06/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome table and chairs for the price. It is very good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 26 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
06/14/2008
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves sitting at this table. The chairs are great too because they do not turn over like other toddler chairs I have purchased it the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Table and Chair Set

04/10/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are overly pleased with this product. I was a little apprehensive when I saw it online but it exceeded my expectations. Such a great price too!! My little girl is one in a half and it's perfect for her size and I anticipate many more years of use out of this table and chair set. The colors are great on it too! Very sturdy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very cute & practical

04/10/2008
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old loves her new table. We originally wanted it for coloring & playdoh time, but she has been using it for everything from pretend lunch to her real lunch. Its very cute & useful & worth the money. I see her using this table for quite some time & plus its very sturdy. One thing that we had trouble with was putting the screw into one of the chairs, the hole was not lined up correctly, but my husband cleverly figured it out. & that is the only assembly required.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 29 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

We're very happy with it!

06/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old Mickey Mouse fan was thrilled with his new table and chairs! It's the perfect size for him now, and will still be in the growing years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 30 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My son Loves it!

06/20/2008
By ,
Frederick County, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great table and chairs!! I just bought it for my 2 years old son and he loooves it!!! this is a good product. Everytime he sees the table screams "mimi faw" (Mickey Mouse in his words, soooo cute). Anyway, I'm very happy with it and I choosed the option site to store what it's awsome so you save a lot of $$$ 'cos you don't pay shipping, what a great idea! (I hate paying more for shipping than for the actual item I'm buying).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
06/23/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chairs are very sturdy. I'm very satisfied with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

So Perfect

06/23/2008
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table folds up easily, but stays up well (no smashed fingers. The picture on the table and chairs is padded and beautiful. The colors are so vibrant. My daughter enjoys eating, coloring, and playing at the table so much that I have not put it away since we bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

02/14/2008
By ,
North Providecne, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids were so excited when they saw this! They love it. I love it, because its so easy to wipe clean. The top and chairs are plastic. Also I shopped around and the price was much lower than other places. I would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

awesome table

08/19/2008
By ,
SouthEast Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this table for my one and two year to use for mealtime, since they are little ones on the pub table I use. They love it!!! I think that the biggest thrill is having somthing their size but functionable like my pub table. I think the overall make is very pleasing and durable. Since I have a girla and a boy it was hard to find a reasonable table for the both of them. This Miickey Mouse Club House was one of a few that that wasn't gendered centered. It has characters for both girls and boys, and my only flaw would be maybe a lil more red or yellow to lighten the colors up a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Useful and Cute

02/17/2008
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is a wonderful value if you are looking for a table and chairs set for a child. The seats are appropriately sized for toddlers, and the table is the perfect size for two children to work across from one another. If your little one loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, the graphics on the vinyl overlay tabletop will go over well.
My son is very easygoing and not abusive when it comes to furniture, so I'm sure this set will do just fine for us for a few years. If you have a youngster who is tough on furniture, I would recommend looking at something a bit more sturdy, as the vinyl table top and seats probably won't hold up to much rough-housing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great little table & chairs

04/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are very cute and very colorful, which the kids loved. My only problem with it was when shipped or put together, the leg on one chair was bent and the table is out of square. Otherwise, a great little play table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 37 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Good product

08/19/2008
By ,
Seattle , WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my
2 year old son really love it!! He love to study his ABC's and counting
numbers with this table. He use it too for playing his cars. It is a
nice product I really reccomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

great value

08/19/2008
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing about this set is a plastic top instead of a cushioned top for durability (kid restistant) purposes would be better. But overall this is really a great set for the price and the kids will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 39 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Adorable, great value

06/29/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, kids loved it. Pretty small, better for toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Excellent product

08/25/2008
By ,
Lowell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my twin neice and nephew for aunties house. its very sturdy, easy to clean.
The kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 51 total reviews