Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bissell Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

The Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner is easy to use and designed for quick clean-up of carpets and area rugs. The easy-to-fill tank and foot activated power switch make for simple operation. And, it weighs less than 12 pounds so it can be carried all around your house.
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(420 Reviews) 374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
250
4 stars
91
3 stars
32
2 stars
15
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation85%358 out of 420reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
250
4 stars
91
3 stars
32
2 stars
15
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 301 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

I just love it!

12/03/2008
By ,
Madisonville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use. Lightweight but does a fantastic job. Took me half the time to do my carpets then with my old Bissell steamer and it didn't wreak havoc on my back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 302 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Very Dependable

09/19/2007
By ,
Show Low, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this steam cleaner as a gift. This is very lightweight and dependable cleaner. It made my carpets look brand new. I highly recommend this product. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 303 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Great Buy

05/18/2009
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the carpet cleaner for pet stains. It works well and the carpet dries quickly. I am not too fond of the shampoo; it left the carpet fibers kind of rough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 304 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

a very helpfull item for me

05/27/2009
By ,
louisville ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had a large carpet cleaner it was 2 hard for me 2 use im handicapped the new 1 is very easy for me i use it once & sometimes twice a week if i spill something
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 305 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Good Product, Misleading Name

09/07/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well so far, and the price is amazing. I was somewhat disappointed though when I got it home and learned that the QuickSteamer does not produce any steam!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 306 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Very easy to use

06/04/2009
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have lung problems and this was light enough and easy enough to use, there was stains on carpet for quite awhile and they came right up. I would recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 307 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

bissell carpet steamer

11/02/2010
By ,
seattle, wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only ggod for apartments otherwise only clean one room at a time in a day. Picks up water very well. Wise to pre-treat area you are going to clean before hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 308 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

This baby can clean

11/07/2007
By ,
89119
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little machine really does the job...don't spend hundreds on a big carpet cleaner, this one is lightweight, quiet, and it does the job....
Get it now!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 309 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

what a great product!

04/27/2009
By ,
vista ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a great product!
i cleaned all my house rugs in a few hours
they have never been cleaner
my little boy puts everything to a test
this product has passed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 310 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

steam cleaner review

08/13/2010
By ,
Sanford, FL 32271
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its an alright product it does remove stains but I dont know about tough stains also the brush doesnt rotate or move back and forth but it does remove stains
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 311 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Bissel Steamer

07/14/2009
By ,
Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For the price it is what you pay for. Nothing exceptional about this product. It is hard to empty and spills if you are not careful. For small jobs only.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 312 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Small size big value

05/20/2008
By ,
Souderton Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love is product small enough to hide in the closet!! Does a wonderful job, my carpets look almost new. Having four kids and dog builds up a lot of dirt!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 313 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

This one's a keeper!

01/27/2008
By ,
Plano,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very light-13lbs and easy to use. I've had 3 Bissell vacuums/cleaners and they seem to be the best all around. I'm very impressed with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 314 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Great Product

08/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for so little money. You can use little bleach and hot water and your carpet gets very clean! With that price, its a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 315 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

It works

09/06/2008
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The dirty water tank fills with dirty water, so it must work. I don't know have much experience with carpet cleaners, but it seemed to clean my carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 316 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Ok Product

06/26/2008
By ,
Riverside,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This vaccum works ok. It doesn't get everything up but it works ok. I give it a 3 out of 5. It's worth the money. I havnt used the cleaner part yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 317 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

Great cleaner

12/20/2009
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this carpet cleaner & I love it. It is light and does a great job. I would highly recommend this product. Great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 318 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970
09/07/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I highly recommend this machine. I just bought it and cleaned 2 1/2 area rugs. The water I dumped out was black! It seems to do a really good job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 319 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970

EXCELLENT!!

01/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had pet stains that had set into my new carpet....this product took it out in one shot w/no precleaning! Excellent job for any spill or stain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 320 for Bissell QuickSteamer Lightweight Deep Cleaner, 1970
12/15/2009
By ,
Boyle, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have on of these myself and I love it. Got this for my daughter because she has kids and it is nice to have around when spills are frequent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
301-320 of 375 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  14 15 16 17 18 19 Next