Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Featuring vibrant, colorful Disney Mickey Mouse graphics, this collapsible Mickey Mouse table comes with two folding chairs. It's great for children's games and activities, or just some extra seating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Excellent Choice for Little Ones...

12/28/2007
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a SERIOUS Mickey Mouse Club House fan!
He is 1 week away from his second birthday, but I got this table for him for Christmas. He absolutely LOVES it!!!!!!!!
I like the fact that no assembly was required. It was the perfect Christmas gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Kids love it!

08/26/2008
By ,
Noblesville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a home daycare and all the kids love it! They sit at it all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My daughter loves this!

04/02/2008
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost two-year-old daughter loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, and she was so excited when we unpacked the box. She immediately gave up sitting in her highchair, and now eats all of her meals with "mouse", "duck", and "dog."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great for kids 3 year and above

05/15/2008
By ,
Woodbridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the chair and table. Perfect for dinner/meal time, studying, coloring activity. Works perfect specially when my son does puzzles since sitting on floor for a long time when doing 100 piece puzzles can hurt his back. ITS GREAT !! Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
06/14/2008
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves sitting at this table. The chairs are great too because they do not turn over like other toddler chairs I have purchased it the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Mickey Set

08/01/2008
By ,
Harrisburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just loves Mickey Mouse so I did not think twice about getting this table/chair set. He sits at this table to eat, watch mickey mouse, and play. It is very bright and colorful and has the characters which is nice. It is sturdy and very easy to clean. I would recommend this to anyone who has a mickey mouse fan in their home. You will not go wrong with this set!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Highly recommend

09/11/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old son absolutely loves this product! He insists on sitting here while having all meals and snacks. This product is very nice and it has even motivated him to become more independant & feed himself, amazing!!! I highly recommend this product, especially if your child is a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fan.
Product is very easy to clean, sturdy & great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Met all expectations

12/19/2007
By ,
Winter, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very colorful & very sturdy, as well as comfortable for my grandchildren. They're very happy using it!! It seems to meet their needs, which makes me happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 29 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great product

02/21/2008
By ,
Mount Vernon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two and half year old loves is new table. It was a great transition from his high chair, now he has his very own table to sit and eat, color, or just play. He is a big fan of the show, he has to show everyone his new mickey table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great buy!!!!!!!!

05/17/2008
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my ten month old son bc we dont have a coffee table and i wanted to make sure that he had something to learn to pull him self up on (im a first time mom) and he loved it...he kept touching mickeys face and it is sturdy enough to hold his weight and his pounding. The only thing i dont like is that it only comes with two chairs...i have a niece and a nephew so when they come over there are not enough chairs for every one...i hope that walmart starts selling the chairs independently..that would be great....over all this is a great product and you totally get what you paid for and more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Adorable, great value

06/29/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, kids loved it. Pretty small, better for toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very Nice

01/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this table for my 2 boys. They both love it eat every meal at it! (Also Jump off IT!!) Not to sure the last thing is a good thing. I would recommend this product to anyone that thought about purchasing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My son loves it

03/06/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves having a chair he fits in and a table to play on. I like it because it folds so I can get it from the kitchen to the backyard easily. I look forward to our weekend picnics this year!
The table is easy to assemble and the site to store shipping option was excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Glossy color is a great extra!!

03/21/2008
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 1 and a 2 year old who loves to sit at their little table during meals. The glossy color is a great extra. Everything snapped together as supposed to and its very sturdy, so I have no tribulations at this time.
I do wish that i could have purchased exttra chairs.
But overall, the kids love it, so I do to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

great product!!!

06/02/2008
By ,
Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This disney table and chair set is great. My 27 month old granddaughter loves. It is very sturdy and my granddaughter has no trouble sitting at it at all. I would highly recommend this to any family with small children. One other good feature is that you can fold it up and put it out of sight if need to...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

We're very happy with it!

06/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old Mickey Mouse fan was thrilled with his new table and chairs! It's the perfect size for him now, and will still be in the growing years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 37 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great table for the price

05/02/2008
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is amazingly strudy and has great colors. It was missing the allen wrench to assemble but I called and they fixed the romblem ASAP. This is a must have for any Mickey fan. My 4 year old daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Mickey!

06/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18mo old LOVES his new table. It is the perfect size. The backs of the chairs are a little flimsey... but not bad for the price. It works just like a regular size folding table and chair set, and has been the hit of the parties wev been asked to bring it to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 39 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

son loves it!

05/20/2008
By ,
Brigham, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been very happy with this table. The soft top is what I expected and not too soft. It looks really nice and my son and his cousins love it. My son actually hugged the table after we set it up the first time and drug the chair over to watch a cartoon instead of sitting on the couch. Huge success in our house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Awesome!

07/01/2008
By ,
Lake Ozark, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table/chairs is very heavy duty material. My kids love Mickey Mouse and this will fit perfect in their crayola themed playroom. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 51 total reviews