Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Featuring vibrant, colorful Disney Mickey Mouse graphics, this collapsible Mickey Mouse table comes with two folding chairs. It's great for children's games and activities, or just some extra seating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great deal

05/10/2008
By ,
Lake Worth, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great table especially for the price. My son loves it. I recommend this table to anyone. My son just turned 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A wonderful toddlers product

03/17/2008
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my little one love her table she loves the design and her fit. I love the way it's so easy to clean and light weight i can easyly move it room to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great for kids 3 year and above

05/15/2008
By ,
Woodbridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the chair and table. Perfect for dinner/meal time, studying, coloring activity. Works perfect specially when my son does puzzles since sitting on floor for a long time when doing 100 piece puzzles can hurt his back. ITS GREAT !! Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great buy!!!!!!!!

05/17/2008
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my ten month old son bc we dont have a coffee table and i wanted to make sure that he had something to learn to pull him self up on (im a first time mom) and he loved it...he kept touching mickeys face and it is sturdy enough to hold his weight and his pounding. The only thing i dont like is that it only comes with two chairs...i have a niece and a nephew so when they come over there are not enough chairs for every one...i hope that walmart starts selling the chairs independently..that would be great....over all this is a great product and you totally get what you paid for and more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Excellent Choice for Little Ones...

12/28/2007
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a SERIOUS Mickey Mouse Club House fan!
He is 1 week away from his second birthday, but I got this table for him for Christmas. He absolutely LOVES it!!!!!!!!
I like the fact that no assembly was required. It was the perfect Christmas gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very Nice

01/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this table for my 2 boys. They both love it eat every meal at it! (Also Jump off IT!!) Not to sure the last thing is a good thing. I would recommend this product to anyone that thought about purchasing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Glossy color is a great extra!!

03/21/2008
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 1 and a 2 year old who loves to sit at their little table during meals. The glossy color is a great extra. Everything snapped together as supposed to and its very sturdy, so I have no tribulations at this time.
I do wish that i could have purchased exttra chairs.
But overall, the kids love it, so I do to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

son loves it!

05/20/2008
By ,
Brigham, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been very happy with this table. The soft top is what I expected and not too soft. It looks really nice and my son and his cousins love it. My son actually hugged the table after we set it up the first time and drug the chair over to watch a cartoon instead of sitting on the couch. Huge success in our house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

great table

03/27/2008
By ,
Lemoore,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great table. i bought it for my daughter so she would have her own table that is her size and she loves it to!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

For grandkids

09/09/2008
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have a Disney Princess table and the grandkids love it, so I purchased one for the other set of grandkids, and they love this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Highly recommend

09/11/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old son absolutely loves this product! He insists on sitting here while having all meals and snacks. This product is very nice and it has even motivated him to become more independant & feed himself, amazing!!! I highly recommend this product, especially if your child is a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fan.
Product is very easy to clean, sturdy & great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
04/01/2008
By ,
Winchester,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 4 year old son for his birthday and he loves it!!! The size is great for him. We put it in our living room and he loves to eat his snacks and do art activtives at it. It is a very cute table and chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
09/09/2008
By ,
Cape Girardeau, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my 2 year old daughter. She loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. She really enjoyed and continues to enjoy it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My daughter loves this!

04/02/2008
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost two-year-old daughter loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, and she was so excited when we unpacked the box. She immediately gave up sitting in her highchair, and now eats all of her meals with "mouse", "duck", and "dog."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Mickey!

06/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18mo old LOVES his new table. It is the perfect size. The backs of the chairs are a little flimsey... but not bad for the price. It works just like a regular size folding table and chair set, and has been the hit of the parties wev been asked to bring it to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 36 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

great product!!!

06/02/2008
By ,
Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This disney table and chair set is great. My 27 month old granddaughter loves. It is very sturdy and my granddaughter has no trouble sitting at it at all. I would highly recommend this to any family with small children. One other good feature is that you can fold it up and put it out of sight if need to...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Product, Grand Children Love It!

09/22/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are very well built, colorful, our grand daughter loves the table and chairs, she immediately went to it when she visited our home and said my Mickey, got her play computer and started using it on her new table.
This product pulls children to it with its very colorful appearance. I would recommend this product to those with small children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 38 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Table and Chair Set

04/10/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are overly pleased with this product. I was a little apprehensive when I saw it online but it exceeded my expectations. Such a great price too!! My little girl is one in a half and it's perfect for her size and I anticipate many more years of use out of this table and chair set. The colors are great on it too! Very sturdy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Very cute & practical

04/10/2008
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old loves her new table. We originally wanted it for coloring & playdoh time, but she has been using it for everything from pretend lunch to her real lunch. Its very cute & useful & worth the money. I see her using this table for quite some time & plus its very sturdy. One thing that we had trouble with was putting the screw into one of the chairs, the hole was not lined up correctly, but my husband cleverly figured it out. & that is the only assembly required.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 40 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

VERY CUTE

06/09/2008
By ,
Yukon, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the table and chair set. It's cute and perfect for her size (2 yrs) 34".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 51 total reviews