Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dirt Devil Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

Dirt Devil Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

Equip your vacuum cleaner with the Arm & Hammer Nine-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags to remove household odors along with dirt, dust and pet dander. They also improve the indoor air quality, allowing you and your family to live in a fresh and clean environment. Dirt Devil vacuum bags can retain up to 100 percent of dust mite debris, pollen and particles that are 15 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair. These bags contain baking soda, which neutralizes odor-bearing particles. The pack includes nine replacement vacuum bags. These bags are compatible with many vacuum cleaner models, including Swivel Glide, Ultra MVP, Featherglide and Platinum Force Bagged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

Good product at great price

12/22/2011
By ,
Stow, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used 6 of these bags so far. They work properly and the price is great for a premium allergen bag which filters out dust and smaller particles than a regular bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

GREAT INVESTMENT!

03/15/2012
By ,
Fairfield, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 packs of the 9-pack bags for about 20 dollars instead of paying a bigger price and the grocery store for just a regular U bag. The old bag slipped off nicely and the new bags slipped on with ease-NO MESS, NO HASSEL, the air smells great and no sneezing! I hope Walmart continues to carry this U type bag for all those dirt Devils out there Never will I go back to canaster vaccums again- these bags make a wonderful difference!!!!!! I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

DD Swivel

11/19/2011
By ,
Telford, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The U bags are sturdy and fit right into the dirt devil swivel glide model.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

Inexpensive & Effective

04/19/2012
By ,
Snohomish, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cost was substantially below other stores. Especially when you use Site to Store shipping. The bags fit fine in my Royal vacuum which needs the type U bags. With other bags I have sometimes noticed a smell, but not with these. So they seem to be living up to there odor elimination claim.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

Great for holding the dirt

02/08/2014
By ,
Memphis TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
But I can't give it more than 3 stars. It doesn't come in that pretty little yellowing packing you can see now. I received mine loose in a plain, brown, shipping box. No little pretty yellow box or plastic bag packaging at all. But it fits my vacuum, holds the dirt, and great for the price, so I guess I can't ask for more than that. Just a little disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

Great product and perfect shipping by walmart

01/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

so far so good

12/27/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the bulk package (9 bags) online. I think the package were opened before, but the bags were unused. I just found it little weird... but overall bags were easy to install, and i hope it really keeps up what it says to be "odor eliminating".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

Good

11/06/2013
By ,
New Bern, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen

Nice product

07/29/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the product. I ordered 9 pack and I got 3 packs of 3 bags each. Also each bag has 1 bonus free bag, so basically I got 12 but expecting 9. The only bad part is delay in Shipping and receving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen
07/23/2012
By ,
GREENSBORO, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GOOD STRONG VACUUM BAG. FIT PERFECT IN MY DUST DEVIL. CLEANER THAN OTHER BAGS
I USED.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Dirt Devil U ™ Premium Allergen
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5