Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

Covered in racing hot graphics and details inspired by Disney Pixar's hit movie Cars , this tray table features a tilting table top and multiple height adjustments, for the ultimate in versatility. It's the perfect space for play, school work or snacks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.062 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation56%9 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

Cute but not sturdy

03/12/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very cute, my son loves Cars, so we bought it for him. The first time we let him use it during dinner he barely hit it and everything flew on the floor. Nice that it is adjustable, but doesn't make up for lack in sturdiness. He has a child size chair and the only way the he can sit in the chair and use the table is if the top is slanted and then he colors on it. To sit at it with the top flat he has to sit in a regular sized chair. Not worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

JUNK

01/03/2008
By ,
Dayville CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I opened the package after I bought this for my son for christmas, and found the table warpped and the metal legs dented and where the pieces go together was bent which made difficult to put together. It is now together, but the table is warped, but my son wont let me send it back he loves it. POOR QUALITY...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

TERRIBLE TABLE!

04/26/2008
By ,
DFW, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 2YR OLD SON SAT DOWN TO EAT BOX OF CHICKEN NUGGETS AND SAUCE, SAUCE AND FOOD SLID DOWN AND FELL ALL OVER MY SON. IT SEEMS TO BE JUST GOOD FOR SAY AN ACTIVITY TABLE, COLORING ETC. NOT GOOD TO EAT ON!! FOOD WILL SLIDE DOWN ON CHILDS CLOTHES!! BEWARE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

Great for eating in the living room!

01/02/2008
By ,
Westerville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As much as we'd love to, we don't eat as a family often. This tray is perfect for my 3 1/2 year old to sit on the couch and eat while his sister is eating in her high chair.
It was a little pricey for the flimsiness, but the fact that it is adjustable is pretty cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

Good for playtime.

12/31/2007
By ,
Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The box was torn up when I received it in the mail. At least it was all there and not tobent out of shape. Since it was only a 5 year old's table it will be fine for the purpose I bought it for. If this table is for play then it is a good deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table
07/19/2008
By ,
las vegas, nv
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very unsturdy I wish I would have never bought it. It doesnt hold much at all it is not made very good at all I would not recommend buying this at all. I was very disappionted. I wish I would have saved the box because I sure would have sent it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

A nice product

12/17/2007
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well with my 3 year old. Great for snacks and the tray adjusts to 2 slanted levels. Not as sturdy "feeling" as I would have liked BUT it has held up well. Height adjustment is easy to work with. Storage is easy as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

A handy little table

07/16/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table was easy to assemble and I love that it is adjustable ! Bright and colorful ! Our 2 year old sits on his CARS chair and watches his T.V. while he snacks and plays. Very useful and dosen't take up too much space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

Not a good choice!

12/25/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a really nice concept, however, with the peeling paint on the legs and it's just not good. Do not buy this product and if you do, please check it out before your child does.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

Bad Buy

01/08/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is very flimsy. I would not recommend it for any active child. It should be used only under adult supervision.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 11 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table
02/15/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is not as sturdy as it looks. Very cheaply made.Not please with the product at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table

Very helpful Product.

07/15/2008
By ,
Rome NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table comes in very handy and I would recommend it to all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Adjustable Tray Table
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5