Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Featuring vibrant, colorful Disney Mickey Mouse graphics, this collapsible Mickey Mouse table comes with two folding chairs. It's great for children's games and activities, or just some extra seating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My son loves it

03/06/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves having a chair he fits in and a table to play on. I like it because it folds so I can get it from the kitchen to the backyard easily. I look forward to our weekend picnics this year!
The table is easy to assemble and the site to store shipping option was excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My son Loves it!

06/20/2008
By ,
Frederick County, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great table and chairs!! I just bought it for my 2 years old son and he loooves it!!! this is a good product. Everytime he sees the table screams "mimi faw" (Mickey Mouse in his words, soooo cute). Anyway, I'm very happy with it and I choosed the option site to store what it's awsome so you save a lot of $$$ 'cos you don't pay shipping, what a great idea! (I hate paying more for shipping than for the actual item I'm buying).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Mickey Set

08/01/2008
By ,
Harrisburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just loves Mickey Mouse so I did not think twice about getting this table/chair set. He sits at this table to eat, watch mickey mouse, and play. It is very bright and colorful and has the characters which is nice. It is sturdy and very easy to clean. I would recommend this to anyone who has a mickey mouse fan in their home. You will not go wrong with this set!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great table for the price

05/02/2008
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is amazingly strudy and has great colors. It was missing the allen wrench to assemble but I called and they fixed the romblem ASAP. This is a must have for any Mickey fan. My 4 year old daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

So Perfect

06/23/2008
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table folds up easily, but stays up well (no smashed fingers. The picture on the table and chairs is padded and beautiful. The colors are so vibrant. My daughter enjoys eating, coloring, and playing at the table so much that I have not put it away since we bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
06/23/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chairs are very sturdy. I'm very satisfied with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Product, Grand Children Love It!

09/22/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are very well built, colorful, our grand daughter loves the table and chairs, she immediately went to it when she visited our home and said my Mickey, got her play computer and started using it on her new table.
This product pulls children to it with its very colorful appearance. I would recommend this product to those with small children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very Nice

01/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this table for my 2 boys. They both love it eat every meal at it! (Also Jump off IT!!) Not to sure the last thing is a good thing. I would recommend this product to anyone that thought about purchasing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A wonderful toddlers product

03/17/2008
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my little one love her table she loves the design and her fit. I love the way it's so easy to clean and light weight i can easyly move it room to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Adorable, great value

06/29/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, kids loved it. Pretty small, better for toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great deal

05/10/2008
By ,
Lake Worth, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great table especially for the price. My son loves it. I recommend this table to anyone. My son just turned 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Awesome!

07/01/2008
By ,
Lake Ozark, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table/chairs is very heavy duty material. My kids love Mickey Mouse and this will fit perfect in their crayola themed playroom. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Glossy color is a great extra!!

03/21/2008
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 1 and a 2 year old who loves to sit at their little table during meals. The glossy color is a great extra. Everything snapped together as supposed to and its very sturdy, so I have no tribulations at this time.
I do wish that i could have purchased exttra chairs.
But overall, the kids love it, so I do to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great for kids 3 year and above

05/15/2008
By ,
Woodbridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the chair and table. Perfect for dinner/meal time, studying, coloring activity. Works perfect specially when my son does puzzles since sitting on floor for a long time when doing 100 piece puzzles can hurt his back. ITS GREAT !! Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great buy!!!!!!!!

05/17/2008
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my ten month old son bc we dont have a coffee table and i wanted to make sure that he had something to learn to pull him self up on (im a first time mom) and he loved it...he kept touching mickeys face and it is sturdy enough to hold his weight and his pounding. The only thing i dont like is that it only comes with two chairs...i have a niece and a nephew so when they come over there are not enough chairs for every one...i hope that walmart starts selling the chairs independently..that would be great....over all this is a great product and you totally get what you paid for and more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

great table

03/27/2008
By ,
Lemoore,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great table. i bought it for my daughter so she would have her own table that is her size and she loves it to!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Good product

08/19/2008
By ,
Seattle , WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my
2 year old son really love it!! He love to study his ABC's and counting
numbers with this table. He use it too for playing his cars. It is a
nice product I really reccomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

great value

08/19/2008
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing about this set is a plastic top instead of a cushioned top for durability (kid restistant) purposes would be better. But overall this is really a great set for the price and the kids will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 39 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

awesome table

08/19/2008
By ,
SouthEast Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this table for my one and two year to use for mealtime, since they are little ones on the pub table I use. They love it!!! I think that the biggest thrill is having somthing their size but functionable like my pub table. I think the overall make is very pleasing and durable. Since I have a girla and a boy it was hard to find a reasonable table for the both of them. This Miickey Mouse Club House was one of a few that that wasn't gendered centered. It has characters for both girls and boys, and my only flaw would be maybe a lil more red or yellow to lighten the colors up a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

son loves it!

05/20/2008
By ,
Brigham, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been very happy with this table. The soft top is what I expected and not too soft. It looks really nice and my son and his cousins love it. My son actually hugged the table after we set it up the first time and drug the chair over to watch a cartoon instead of sitting on the couch. Huge success in our house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 51 total reviews