Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Eureka Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Get rid of unpleasant smells while cleaning your home's carpets and upholstery with these Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Eureka RR Vacuum Bags. They are for use with the Eureka 4800 series upright vacuum cleaning machines. They can help reduce the odor of household dirt, pet dander or dust that are picked up by your vacuum cleaner. These premium allergen Arm & Hammer vacuum bags also help in improving the indoor air quality, as they are capable of retaining 100 percent of pollen and other small particles that pollute your home. As the air containing dirt particles passes through these bags, the included baking soda instantly neutralizes the odor, thereby releasing clean, odorless air back into your home. These Eureka vacuum bags come in a pack of nine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

good enough value for a bag vacuum.

12/12/2012
By ,
Windham, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product does work as advertised. You MUST be careful during installation. The mess created from failing to do so will be unbelievable. buying in bulk and online is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

not what i was expecting

10/22/2014
By ,
CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
when we found these online e were so relieved.
we bought our eureka mm vacuum there yet never could find bags
my fiance found these at time of order they were "mm"
at time of of signing off ipad and into my computer i apparently got the RR type.
so honestly IDK if they are any good. i do know to be ware of where you purchase certain things such as vacuum the store never intends to sell bags for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Let's count them!

11/07/2013
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to laugh when they arrived, I know exactly what must have happened to earlier reviewers. YES there are 3 packages in the box. There are 3 bags in each package. I can only assume some of the other reviewers saw 3 packages and assumed each held one bag. My order was site to store and it arrived as promised. A great value compared to picking them up off the shelf in the physical store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

It's a vacum bag...

12/27/2013
By ,
Auburn CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the 9 pack. Good value. Now hope the vacum lasts as long as the 9 bags!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Love these bags!

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these bags for my new vacuum and I love them! They not only hold a lot, but they keep all the dust, dirt and debris in the bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

great product; works well; great price

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walmart's price on this was by far best. Actually came in 3 three packs. In store it would be $18. It was like buying 2 getting one free. Great product and works very well with our pets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Premium Allergen Bags ARE Better

07/09/2013
By ,
Johnstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these premium bags...they really do help contain the fine dust particles better. The 9-bag-bundle (3 packages of three bags each) is a really good deal. I paid $6 for the last 3-bag pack I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen
05/06/2013
By ,
Carrizo Springs,TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered a 9 pak online. I got a3 pak which is in the store . Had to return it . What an online shopping disappointment.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Great price on bundle

02/11/2014
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Arm & Hammer bags are top quality. Normally they would sell for $5-6 for a 3 pack, this bundle of 3 packs of 3 at just under $10 was a great buy! With site to store shipping was free!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Great product at a great price.

01/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Received 3 packages with 3 in each package. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

ONLY RECEIVED 3-PACK, NOT 9-PACK

09/19/2013
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This purchase would have been a great buy, if I had actually received 9 bags. Instead, I received only a 3-pack. I returned item to my local store, and was given a refund. This was my first time to return an on-line purchase to a store, and it was a positive experience - great service. However, I still don't have any RR vacuum cleaner bags! I will not re-order this particular product. No opinion on quality of product, since I did not use it. Item was delivered very quickly, on date promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

they NEVR have this Vac bag in stock, went online

12/02/2013
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had to buy these vacuum bags online, they NEVER have them in stock even though we bought the model from Walmart...we met the store manager who was going to order a "restock" for us and said they'd be in in about 3 weeks...we decided to order on our own on their website... came in about 6 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Odor Elimination Bags

11/03/2013
By ,
Bountiful, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While I wouldn't choose this particular vacuum again, I find that the odor eliminating bags have been very effective. I notice that odors that used to sneak out with other bags have not been noticeable with this product. Also, they don't fill up too fast. Overall, the bags are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Great price for 9 vacuum bags

10/26/2013
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opted for store pickup. Well packed for vacuum bags. Would order again. The outer box was very big considering the size of the product. Wins black hole award.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

One stop shopping!

06/03/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these bags since have purchased this type before. Great product, quick and easy ordering, came right to my door and the most reasonably priced! Can't see anything negative about this deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Arm and Hammer RR vacuum bags:

05/13/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use this product frequently and were relieved to find that it comes in a nine pack size. The price is economical and having it delivered fairly quickly and economically was a definite plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

VACUUM BAGS

04/05/2013
By ,
WASHINGTON STATE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I USUALLY BUY THESE BAGS IN THE STORE BUT I ORDERED THEM ONLINE THIS TIME . THEY ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WERE JUST AS DISCRIBED ..I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THESE ONLINE ..MUCH EASIER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Vacuum bags...

03/26/2013
By ,
napa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product especially considering the price. I researched replacements and this was the best I found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen
04/15/2012
By ,
Tempe, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an outstanding bargain. I get 9 bags for the price of 6. I always use site-to-store with products like this. That is the reason for the great pricing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka RR ™ Premium Allergen

Bargain price

09/08/2012
By ,
Grants Pass, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually priced at 3 for about $6.00, a good buy at approx a buck each.
Thanks Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next