Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

Just My Size Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(227 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
54
3 stars
29
2 stars
17
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation77%174 out of 227reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
54
3 stars
29
2 stars
17
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

very cheaply made

12/13/2012
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bra runs VERY small, I would estimate 2-3 sizes smaller in the band area. There is no lining in the cups at all, so it is thin and see thru. Also offers very little support. The only positive thing I can offer is that the straps are gel so they are comfortable and stay on.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

They are very comfortable

07/16/2010
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprisingly comfortable. Didn't think they would be confortable when I ordered them but wa wrong. Also feel good on.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

Perfect Fit

07/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were for my handicapped daughter and they fit perfect. She loved the fit. Had a hard time finding the right thing but finally did.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

IF your girls need room ...

07/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got a 38-DDD in this product. That's my normal size. It's a little snug (even on the looser setting) and the cups are a tiny bit smaller than I would have liked. However, having said that - this bra gives me great support. I like that it keeps the sides flattened and I don't have a "muffin top" above my bra. I would definitely get this bra again, however, I would probably go up a size and put it on the tightest setting just so I could get a little more room both in the cup and the ribs. I am in the process of losing weight so I am having to 'play' with the sizes of everything I buy - that's why this got a 4 star. It's a fantastic buy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

very satisfied

10/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra was very comfortable. I wear a larger size and most bras feel as though they are cutting me in half! This bra felt good all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

great bra.

04/21/2009
By ,
Walden NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the "Just My Size" bras. They fit better than most and are at an affordable price. They keep their shape longer when washed in cold water and hung up to dry instead of drying it in the dryer.
The styles are younger than the styles usually made for larger women. I love that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

JMS bra

07/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Returned, not a good fit for me.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

Not a great bra

07/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fit is small, the gel straps do little to improve comfort and the bra doesn't provide much support. Fabric is rather flimsy so I don't expect the bra to last very long. Would not recommend.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

I bought these for my sister and she loves them.

07/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic for full figure women. Sweet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

WIFE LOVES THEM

01/12/2014
By ,
Va Beach VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife wears hard to find size and loves these bras. Of all the ones she has had over the years these are her favorites. I ordered her some and she was delighted. It would be nice if they were in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

Gel straps

07/02/2009
By ,
Jamestown North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the gel straps but this bra for me has no support. Also the cup size runs one size to small. I would only recommend this bra for smaller breasted woman who need little support. I do play to buy another JMS bra but this time WITH support and maybe underwire which is what I usually wear
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

Finally got new ones!

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit great & I'm so happy I found them online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

just my size

06/13/2010
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this bra a few months ago and loved the fit,color and style. I have already told friends to check out this product. When you get some more colors, I WANT THEM TOO. THE PRICE IS PERFECT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

The only bra I buy now

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra style is the only bra I will buy now. It has great support and once I was spoiled to the gel straps, I couldn't use regular straps. No more straps digging into my shoulders! I highly recommend this style and find that Just My Size Brand is just as good of quality as Playtex (which I used for years).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style

06/23/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a comfortable bra. If it didn't have those big, ugly seams in the cup - which show when you're wearing knits - I'd give it four stars. It's a fine bra to wear with heavier fabrics.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

hook

06/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
would have rather all cloth hooks not plastic
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

fit of brassiere

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fits nicely. The straps like tomtwist initially but do not fig or bind into the skin. The cup size and bra size were big enough. Unfortunately the the larger cup zies are none or fewmso I was worried about that. I would say try the store first for convenience, touch, feel, but if you know the exact item you want try thevwal-mart.com orvwayfair websites. I find much more 3x to 5x online than in th3 store. It means waiting and I really cannot judge the length or color but that is why I say find what you want in the store first, then find your size online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

Good Support No PInch Comfortable

06/26/2014
By ,
Cornelius, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with this bra (1 week). It is surprisingly well made. The straps are so comfortable, I hardly know they are there, even cinched up for extra support. The cup supports without being hot or clingy. The material is smooth without stretching for good support. The cup is supportive without a chaffing underband. The size 42B is incredibly hard to find, but shopping at Walmart has shown the store to be willing to provide for us bigger gals. There are three sets of hooks in the back, fastening it securely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

size

06/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they are a little snug but fine. Would order 1size larger in band size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size Gel Cushion Strap Wirefree Bra, Style 1105

no support

06/04/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unflattering. Poor support. Comfortable....yes.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 169 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next