Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Bissell Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

The Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags work while you vacuum, removing household odors along with dirt, dust, and pet dander to help improve indoor air quality. These premium allergen vacuum cleaner bags can retain up to 100% of dust mite debris, pollens, and other particles. As dirty air passes through the bag, baking soda particles neutralize odor bearing chemicals. These vacuum cleaner supplies pack includes 9 bags altogether. You can use these cleaner bags with models such as PowerForce 3522 Series, PowerGlide 3545 Series, Plus 3550 Series, and Lift-Off 3554 Series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%40 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

great product for a great price

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great and the price was great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen
04/05/2012
By ,
Cookeville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this because it contains 9 bags. When in the stores you can only find 3 pack bags. The price is great and the product works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Terre Haute, IN
9 bags, not 3
Posted 05/15/2013
Thanks Carlucci17 for your review. The picture on the package states 3 bags, but the next picture showed 9 fanned out. However, your review sealed the deal.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Like the vac bags

02/14/2012
By ,
Granbury, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used these for years. No smelly vac odor blowing back into the room. Plus, with WM quick home delivery, it's a really good buy. Way to go WM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Great bags/Great Price!

12/24/2013
By ,
St.Louis,Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did receive my vacuum bags in a timely fashion. And I must say so far they are holding up great and works just as they said they would. I purchased these because it was becoming harder and harder to find fitting bags for my vacuum in my local store. So when I saw these and for the price I could not resist them. That was a excellent bargain. I got 9 bags it came with 3 bags in one package. Great deal great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

better deal than what u get in store

01/11/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are so hard to find in the store - normally too they only have the 3 pack - so i was so happy to get a nine pack. I will now just get my bags online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Good value

01/08/2014
By ,
nre olrleans ,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the money is real good deal. easy tu use.would buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Trusted Brand

12/11/2013
By ,
DOTHAN,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, you can't beat it. Easy to install & easy to remove without the mess. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Heavier bags

07/24/2013
By ,
Butte, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bags seem to be heavier duty than the regular Bissel bags and they mount easier too. They also give off a nice scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

IT WORKS

07/04/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT A VACUUM BAG EXCEPT THAT IT FITS AND WORKS THE WAY IT'S SUPPOSED TO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Housewarming gift accessory

04/29/2013
By ,
Haslett, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bags to complete the vacuum I purchased for a housewarming gift. I have used these bags in the past, and they are very good for removing allergens. I hope the recipient of my gift likes them as much as I do.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen
02/12/2013
By ,
greenville,r.i.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these vacuum bags,but never can find them in any of the stores.Last time I needed them I found them on the Walmart site.The shipping is so inexpensive I'd spend more on gasoline if I had to hunt them down in a store.The delivery is very fast I think I got them in 2 days.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen
07/02/2013
By ,
Fremont, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a vacuum bag. works great. No problems so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen
06/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value over the 3-pack price per bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen
04/09/2013
By ,
Albertville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price I paid averaged out to be a little more than one dollar per vacuum bag.
That was the lowest price I found online, the best value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Great bags!

01/22/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne. IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Arm & Hammer Odor Eliminating bags work very well. I especially like that they help with odors and do not spew masking odors into the air. The bags hold a lot of dust, pet hair and litter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

excellent condition and delivered much before

05/05/2013
By ,
san diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

good value for bag vacuum + bonus bag in each set

12/28/2012
By ,
union, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
buying in bulk and online is a great value. 3 + 1 bonus bag in each set and total 3 set = 12 bags. outstanding bargain. and got these bags within a week from order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Great product

03/03/2013
By ,
Brenda, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product great but order process somehow duplicated the order.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

Great product, easy open and easy to use

02/09/2014
By ,
Nashville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like Arm and Hammer products. They're dependable to do a good job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Bissell 7 ™ Premium Allergen

I LOVE these panels!!!

11/11/2013
By ,
Los Angeles CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were the answer to my prayers for an end to sleepless nights. My landlord, a grade A JERK, installed a super-high-wattage security light and refuses to consider changing it to a lower one; the light shines into my bedroom window, so sleep was impossible, even when it FINALLY got quiet. These panels effectively block both light and the cold winds that blow through the ill-fitting cheap single-pane windows. Now I am warm, comfortable and get a great nights' sleep!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next