Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

Hoover Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

Get rid of household odors and improve the air quality while you vacuum with the Arm & Hammer Hoover Twin Chamber Vacuum Filter. This vacuum filter can be used in Hoover bagless uprights with the twin chamber system. Designed in adherence to HEPA standards, the media in the Hoover vacuum HEPA filter traps approximately 99.7 percent of dust mite debris, mold, animal dander and pollen. The vacuum cleaner filter contains baking soda particles that neutralize odor-carrying particles as air passes through. Refresh your home with clean, fresh-smelling air with this odor eliminating vacuum filter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

clears the air

09/10/2014
By ,
Cleveland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it to keep the air clear. works well because of the baking soda.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA
03/12/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a first time purchase of this product. The plus side is that the filter is now "washable".
Time will tell if that benefit is a positive one. For the rather high purchase price, I can only hope.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

GOOD PRODUCT

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WILL BUY AGAIN
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

Excellent bargain

08/13/2012
By ,
Camp Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend to all. I received the product as was mentioned during online purchase.
Very good one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

It is the only one that fits

10/26/2012
By ,
Corona Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine-only 2/3 the cost of other types. Totally worth it. You just shake it out
each time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA
03/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price, delivered to your door, a no brainer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA
09/08/2013
By ,
Huntington, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd one and I love it....better than the one that came with my sweeper....does what it says it...love the fact you can spray it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

When I am able I will be purchasing a Dyson.

03/04/2013
By ,
Redondo Beach, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Hoover I have that uses this filter has proven very costly. The filters must be replaced often and are not cheap and it's not the only filter required. I am sure I have paid for a Dyson several times over. This Hoover clogs constantly and if I were not the type of woman who takes the vacuum apart totally to find the clog myself I would have spent even more in repairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

Keep up the suction

12/30/2012
By ,
Show Low, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made the vacum suck like it was brand new. Hard to believe that i could save $10 dollars by buying it online and then going to the store to pick it up but i wont complain about saving money just seems like it could have been closer to the same price in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA

Great price

11/29/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots cheaper than store price. This product is what my sweeper requires and I love my sweeper.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Filters, Hoover ™ Twin Chamber with HEPA
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5