Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mr. Coffee Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Mr. Coffee Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation86%103 out of 120reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Perfect Coffe Carafe

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality with one exception: The carafe needs to be made out of unbreakable glass so when the careless (ME) owner smacks the corner of the granite with it, it will not break., Lesson learned!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Good Job Walmart!

08/31/2007
By ,
Sun City, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One night as I was cleaning out my coffee pot, I accidentally knocked off the decanter right onto the marble floor. It smashed into 1000's of pieces. I immediately went online frantically trying to find a replacement. Walmart had the best price and they delivered quicker than I ever imagined. I had my replacement within a few days! It is exactly what I needed and it fit perfectly. Thanks Walmart! The shipping charges seemed a little high but it was worth it. This is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars total.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Decanter

08/11/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement decanter is identical to the original.
Placing the order online and getting free shipping to the store is a quick Painless process.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

fits my Mr. Coffee FTX41 12 cup coffee maker

02/09/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great replacement carafe/decanter at a great price for my Mr. Coffee FTX41 12 cup coffee maker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

good replacement

11/28/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good replacement decanter, but you still need to be careful as they will break if banged into something in the sink, particularly on the side near the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

coffee drinker

05/18/2011
By ,
Bushkill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr. Coffee 12-cup replacement decanter is always good to have. You never know what can happen and if you are like me must have morning coffee everyday! and if you own a Mr. Coffee maker you can find the replacement online or at a Walmart also BEST PRICE. I went on other website and the price was way more then what I paid at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

good idea, bad design

01/09/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This will be my second decanter for my Mr. Coffee. I actually really like the coffee maker, but the original decanter was frustrating. It was leaking almost as soon as we got it. We just pour coffee over the sink, so not too big a deal... However, now it's leaking really badly.
The design is flawed. There is a glass container, a metal band, plastic handle with lid, and a horrible bead of (apparently) silicone running 2/3 of the way around. This silicone can't be easily replaced, and our initial decanter came with gaps.
Cheers to Walmart for carrying replacement for reasonable price. Save our landfill of this surprisingly good coffee maker for a while longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

great replacement

07/22/2011
By ,
lebanon, nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had hard time finding these anywhere. found easily on walmart.com, I will always use walmart.com to find any item that I can't find in stock at Walmart store. Very easy to used and good prices. This is only one of many items i"ve purchased this way. Keep it up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

New ones leak

05/20/2013
By ,
Epping, NH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My first original decanter lasted quite a long time, but broke it by accident. Bought this one at Walmart and the first one leaked out of the bottom of the plastic ring that holds the top to the glass. Thinking that sometimes a defective product gets through QA, I bought a second one and guess what...yup...it leaks at the exact same place! Also the decanter is noticeably flimsy compared to my original Mr. Coffee decanter which lasted 5+ years! To me this tells me that Mr. Coffee products have gone downhill in quality over the years and I've decided to just buy a new coffee machine at this point, but it won't be a Mr. Coffee machine! Manufacturers need to realize that they should make replacement products just as good as their main products, otherwise customers leave.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Replace the coffee pot, not the coffee maker!

03/04/2013
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Mr. Coffee maker was only a few years old and worked perfectly well. I recently broke the glass coffee pot that came with it and was looking at entire new coffee machines. Ones that were comparable to the coffee maker I have were in the $100 and up price range so I decided that it would make more sense to buy this replacement.
Overall, this was a good buy. It is functional (although more plastic on it ie. the handle, etc.). The main drawback with this coffee pot is that it does not fit snugly underneath the metal part where the coffee drips. There is a small gap and while this does not cause the coffee to leak, it does cause quite a bit of condensation in the pot (if you do not make a full pot). I do not see this as a huge deal and would still recommend purchasing this over replacing the entire machine.
The price was the best that I found (Amazon, Mr. Coffee website,Sears, etc)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

I love my coffe pot but decanter too weak.

12/11/2013
By ,
Linton, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this on the 23rd of Nov and it was supposed to be shipped site to store on the 10th and not too happy that there has been a delay, how long does it take to send a decanter to a large store like WalMart not too happy with my decision to order this way, you have my money but I don't have a coffee pot to use. Will never order this way again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Great coffee carafe

03/25/2014
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very nice coffee carafe.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Could only find replacement coffee pot online.

02/24/2014
By ,
Chelmsford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item arrived on time and exactly what I ordered. I was amazed to learn there is an Internet order pickup desk in the back of the store that is independent of the service desk. There were 9 people in line at the (slow) service desk, and no one in line at the internet pickup station. Much better than I expected! No waiting in line, and its already paid for so just pick it up and go! Wow! I'll do it again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Replacement Decanter

03/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OEM part, works as advertised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

JUST WHAT I NEEDED

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AH LIQUID LIFE!! A WEEK WITH OUT MY MR COFFEE - UGHH!! THANK YOU FOR THE REPLACEMENT.
GREAT PRICE - SHIPPED FASTER THEN PROMISED
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Easy to buy on-line from Walmart

02/04/2014
By ,
Rockville, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The decanter was what I needed, the price was better as compared to Mr. Coffee's website. I bought the decanter on-line from Walmart. and picked it up from a nearby FedEx office. Good email communication from Walmart, very convenient and efficient process.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Great replacement!

02/12/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Decanter Replacement!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Perfect replacement

01/20/2014
By ,
Sherman, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect replacement product for the Mr Coffee model I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

factory replacement

01/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Correct replacement
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mr. Coffee ISD13 12-Cup Replacement Decanter for all IS and FT Mr. Coffee series coffeemakers, ISD13

Exact replacement for Mr. Coffee series ISD13

12/28/2013
By ,
New Mexico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decanter meets all expectations. It's not a cheap imitation. It's the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next