Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Featuring vibrant, colorful Disney Mickey Mouse graphics, this collapsible Mickey Mouse table comes with two folding chairs. It's great for children's games and activities, or just some extra seating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Adorable, great value

06/29/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, kids loved it. Pretty small, better for toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Highly recommend

09/11/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old son absolutely loves this product! He insists on sitting here while having all meals and snacks. This product is very nice and it has even motivated him to become more independant & feed himself, amazing!!! I highly recommend this product, especially if your child is a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fan.
Product is very easy to clean, sturdy & great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

great table

03/27/2008
By ,
Lemoore,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great table. i bought it for my daughter so she would have her own table that is her size and she loves it to!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Product, Grand Children Love It!

09/22/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are very well built, colorful, our grand daughter loves the table and chairs, she immediately went to it when she visited our home and said my Mickey, got her play computer and started using it on her new table.
This product pulls children to it with its very colorful appearance. I would recommend this product to those with small children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 25 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very Nice

01/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this table for my 2 boys. They both love it eat every meal at it! (Also Jump off IT!!) Not to sure the last thing is a good thing. I would recommend this product to anyone that thought about purchasing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

great product!!!

06/02/2008
By ,
Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This disney table and chair set is great. My 27 month old granddaughter loves. It is very sturdy and my granddaughter has no trouble sitting at it at all. I would highly recommend this to any family with small children. One other good feature is that you can fold it up and put it out of sight if need to...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Mickey!

06/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18mo old LOVES his new table. It is the perfect size. The backs of the chairs are a little flimsey... but not bad for the price. It works just like a regular size folding table and chair set, and has been the hit of the parties wev been asked to bring it to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 28 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Fantastic!!!!!!

07/29/2008
By ,
ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my son for his 1st Birthday which was back in February. He has absolutley loved the table and the chairs especially since it has one of his favorite characters on it. The images on the table are very vibrant in color. They have been very durable since I had them shipped out to me in Feb. of 2008 The only down fall is that this just happens to be one of those products you can not find in the store. YOU MUST ORDER THIS PARTICULAR THING OFFLINE. Having said that I did recieve this item in a timely matter so that my son could have it for his party!!!!!
Thanks Bunches Wal-Mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
04/01/2008
By ,
Winchester,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 4 year old son for his birthday and he loves it!!! The size is great for him. We put it in our living room and he loves to eat his snacks and do art activtives at it. It is a very cute table and chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Excellent Choice for Little Ones...

12/28/2007
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a SERIOUS Mickey Mouse Club House fan!
He is 1 week away from his second birthday, but I got this table for him for Christmas. He absolutely LOVES it!!!!!!!!
I like the fact that no assembly was required. It was the perfect Christmas gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My daughter loves this!

04/02/2008
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost two-year-old daughter loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, and she was so excited when we unpacked the box. She immediately gave up sitting in her highchair, and now eats all of her meals with "mouse", "duck", and "dog."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Table and Chair Set

04/10/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are overly pleased with this product. I was a little apprehensive when I saw it online but it exceeded my expectations. Such a great price too!! My little girl is one in a half and it's perfect for her size and I anticipate many more years of use out of this table and chair set. The colors are great on it too! Very sturdy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very cute & practical

04/10/2008
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old loves her new table. We originally wanted it for coloring & playdoh time, but she has been using it for everything from pretend lunch to her real lunch. Its very cute & useful & worth the money. I see her using this table for quite some time & plus its very sturdy. One thing that we had trouble with was putting the screw into one of the chairs, the hole was not lined up correctly, but my husband cleverly figured it out. & that is the only assembly required.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 34 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

VERY CUTE

06/09/2008
By ,
Yukon, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the table and chair set. It's cute and perfect for her size (2 yrs) 34".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Mickey Set

08/01/2008
By ,
Harrisburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just loves Mickey Mouse so I did not think twice about getting this table/chair set. He sits at this table to eat, watch mickey mouse, and play. It is very bright and colorful and has the characters which is nice. It is sturdy and very easy to clean. I would recommend this to anyone who has a mickey mouse fan in their home. You will not go wrong with this set!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Mickey Mouse Table and Chairs Set

06/10/2008
By ,
Livingston, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 19 month old son absolutley LOVES Mickey Mouse....so when I found this, I had to get it for him. He loves his table and it's perfect for his size. He eats his snack and sometimes meals at this table and he feels like such a BIG boy. The table and chairs are well made and sturdy (also very easy to keep clean)....I was worried about this, but when we received it....it was PERFECT. I would recommend this to all who have little ones!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
06/14/2008
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves sitting at this table. The chairs are great too because they do not turn over like other toddler chairs I have purchased it the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
06/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome table and chairs for the price. It is very good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 39 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

We're very happy with it!

06/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old Mickey Mouse fan was thrilled with his new table and chairs! It's the perfect size for him now, and will still be in the growing years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 40 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My son Loves it!

06/20/2008
By ,
Frederick County, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great table and chairs!! I just bought it for my 2 years old son and he loooves it!!! this is a good product. Everytime he sees the table screams "mimi faw" (Mickey Mouse in his words, soooo cute). Anyway, I'm very happy with it and I choosed the option site to store what it's awsome so you save a lot of $$$ 'cos you don't pay shipping, what a great idea! (I hate paying more for shipping than for the actual item I'm buying).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 51 total reviews