Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bissell Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Simply press the CleanShot trigger to spray a concentrated stream of solution right onto your tough spot or stain to easily pick up with the foot of the unit no tools needed. The Bissell upright deep cleaner also includes a ready-to-use hose and a full assortment of tools for effective cleaning of upholstery, stairs, and other hard-to-reach areas. No matter what the spot or stain, the ProHeat 2X CleanShot 9500 has the right tool for you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(364 Reviews) 330
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
262
4 stars
57
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation91%278 out of 307reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
262
4 stars
57
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

can't live without it :)

11/01/2009
By ,
Summerville S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love my Bissell Proheat 2x healthy home carpet cleaner, I was pretty much convinced that I would have to buy a new carpet and for some reason one day I decided to a buy a carpet cleaner and see if I could salvage my carpet even though the professional cleaners couldn't do the job. I couldn't believe the results I got, my carpet is so vibrant and fluffly looks brand new, I have never been so happy with a product as I am with this carpet cleaner. I included a pic of a small area I cleaned and you can see a huge difference between the clean spot and the horrible dirtiness of the areas around it, those areas are not just as clean :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+41points
Review 2 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

A must for families with pets and small kids

03/29/2011
By ,
Northern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second ProHeat we've purchased (the first one died after 3 1/2 years of heavy use). We have 4 small children and cats. We also have carpet in our dining area. I scrub the carpets at least once every 6 weeks and the difference is staggering. The only issue I have with the unit is the plastic parts (like the sure shot, some of the hooks, etc) break easily. And, the side blowers are useless. We end up running fans and/or our dehumidifier as it takes about 24 hours for the carpet to dry. All in all, it removes everything we've thrown on the carpet including chocolate milk, cat hairballs, "washable" markers, coffee, red wine, red punch, you name it. And it managed to pull out cat hair that our Kirby vacuum misses. Worth every penny.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 3 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

great 5 star product

12/07/2010
By ,
farmville va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hello' i have 2 dogs & 1 cat. this cleaner works very well for all my traffic in my home. my carpet is goingo 3 years old but looks like new after i use this carpet cleaning machine.
sincerly
daddyfrank7660
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 4 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Awesome/Excellent!!!!

10/20/2009
By ,
Sumiton, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this product about a month ago. I read a lot of these reviews when I was looking for a good carpet cleaner. We just purchased a house from a couple who had 2 dogs. Evidently, they kept them in the house. I hired a professional carpet cleaning company to come out and clean my carpets. They could not get the pet stains and smell out. Because of these other reviews, I ordered this Bissell ProHeat 2X, and let me tell you; these people did not lie. I cleaned 4 rooms of carpet and WOW!!!. Every stain and smell came out. I didn't have to do extra cleaning or scrubbing. I just used the machine as instructed and I am amazed. It is worth every penny and then some. I highly recommend this machine to everyone. Some said it used a lot of shampoo. I only used 1 bottle (had a little bit left over) for 4 rooms. I just can't say enough about this machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+24points
Review 5 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

New features a must

07/26/2007
By ,
Brookfield, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a 9400 model but wasn't happy with it. I took it back and waited for a new model. I just bought the 9500 from Walmart in Menomonee Falls today, put it together and put it through its paces. So far, so good, or should I say, great. The 9500 (Red model) is definitely an upgrade. The new model has a flow meter letting you know if water "or" cleaning fluid is being applied. This is huge cause you don't really know when you run out of either. I didn't have to use the new spot applicator because it did such a good job even though I had the selector to light duty. The 9500 seems to have better suction as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+77points
Review 6 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Good Product

09/01/2007
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did what it said it would but used an awful lot of cleaning solution. I was just cleaning the inside of my car and went through a bottle and a half of cleaning solution. I think I am going to dilute the solution next time. It does make the water two times hotter than what came out of the faucet. I had an old bissel the kind you hooked up to the faucet and all those long hoses drove me crazy. I like the way all the attachements stow away on the machine and that handy bag works for the extra attachments. I am sure this machine will last as long as my old one (20 or more years )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+71points
Review 7 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Works great for me.

07/18/2010
By ,
DAyton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used one of a friends before I bought my own so I knew exactly what to expect. That being said the first time I used it I was amazed at how clean it actually got my carpets.
I will say though that I also realized how poorly the vacuum I own performs. You really need to vacuum well with a good vacuum before you use the steam cleaner (especially if you have pets) or else you will constantly be picking up clumps of dirt & hair from behind the cleaner, not to mention it will clog up the machine.
I also recommend pre treating stubborn stains with oxyclean spray or something and letting it set while you get the machine ready.. Then when you go over those spots you can flush the extra cleaner out with a little extra water from the cleaner
negatives: It is kinda heavy but most of them are. It does take a while for the carpets to dry. and this model does not come with the tile floor attachment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Review 8 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

