Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Wire-free cups Gel cushion in upper strap to reduce shoulder strap pressure Elegant jacquard pattern Satin side sling for support and lift Wide bottom band for all-day comfort Hook-and-eye back closure
Average Customer Rating:
3.95 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(199 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
44
3 stars
26
2 stars
15
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation75%150 out of 199reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
44
3 stars
26
2 stars
15
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

very cheaply made

12/13/2012
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bra runs VERY small, I would estimate 2-3 sizes smaller in the band area. There is no lining in the cups at all, so it is thin and see thru. Also offers very little support. The only positive thing I can offer is that the straps are gel so they are comfortable and stay on.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

They are very comfortable

07/16/2010
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprisingly comfortable. Didn't think they would be confortable when I ordered them but wa wrong. Also feel good on.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

WIFE LOVES THEM

01/12/2014
By ,
Va Beach VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife wears hard to find size and loves these bras. Of all the ones she has had over the years these are her favorites. I ordered her some and she was delighted. It would be nice if they were in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Not what I expected

04/02/2014
By ,
Bay Area, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pic makes this bra look more stylish that what was recevied. The material in the cup was a little rough and the seam location was uncomfortable. There is no extra coverage in the front..."for cold days", which is also a feature that I find in many JMS bras. This one doesn't have it. The fit was accurate and the price was good. I usually really like JMS bras this just wasn't a good purchase for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

The only bra I buy now

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra style is the only bra I will buy now. It has great support and once I was spoiled to the gel straps, I couldn't use regular straps. No more straps digging into my shoulders! I highly recommend this style and find that Just My Size Brand is just as good of quality as Playtex (which I used for years).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

great bra.

04/21/2009
By ,
Walden NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the "Just My Size" bras. They fit better than most and are at an affordable price. They keep their shape longer when washed in cold water and hung up to dry instead of drying it in the dryer.
The styles are younger than the styles usually made for larger women. I love that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

upset

03/31/2014
By ,
ferguson,ky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The size on tag is not the actual sice it was wayyyy to small
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

very satisfied

10/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra was very comfortable. I wear a larger size and most bras feel as though they are cutting me in half! This bra felt good all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Gel straps

07/02/2009
By ,
Jamestown North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the gel straps but this bra for me has no support. Also the cup size runs one size to small. I would only recommend this bra for smaller breasted woman who need little support. I do play to buy another JMS bra but this time WITH support and maybe underwire which is what I usually wear
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Don't buy

03/26/2014
By ,
St. Louis
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not waste your money on this. I have 2 of them and they are worthless..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

great bra - good support

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bra
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

good fitting bra

03/22/2014
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the bra just like always t fits just like they say it will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

just my size

06/13/2010
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this bra a few months ago and loved the fit,color and style. I have already told friends to check out this product. When you get some more colors, I WANT THEM TOO. THE PRICE IS PERFECT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Not my style

03/06/2014
By ,
Chicago suburbs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought the bra because of the rare size it offered...definitely not what I expected...oh well!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

doesn't fit right.

08/31/2013
By ,
Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Needs longer adjustable straps.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Don't Be Tricked

03/22/2011
By ,
Madison,WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I saw it online I thought it looked fine in the picture, but once I received it in the mail and tried it on it was very pointy. I hated it, it looks smooth in the picture but its not.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Full Figure Bra

08/05/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is great it worked before my double mascetomy and still works after! I use prosthetics and it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

perfect

02/01/2014
By ,
san antonion texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Perfect fit for me.

11/09/2013
By ,
Moncks Corner ,S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my needs.so glad that I can find this online,since the store stopped selling.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Comfortable bra

01/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Right product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next