Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

This Just My Size full figure gelcushion strap soft cup wire-free bra, style 1105, provides the ultimate comfort as you wear. The gel cushion in upper strap reduces shoulder strap pressure and the satin side sling supports and lifts. The wide bottom band and wire-free cups provide an all day comfort. Plus, this bra features a hook-and-eye back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.96 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(227 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
54
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation76%173 out of 227reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
54
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

very cheaply made

12/13/2012
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bra runs VERY small, I would estimate 2-3 sizes smaller in the band area. There is no lining in the cups at all, so it is thin and see thru. Also offers very little support. The only positive thing I can offer is that the straps are gel so they are comfortable and stay on.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

They are very comfortable

07/16/2010
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprisingly comfortable. Didn't think they would be confortable when I ordered them but wa wrong. Also feel good on.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Good Support No PInch Comfortable

06/26/2014
By ,
Cornelius, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with this bra (1 week). It is surprisingly well made. The straps are so comfortable, I hardly know they are there, even cinched up for extra support. The cup supports without being hot or clingy. The material is smooth without stretching for good support. The cup is supportive without a chaffing underband. The size 42B is incredibly hard to find, but shopping at Walmart has shown the store to be willing to provide for us bigger gals. There are three sets of hooks in the back, fastening it securely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

The only bra I buy now

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra style is the only bra I will buy now. It has great support and once I was spoiled to the gel straps, I couldn't use regular straps. No more straps digging into my shoulders! I highly recommend this style and find that Just My Size Brand is just as good of quality as Playtex (which I used for years).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Good fit and style

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable and like the style and fit of this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Very comfortable

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked it so well that I bought another.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

good price and decent product

07/29/2014
By ,
oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first time in a long time that I have worn a bra without it hurting my shoulders (would dig in). These fit nicely would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Great!!!!

08/21/2014
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful !! I just love it. The bra fits great and is the most comfy one I have every had. Plus great support. I think you will like it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

WIFE LOVES THEM

01/12/2014
By ,
Va Beach VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife wears hard to find size and loves these bras. Of all the ones she has had over the years these are her favorites. I ordered her some and she was delighted. It would be nice if they were in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Not enough support

08/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I found it to be lacking in support. It looks like the 18 hour bra I have been wearing but there is very little if any support. Even though I ordered a larger cup size, it still did not cover my breast but was plenty big around.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

wishing for a larger bra band size

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy this type for both myself and daughter they are comfortable i just wish they came in larger sizes for a c cup so i didn't have to buy the extenders
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

The fit is perfect.

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. Both bras were a perfect fit and very comfortable. Adjust straps before wearing as they are difficult to adjust while on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

great bra.

04/21/2009
By ,
Walden NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the "Just My Size" bras. They fit better than most and are at an affordable price. They keep their shape longer when washed in cold water and hung up to dry instead of drying it in the dryer.
The styles are younger than the styles usually made for larger women. I love that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

very satisfied

10/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra was very comfortable. I wear a larger size and most bras feel as though they are cutting me in half! This bra felt good all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Gel straps

07/02/2009
By ,
Jamestown North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the gel straps but this bra for me has no support. Also the cup size runs one size to small. I would only recommend this bra for smaller breasted woman who need little support. I do play to buy another JMS bra but this time WITH support and maybe underwire which is what I usually wear
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

just my size

06/13/2010
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this bra a few months ago and loved the fit,color and style. I have already told friends to check out this product. When you get some more colors, I WANT THEM TOO. THE PRICE IS PERFECT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Well made & Pretty

08/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was fine but it's not my size, I will be returning it. Size runs small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

comfortable

06/10/2014
By ,
Shelton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit; feels great; good support. Reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

It fits nicely and is comfortable.

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The straps are nice but I don't see the great difference that others talked about. It fit nicely and is comfortable though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Gel Cushion Strap Soft Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 1105

Comfortable

07/25/2014
By ,
Grant, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is spot on and the straps are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next