Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Featuring vibrant, colorful Disney Mickey Mouse graphics, this collapsible Mickey Mouse table comes with two folding chairs. It's great for children's games and activities, or just some extra seating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great product

02/21/2008
By ,
Mount Vernon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two and half year old loves is new table. It was a great transition from his high chair, now he has his very own table to sit and eat, color, or just play. He is a big fan of the show, he has to show everyone his new mickey table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Glossy color is a great extra!!

03/21/2008
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 1 and a 2 year old who loves to sit at their little table during meals. The glossy color is a great extra. Everything snapped together as supposed to and its very sturdy, so I have no tribulations at this time.
I do wish that i could have purchased exttra chairs.
But overall, the kids love it, so I do to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Excellent Choice for Little Ones...

12/28/2007
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a SERIOUS Mickey Mouse Club House fan!
He is 1 week away from his second birthday, but I got this table for him for Christmas. He absolutely LOVES it!!!!!!!!
I like the fact that no assembly was required. It was the perfect Christmas gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My son loves it

03/06/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves having a chair he fits in and a table to play on. I like it because it folds so I can get it from the kitchen to the backyard easily. I look forward to our weekend picnics this year!
The table is easy to assemble and the site to store shipping option was excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very Nice

01/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this table for my 2 boys. They both love it eat every meal at it! (Also Jump off IT!!) Not to sure the last thing is a good thing. I would recommend this product to anyone that thought about purchasing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great little table & chairs

04/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are very cute and very colorful, which the kids loved. My only problem with it was when shipped or put together, the leg on one chair was bent and the table is out of square. Otherwise, a great little play table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 27 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
09/09/2008
By ,
Cape Girardeau, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my 2 year old daughter. She loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. She really enjoyed and continues to enjoy it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Product, Grand Children Love It!

09/22/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are very well built, colorful, our grand daughter loves the table and chairs, she immediately went to it when she visited our home and said my Mickey, got her play computer and started using it on her new table.
This product pulls children to it with its very colorful appearance. I would recommend this product to those with small children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
06/23/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chairs are very sturdy. I'm very satisfied with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Excellent product

08/25/2008
By ,
Lowell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my twin neice and nephew for aunties house. its very sturdy, easy to clean.
The kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

For grandkids

09/09/2008
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have a Disney Princess table and the grandkids love it, so I purchased one for the other set of grandkids, and they love this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Table and Chair Set

04/10/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are overly pleased with this product. I was a little apprehensive when I saw it online but it exceeded my expectations. Such a great price too!! My little girl is one in a half and it's perfect for her size and I anticipate many more years of use out of this table and chair set. The colors are great on it too! Very sturdy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very cute & practical

04/10/2008
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old loves her new table. We originally wanted it for coloring & playdoh time, but she has been using it for everything from pretend lunch to her real lunch. Its very cute & useful & worth the money. I see her using this table for quite some time & plus its very sturdy. One thing that we had trouble with was putting the screw into one of the chairs, the hole was not lined up correctly, but my husband cleverly figured it out. & that is the only assembly required.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 34 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

So Perfect

06/23/2008
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table folds up easily, but stays up well (no smashed fingers. The picture on the table and chairs is padded and beautiful. The colors are so vibrant. My daughter enjoys eating, coloring, and playing at the table so much that I have not put it away since we bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Fantastic!!!!!!

07/29/2008
By ,
ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my son for his 1st Birthday which was back in February. He has absolutley loved the table and the chairs especially since it has one of his favorite characters on it. The images on the table are very vibrant in color. They have been very durable since I had them shipped out to me in Feb. of 2008 The only down fall is that this just happens to be one of those products you can not find in the store. YOU MUST ORDER THIS PARTICULAR THING OFFLINE. Having said that I did recieve this item in a timely matter so that my son could have it for his party!!!!!
Thanks Bunches Wal-Mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Met all expectations

12/19/2007
By ,
Winter, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very colorful & very sturdy, as well as comfortable for my grandchildren. They're very happy using it!! It seems to meet their needs, which makes me happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 37 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Kids love it!

08/26/2008
By ,
Noblesville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a home daycare and all the kids love it! They sit at it all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

VERY CUTE

06/09/2008
By ,
Yukon, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the table and chair set. It's cute and perfect for her size (2 yrs) 34".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Mickey Mouse Table and Chairs Set

06/10/2008
By ,
Livingston, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 19 month old son absolutley LOVES Mickey Mouse....so when I found this, I had to get it for him. He loves his table and it's perfect for his size. He eats his snack and sometimes meals at this table and he feels like such a BIG boy. The table and chairs are well made and sturdy (also very easy to keep clean)....I was worried about this, but when we received it....it was PERFECT. I would recommend this to all who have little ones!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Highly recommend

09/11/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old son absolutely loves this product! He insists on sitting here while having all meals and snacks. This product is very nice and it has even motivated him to become more independant & feed himself, amazing!!! I highly recommend this product, especially if your child is a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fan.
Product is very easy to clean, sturdy & great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 51 total reviews