Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pretty Baby Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Pretty Baby Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

The Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped Diaper Bag combines function and fashion in a versatile manner, ensuring durable performance. This Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped Diaper Bag is padded with pockets and it also includes many coordinating accessories like handy changing pad. This diaper bag comes in an attractive style, sporting a striped print that features various beautiful shades like pink, brown, white and many other colors. The pretty baby microfiber striped tote diaper bag is made with water resistant fabric, both internally and externally, to ensure that the contents remain safe and protected against moisture or leakage. This water resistant diaper bag diaper bag has two large outer pockets with zipper closure and two side pockets, to keep your babys essential items within easy reach. The pink tote diaper bag set also includes a wipe case, a changing pad and a matching zippered pouch. This microfiber tote diaper bag will be the perfect option for travel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(231 Reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
61
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation93%213 out of 230reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
61
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

i bought 2!

04/22/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was looking for a diaper bag that was pretty good size & came with a changing pad, and other things. This bag is a really good size, has 2 large zipper pockets on each side of the bag, and 2 small pockets on each end. the inside doesn't have any pockets but it does come with a bag to put things in. i got it on sale for $12.50 so i bought it in green also. it looks like it'll be very easy to clean also.
(i'm due in less than a week, so i havent got to use this bag yet other than packing her hospital bag)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Is coming apart at the seams!

06/10/2008
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is a good size. However, I have only had the product for 3 months and it is literally coming apart at the seams. The outside of the bag is ripping to the point where it looks like an extra (unwanted) pocket around the handles. It is not fixable, so I will have to buy a new bag. I am not over filling it. I carry all the things that I need for my 3 month old which would include diapers, wipes, formula bottles, meds and an extra set of clothes. I have had 2 diaper bags before that I have had no problems with loading that much stuff, so in my opinion its just not made well. I am displeased with the product. If you're looking for something thats going to last the whole first year, dont buy this!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

I love this!

12/28/2007
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this diaper bag as a gift at my babyshower. My daughter is now 7 weeks old and I've used it since when I packed it to take it to the hospital with me. It's very sturdy for the price. The bag, inside pouch & changing pad all clean up very nicely! I keep the pouch packed with Meds, Extra Socks, Headbands, Powder, Hand Sanitizer & such and I still always have extra room in it. I always get compliments on this diaper bag. I love the colors and everything about this bag.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Super Bag!

09/07/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two kids, and have had 6+ diaper bags in the past 3 years, (including one from GAP and JC Penney, and 2 or 3 times the price of this one), and this one has held up the best out of all of them.
It has just the right amount of room for everything you need and extra.
Have had it a year, and it has gone through a lot, and is still holding up well and looking great. It's easy to clean, and I get comments from random people when I'm out and about, on how cute it is!
Would definetly reccommend! A great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink
07/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS NEW BAG! VERY CUTE BAG AND NOT A BIG ENOUGH TO PACK FOR DAYS BUT BIG ENOUGH TO PACK FOR A FULL DAY! VERY EASY TO CLEAN!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

This bag lasted me 4 1/2 years!

03/16/2013
By ,
Spearfish, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bag in the summer of 2008 when I was pregnant with my first child. It has been my only diaper bag for 4 1/2 years and two children. I like the side zipper pockets for my own things - wallet, checkbook, etc. The main part of the bag is very roomy and closes with a zipper also. This bag has gone everywhere with me and my children since 2008. It has taken a lot of use and abuse, and only now has it finally gotten a small rip where the straps are sewn into the striped fabric. I was online shopping around for a new one and was surprised to see that this bag is still offered. I felt I could give it an honest and time-tested review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Cute and practical

04/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bag. It's a good medium size. The brown on the bottom isn't prone to get dirty and yet it's nice and girly, lot's of zippered pockets. I'm very happy with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Great diaper bag!

07/04/2014
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this bag as gift. I really like the color first of all. It has lots of room fir everything I need for baby when going out. The small bag that comes with it is a great feature witch I like and use very often to pack smaller items. The only issue I've had so far is the plastic wipe case that came with it is very poorly made. I broke the first day I tried to open it and put wipes in. Other than that I really like this bag a lot! A must buy.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Perfect size

07/21/2014
By ,
Newark,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag it's not to big not to small, the colors are nice also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Cute but that's about it.

11/11/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought this was a nice set for the price, and it is very cute but there are not enough compartments. It just doesn't hold as much as I'd like. It has the large opening in the middle and a smaller pocket on front and back with 2 bottle pockets on each side. There are no other pockets on the inside. I just wish it was bigger. But you get what you pay for, and it is a decent price. On a positive note, the material is pretty durable!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Is really good

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot of space I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

needed new diaper bag

02/02/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had needed a new diaper bag because the one I had was small. Something you would carry just to take a couple of diapers and maybe your wallet. I looked online for a while and then came across this. I was kinda hesitant to purchase but figured if I didnt like it I could take it back. Got it and it was different than I expected. I thought it was smaller just cause of the picture (and I am not good as imagining measurements) but it was bigger. I am about 5'6 and it hangs to my waist. I am able to carry so much more stuff for my little one. I am very pleased with my purchase and it was for a great price. But its not microfiber. It is something that can be easily cleaned.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

***Great Diaper Bag***

02/22/2008
By ,
Kansas, Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this diaper bag. Very easy to clean, lots of space/storage, and it keeps rain out.
THE ONLY THING I DO NOT LIKE is the bottom of the diaper bag is a thing piece of cardboard covered by a thin covering. A bottle spilt formula once, and we had to throw it away. It stayed warped, and smelly. Now things don't stay upright as easily.
But other than that, this bag is great and it's a really great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Spacious, Easy to be organized, decent quality

06/02/2012
By ,
Pacific Northwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 5 kids and have gone through a LOT of diaper bags. This one is pretty, trendy, can hold a lot, and makes it easy to be organized. I put my diapers and wipes in the little extra case, then use the main pocket for change of clothes, etc. That way, I'm never digging to find my diapers and wipes and the diapers don't get squished and bunched up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Good material

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no problem with this bag
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Spacious!

11/06/2010
By ,
Greenwood, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I easily fit everything I plan to take to the hospital for our new baby into this bag. The main compartment is really big and has a zippered opening, each long side has a zippered pocket on the outside, and each end has a bottle pocket. Plus, I love the coordinating accessories!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

diaper bag

07/26/2007
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the material, size, and colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Great Value/Great Product

07/31/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not believe all that came with this diaper bag for the price. bag has many different compartments and extra's such as a changing pad and a container for baby wipes. Also, very easy to keep clean and very good looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

does the job

11/25/2009
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bag is good for outings. It does not have spaces designated for bottles, which works for me since I nurse. I love the small bag for quick trips in and out of places. And the larger bag is good for basic necessities.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pretty Baby - Microfiber Striped-Print Diaper Bag, Pink

Excellent diaper bag!

04/15/2012
By ,
Milford CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a durable, inexpensive and stylish diaper bag, this is the one for you. It holds alot of stuf but not too large. It is lightweigh, has great pocket and is adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 195 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next