It worked better than I thought

07/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we moved into our new home I wanted to clean the carpets because the previous owners had dogs. We had an old Hoover steam cleaner and it did not work at all. It didn't have any suction and did not remove any dirt or hair. My mom and sisters all have the bissel so I went an bought one. I love it! It sucked up huge hairball and the water was black after cleaning one room. It got what the hoover left behind. It brought up the matted carpet and made me feel so much better about letting my small children lay on the carpet. It sucks the water out really well so the carpet dries quickly. I was also happy that it came with all of the attachments. Best steam cleaner that I have used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Review 9 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Money Well-Spent

03/03/2009
By ,
Knox County OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this equipment after researching Bissell and Hoover product lines. We were looking for something that would pay for itself rather quickly by eliminating the need to use paid professional carpet cleaning companies every time we needed to clean the carpet. We also wanted something that would be able to do an excellent job of maintaining our (very light-color solid) carpet. We didn't have the resources or desire to pay for commercial-quality equipment, nor could we justify it on the basis of frequency of use.
After using this cleaner over the past weekend to clean some of the more heavily-trafficked areas of the house, I must say I'm impressed! It meets or exceeds all of my expectations (based mainly on other end-user reviews).
Assembly is a snap. User guide is easy-to-follow, with the exception of the illustration of on-board tool storage. That could perhaps be color-coded, so that the placement of the tools might be much clearer.
That being said, the instructions for cleaning in the user guide are clear, concise, and easy-to-follow. Carry it with you the first time you execute each step of the process, do what it says, and you'll be well-pleased with the results.
The only downside to the equipment is that the formula tank, as well as the clean water reservoir bladder and take-up tank could all be a bit larger. The added weight would probably be significant, though, so the trade-off to more frequent fill of the reservoir tanks and emptying of the take-up tank probably makes sense. Just be prepared.
The only other comment is that, when you pick up the equipment, BE CERTAIN, before you use it, to buy some cleaning formula. The sample bottles included aren't large enough to do much cleaning, even on light or normal settings. Just to be safe, before I ever unpacked the equipment, I bought a bottle of the 3X concentrated formula. I was glad I did, as I'm about 20 miles round-trip from the nearest source. I wouldn't have been real happy to get started, then have to make another trip to buy more cleaning formula.
The equipment does an excellent job, and I hope to get many years service from it.
Note that I didn't give it any kind of "Durability" rating, because it's just over a week old, and I've used it only once. Who knows what that'll be in the long term ......
At this point, I believe we have made a sound investment that will pay for itself by reducing the number of paid professional carpet cleanings we have done, and by extending the life of our carpet because of more frequent cleaning and maintenance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+157points
Review 10 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

worth the money

11/25/2007
By ,
Temple, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this one because of all of the good reviews. It did not disappoint. I have two dogs, one who had a very messy accident right in the middle of my living room. Even though the stains were three weeks old and I had tried several different cleaning products, it only took one time with this steam cleaner to get it all up. It was very easy. The other reason why I am so happy with it is because the carpet was completely dry in only a couple of hours. I really wasn't expecting the carpet to be dry until overnight, but I was walking on it in socks in just a few hours. My two dogs are a chow and a Pomeranian and they have really long hair, and the cleaner picked it all up. It also was really easy to clean all of the pieces afterwards before storing away. The only drawback is that it is pretty heavy. I'm not sure how it compares to other models as this one is the first I've owned, but it did make my arm tired after only 800 or so square feet. Overall though, I would recommend this unit to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 11 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Good cleaning product

08/28/2007
By ,
Havre de Grace, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the Bissell pro-heat cleaner the day after I received it. It worked very well and dryer was very helpful in getting up more moisture, my rugs were nearly dry. It is esy to use and the attachments are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+29points
Review 12 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Good for everyday cleaning

09/30/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did some professional carpet and furniture cleaning in my early days so I know a little about this stuff. If you want an appliance that's easy to use, easy to store, easy to clean up after and does a pretty good job, this is your unit. If you demand a deep down cleaning every time you clean your rugs, and don't want to refill the solution and water containers after about 10 sq. feet of cleaning, don't spend the money. It does a good job with surface dirt, pet stains and everyday foot traffic - even gets out some food/drink stains without scrubbing but the cleaning solution bottle is way too small and so are the water reservoires. Watch out for the furniture attachment too as every time you bump into it while pushing and pulling the unit across the carpet, it falls out. Secure it with some wire and save some aggravation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 13 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Product does what it is supposed to do.

08/06/2007
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bissel works quite well. You do need to thoroughly read the manual that comes with it in order to get the best results. It took out stains in the carpet that even professional cleaning did not.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+17points
Review 14 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Cleans well for a home unit

03/15/2011
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500 cleans well considering it is a cleaning unit for the home. The nice part about owning this cleaner, is when you need to clean a room or a high traffic area, you don't have to call a carpet cleaning company who will charge you plenty of $$.
When cleaning make sure you move the unit back and forth several times on the carpet to make sure you suck up the water. If you do this then your carpet will be completely dry in a few hours, providing you have your ceiling fan on high.
It does take some time to clean a room, considering you have to empty the old water, refilling with clean water. Then, don't forget to CLEAN the machine very well. It will pay off in the end and.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Review 15 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Unhappy Customer

