Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Canon Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Get first-rate quality results when printing your documents and photos with the Canon CL-31 Color Ink Cartridge. This long-lasting cartridge can produce up to 205 pages of vivid, brilliant prints. This inkjet print cartridge features a helpful indicator that alerts you when you are running low on ink. Loaded with FINE (Full-Photolithographic Inkjet Nozzle Engineering) technology, this printer cartridge delivers beautiful, long-lasting, bright reproductions time and again. The Canon color ink cartridge has three separate colors. It comes individually wrapped and packaged for quality assurance and is quickly and easily installed into your Canon PIXMA printer. It's compatible with Canon PIXMA printers: IP1700, MP150, MP160, MP170, MP450, MP460, MX300 and MX310. The Canon CL-31 Tri-Color print cartridge will provide you with quality enduring vivid color images of a professional quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.823 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%62 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Canon Ink

12/21/2012
By ,
Wilkesboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job! Good copies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

EXCELLENT INK

02/01/2009
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm rating this based on the ink that came with the printer. I bought this one and the black cartridge to give me time to purchase in bulk from another source. This price is not totally bad but one can always find it cheaper on the net--the generic, which is just as good as the 'name brand'...or that's been my experience in the past with my last Cannon. And of course it depends on how much you print as to how long a cartridge will last. We print alot for personal use and things for our church sometimes on this one--(which is used by 3 people), plus my husband has a more expensive printer that he uses for other purposes. So it's really hard to say about how long the cartridges will last since you have to factor in how many people use it, how often, what types of printing you'll be doing, etc to find out.
Based on OUR usages, we sometimes have to change cartridges 2 or 3 times a month. If NO church printing is done, we'll change it about once, twice at the most a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

I've used this printer ink for years. Great.

06/04/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My photos come out fantastic. I have never been disappointed with this product. Printing is excellent as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Great product

05/29/2014
By ,
QATAR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

canon ink

03/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better to buy the canon ink brand versus the refurbished
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Good product

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This order was for cartridges for my printer, but have to rate Walmart really due to the fast delivery. It was only a couple days the cartridges came in (just what I needed) even though delivery date at time ordered was expected to be few days later.
I love Canon products due to their holding up, prices, and their return policy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Clear printing.. lasts ..

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved my first time ordering on line.. Had been to 3 different Walmart's that did not have this size ink.. It was quick, and delivered right to my home. LOVED IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Easy to use

04/17/2014
By ,
Ravenna Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped to store quickly - easy to install & good price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Canon CL31

01/14/2008
By ,
El Paso, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for regular day to day printing, for photographic quality use the more expensive 41. Couldn't find in the store had to order online can't understand that they have the 40 and 41 but not the 30/31 in the stores. Guess I need to check that out the next time before I buy the printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

great Product !

05/19/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recommend using canon ink cartridges in canon printers.
I would recommend buying this product to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Great do not have to go to the store

05/08/2013
By ,
Pensacola Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordering on line is a lot easier for me, for I am home bound, so getting it in the mail is a lot easier for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

(e.g. A very helpful product)

01/23/2014
By ,
camp Douglas wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Great price for this cartridge.

12/08/2013
By ,
Newnan, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price for this cartridge and super fast site to store delivery....as I was notified the day after placing my order that my item was a a available for pick up. Thank you!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Lighting speed!

11/09/2013
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply amazed how fast I received my ink cartridge. I ordered on Monday and received it Tuesday with standard shipping!! For me, a mother of two small children, it seemed much faster then shopping at the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Good Ink

11/09/2013
By ,
Abilene,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works really well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

lasts long

05/03/2013
By ,
ABQ,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried cheapy ink jet cartridge before. Canon are always reliable and last much longer than bargain brand. I like Canon products ! Worth the money :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Quick way to shop

11/14/2012
By ,
Dillsboro, IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cartridge is very easy to install in my printer and is recommended by the manufacturer. I appreciaed the follow-through Wal Mart provided me after I placed my order. I will use the site-to-store feature again when I do more on ine shopping at Wal Mart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

great ink for a great price

09/15/2012
By ,
China Grove NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the black and the colored ink cartridges and they both work great. They were delivered in a timely (even quicker) manner. I will order more when I need them. Great prices on both. Better than I could buy locally, even with the shipping charges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Ink works good; costs too much

07/09/2008
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ink works good; pictures look fine. however I cannot believe that a teaspoon of ink costs so darn much. They (ink manufacturers) got us where they want us, gotta have ink for the darn printer or it is just a lawn ornament.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Works excellent with my printer

12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely the way to go instead of paying extra for the CL-41! It works great with my printer!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next