Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

Bissell Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

Control everyday household odors with an Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Cleaner Filter. Use it in your Bissell CleanView II Bagless (3574/3576 Series) or Bissell PowerForce Bagless (6594 Series) to enjoy a fresh, clean scent that's very long lasting. This gentle yet hard-working Bissell filter is ideal for both transitional spaces and other heavy traffic areas, as well as less-busy guest rooms and dining rooms. It also works well in basements. The Bissell 9/10 Arm & Hammer filter also helps eliminate dirt, dust and pet dander to improve the air quality. Replace the nonwashable filter every 90-120 days for the best results. It has baking soda, which effectively neutralizes odor-bearing chemicals. It releases clean, odor free air into your home as you vacuum. Breath easier with an Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Cleaner Filter on your vacuum.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

Just what I expected except could have costed less

10/22/2012
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found it good. This is my second filter for the vaccuum, and i alternate this with my existing filter. Cleaning them regularly, increases the life of the filters
I just thought it could have been a bit less expensive. ~10$ for the filter, while the vacuum cleaner was ~35$.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

Does not fit the powerforce turbo Helix 68C71

09/09/2014
By ,
NewHampshire
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This filter is not the same as pictured - the top is completely flat now. No "fins". As a result, it does not work properly in the "Bissell Powerforce Turbo Helix Bagless Vacuum, 68C71" also sold at WalMart. It fits in the filter holder, but as soon as the vac is turned on, because the top is flat, it is sucked upwards and blocks the air flow. The top 'fins' on the original version served as a means to prevent this. It is virtually impossible to find the correct replacement filter for this mode vac now (purchased approx. a year ago) Very frustrating!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

wonderful replacement filter

03/01/2014
By ,
Pauls Valley, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This filter had replaced my original filter (which you can no longer find) and I was concerned that it would fit. It looked smaller; however, it worked perfectly and I could not be more pleased with the quality and the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

Great

07/22/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! Works the same and is cheaper than the Bissell kind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

Works great! Just what I needed.

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's good to know that the replacement parts are as good as the originals. My vacuum cleaner is back up and running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

It fit like a glove. Smells so good!!

10/18/2013
By ,
Provo, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did my research to see which filter fit mt vacuum and this was was great. Highly recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

Filter

01/14/2014
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fine filter for my ever lasting Bissell Vaccuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

It's a vacuum filter

01/15/2013
By ,
South Bend, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well and I am pleased it was not very expensive. I wish it came with the sponge outer ring that goes over it though. Otherwise, this works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10

WORKS GREAT

12/18/2012
By ,
HEMET, CALIF.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MUSTY SMELL WENT AWAY IMMEDIATELY. I HAVENT USED IT LONG BUT EXPECT IT TO WORK FOR US. I BOUGHT 2 SO WILL SEE HOW LONG 1 WORKS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Bissell ™ 9/10
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5