01/01/2010
By ,
The Colony, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Bissell ProHeat 2X(R) CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner arrived on 12/09/2009 in a timely manner from Walmart.com and I was very excited to try it out. Unfortunately, I was extremely disappointed once the machine was assembled. After following all included assembly and use instructions the machine would not work. It would spray water intermittently, however would not mix the cleaning fluid or extract any return water into the tank. Needless to say, I am more than a little upset especially after paying over $275 for it. I went to the Bissell website and looked up their authorized repair shops in my area, the closest one being 16 miles from my home. I called to make sure they were still authorized to work on Bissell machines and luckily they were. In the three weeks that they have had my machine, they have not been able to obtain the parts from Bissell needed to fix my machine, so I still have not had a chance to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 16 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Outstanding Machine

02/15/2010
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This machine does what it says it will do. It cleans the carpets better than the professionals can do. We have light colored carpets throughout the house and we've always had trouble keeping the high traffic areas looking good no matter what we sprayed on them or did to them. We were so frustrated we were considering replacing all the carpets because even after they were professionally cleaned a year ago, they still weren't great. In a last ditch effort we bought this Bissell and we are so glad we did. The carpets have never been this clean. It's really easy to use too. The first time through we hit the high traffic areas with Bissell Stain Remover in the spray bottle and then cleaned the carpets with the machine using the cleaning solution that came with it. It really pulled the dirt out of the carpet. We think the built-in water heater makes a big difference in the cleaning power of the machine. Now, we think if we just give them a once over about once a month, that should do it. We got this machine over the Hoover in this same price range because a number of people had problems with the Hoover after a while. We can't say enough about how pleased we are with this machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Review 17 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

If you are looking for new carpet cleaners

05/20/2011
By ,
small town in Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had 3 kinds of shampooers in 26 years and Bissell clean shot is the best so far.
The troubles I had with the other 2 and things I like to see in the clean shot.
The first one is Kirby. Don't wast your mony. It did not clean deep down and changing the hose was a pain. Carpet was wet for 2 days.
The next one was a Hover. If you drop the handle the hose inside would rip.For the water to come out up in the brushes gets clogs up and then it does not spray evenly.To clean it out to spray you have to take out the brushes and you can break them easy.
My clean shot I love it so far the best. The only trouble I see so far is the blatter mouth gets deformed.Even when I don't use the heater. The only other thing is I wish for the clean spotter would come out in a spray then a stream. I love the handle to move it around. I have white carpets and other light colors ones. I have dog oh no's at times. If you take it at a snails past it gits my carpets like new. You have to give it a some time to start to get the water up and for the 2 bushes to clean the carpet good.I take it very slow 3 times and by the time I get done with my 2nd row the other one is dry.I get out about a much water i put on my carpet. If it takes more then 2 hours to dry you are going too fast or putting too much water on. It does take me more then a day to clean a room. I had done it this way with the other two cleaners. But I get out dirty pathways better. I clean it when I git done with a room. I love how the hair I miss with the sweeper kicks out from the back and not so much in the shampooer.
I hope this helps you out in buying a cleaner
Shampoo Lady
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 18 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Works Great!

03/20/2008
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my cleaner. It is quieter than others I have used and it is easy to change the water. I read many reviews before I invested in this cleaner and so far I think it was worth the money. Many of the reviews mentioned that it throws out lint balls and it does. They really aren't a problem though. I just leave them and vacuum them up after the carpet is dry. My only complaint is with the water tank base. It has a tab that fits into a slot to seat the base on the cleaner and after the first use the tab was broken. I emailed the company and they replaced the base immediately. Honestly, I don't know if it was a defective product or caused by rough shipping. The box was very beat up and had a hole in the side when I picked it up at Walmart.
Overall, this is a great product and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 19 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Wonderful

03/08/2008
By ,
Sarasota, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cleaner is fantastic! Easy to use for larger and smaller jobs. We have animals and sometimes have to clean up the odd accident - this machine makes it simple and quick to use the tools, and the messes are cleaned up in no time. Also took care of some old stains that had survived a professional cleaning so I am hugely impressed with it. I haven't had it long so my rating on the durability was based upon the fact that it appears to be solidly built and doesn't have a lot of little plastic parts that are likely to break off. We have generally had a professional carpet cleaner come in once every six months - this machine has basically already paid for itself by saving me one visit. The cleaning solution is not terrribly cheap but works out to about half a bottle per regular sized room - $5 for a room with clean carpet that smells great is a deal. I highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Bissell ProHeat 2X CleanShot Upright Deep Cleaner, 9500

Poor investment !!

06/12/2008
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had the Bissell for almost a year now. The first time I used it, it was great. But the last 3 times since than, I've had problems with it. When I tried to use it today, it won't dispurse any water !! I've done everything they suggest and can't get it to work. It does NOT pick up the water well at all, leaving my carpets sopping wet. The heater doesn't do much at all to help dry. I've had two Hoovers and loved them best. Hubby purchesed the Bissell for me, thinking it would be just as good. But I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. In my opinion the Hoover is far way the best machine. I'll be buying another Hovoer !! Wasted money on this thing !!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
1-20 of 274 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next