Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Featuring vibrant, colorful Disney Mickey Mouse graphics, this collapsible Mickey Mouse table comes with two folding chairs. It's great for children's games and activities, or just some extra seating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Adorable, great value

06/29/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, kids loved it. Pretty small, better for toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

02/14/2008
By ,
North Providecne, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids were so excited when they saw this! They love it. I love it, because its so easy to wipe clean. The top and chairs are plastic. Also I shopped around and the price was much lower than other places. I would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great little table & chairs

04/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are very cute and very colorful, which the kids loved. My only problem with it was when shipped or put together, the leg on one chair was bent and the table is out of square. Otherwise, a great little play table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 24 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Kids love it!

08/26/2008
By ,
Noblesville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a home daycare and all the kids love it! They sit at it all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Awesome!

07/01/2008
By ,
Lake Ozark, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table/chairs is very heavy duty material. My kids love Mickey Mouse and this will fit perfect in their crayola themed playroom. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Useful and Cute

02/17/2008
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is a wonderful value if you are looking for a table and chairs set for a child. The seats are appropriately sized for toddlers, and the table is the perfect size for two children to work across from one another. If your little one loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, the graphics on the vinyl overlay tabletop will go over well.
My son is very easygoing and not abusive when it comes to furniture, so I'm sure this set will do just fine for us for a few years. If you have a youngster who is tough on furniture, I would recommend looking at something a bit more sturdy, as the vinyl table top and seats probably won't hold up to much rough-housing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great product

02/21/2008
By ,
Mount Vernon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two and half year old loves is new table. It was a great transition from his high chair, now he has his very own table to sit and eat, color, or just play. He is a big fan of the show, he has to show everyone his new mickey table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great table for the price

05/02/2008
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is amazingly strudy and has great colors. It was missing the allen wrench to assemble but I called and they fixed the romblem ASAP. This is a must have for any Mickey fan. My 4 year old daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs
09/09/2008
By ,
Cape Girardeau, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my 2 year old daughter. She loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. She really enjoyed and continues to enjoy it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

For grandkids

09/09/2008
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have a Disney Princess table and the grandkids love it, so I purchased one for the other set of grandkids, and they love this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Highly recommend

09/11/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old son absolutely loves this product! He insists on sitting here while having all meals and snacks. This product is very nice and it has even motivated him to become more independant & feed himself, amazing!!! I highly recommend this product, especially if your child is a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fan.
Product is very easy to clean, sturdy & great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A great deal

05/10/2008
By ,
Lake Worth, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great table especially for the price. My son loves it. I recommend this table to anyone. My son just turned 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

My son loves it

03/06/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves having a chair he fits in and a table to play on. I like it because it folds so I can get it from the kitchen to the backyard easily. I look forward to our weekend picnics this year!
The table is easy to assemble and the site to store shipping option was excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great for kids 3 year and above

05/15/2008
By ,
Woodbridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the chair and table. Perfect for dinner/meal time, studying, coloring activity. Works perfect specially when my son does puzzles since sitting on floor for a long time when doing 100 piece puzzles can hurt his back. ITS GREAT !! Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great buy!!!!!!!!

05/17/2008
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my ten month old son bc we dont have a coffee table and i wanted to make sure that he had something to learn to pull him self up on (im a first time mom) and he loved it...he kept touching mickeys face and it is sturdy enough to hold his weight and his pounding. The only thing i dont like is that it only comes with two chairs...i have a niece and a nephew so when they come over there are not enough chairs for every one...i hope that walmart starts selling the chairs independently..that would be great....over all this is a great product and you totally get what you paid for and more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

son loves it!

05/20/2008
By ,
Brigham, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been very happy with this table. The soft top is what I expected and not too soft. It looks really nice and my son and his cousins love it. My son actually hugged the table after we set it up the first time and drug the chair over to watch a cartoon instead of sitting on the couch. Huge success in our house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Great Product, Grand Children Love It!

09/22/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and chairs are very well built, colorful, our grand daughter loves the table and chairs, she immediately went to it when she visited our home and said my Mickey, got her play computer and started using it on her new table.
This product pulls children to it with its very colorful appearance. I would recommend this product to those with small children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 38 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

A wonderful toddlers product

03/17/2008
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my little one love her table she loves the design and her fit. I love the way it's so easy to clean and light weight i can easyly move it room to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Glossy color is a great extra!!

03/21/2008
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 1 and a 2 year old who loves to sit at their little table during meals. The glossy color is a great extra. Everything snapped together as supposed to and its very sturdy, so I have no tribulations at this time.
I do wish that i could have purchased exttra chairs.
But overall, the kids love it, so I do to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Mickey Mouse Club House Table with 2 Chairs

Fantastic!!!!!!

07/29/2008
By ,
ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my son for his 1st Birthday which was back in February. He has absolutley loved the table and the chairs especially since it has one of his favorite characters on it. The images on the table are very vibrant in color. They have been very durable since I had them shipped out to me in Feb. of 2008 The only down fall is that this just happens to be one of those products you can not find in the store. YOU MUST ORDER THIS PARTICULAR THING OFFLINE. Having said that I did recieve this item in a timely matter so that my son could have it for his party!!!!!
Thanks Bunches Wal-Mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 51 total reviews