Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Canon Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Get first-rate quality results when printing your documents and photos with the Canon CL-31 Color Ink Cartridge. This long-lasting cartridge can produce up to 205 pages of vivid, brilliant prints. This inkjet print cartridge features a helpful indicator that alerts you when you are running low on ink. Loaded with FINE (Full-Photolithographic Inkjet Nozzle Engineering) technology, this printer cartridge delivers beautiful, long-lasting, bright reproductions time and again. The Canon color ink cartridge has three separate colors. It comes individually wrapped and packaged for quality assurance and is quickly and easily installed into your Canon PIXMA printer. It's compatible with Canon PIXMA printers: IP1700, MP150, MP160, MP170, MP450, MP460, MX300 and MX310. The Canon CL-31 Tri-Color print cartridge will provide you with quality enduring vivid color images of a professional quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%71 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Canon Ink

12/21/2012
By ,
Wilkesboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job! Good copies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

EXCELLENT INK

02/01/2009
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm rating this based on the ink that came with the printer. I bought this one and the black cartridge to give me time to purchase in bulk from another source. This price is not totally bad but one can always find it cheaper on the net--the generic, which is just as good as the 'name brand'...or that's been my experience in the past with my last Cannon. And of course it depends on how much you print as to how long a cartridge will last. We print alot for personal use and things for our church sometimes on this one--(which is used by 3 people), plus my husband has a more expensive printer that he uses for other purposes. So it's really hard to say about how long the cartridges will last since you have to factor in how many people use it, how often, what types of printing you'll be doing, etc to find out.
Based on OUR usages, we sometimes have to change cartridges 2 or 3 times a month. If NO church printing is done, we'll change it about once, twice at the most a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

getting hard to find good price thank you walmart!

05/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Canon CL31

01/14/2008
By ,
El Paso, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for regular day to day printing, for photographic quality use the more expensive 41. Couldn't find in the store had to order online can't understand that they have the 40 and 41 but not the 30/31 in the stores. Guess I need to check that out the next time before I buy the printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

worth it

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't find the 3 in 1 color cartridge anywhere but walmart. So I'm happy now thati have found a carrier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

love it.

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for pages printed...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

great Product !

05/19/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recommend using canon ink cartridges in canon printers.
I would recommend buying this product to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

great for every day printing.

01/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Canon 31 ink refill works good for every day use. But for printing pictures it wood not do the job. But for the prtce you cant beate
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Tri-Color

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the Tri-Color for my Pixma
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

True Colors

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Canon tri-color for that particular reason, cause it gives true color. I don't purchase other brands, as they won't look as good as Canon Brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

best ink jet

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
came early
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

canon ink

03/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better to buy the canon ink brand versus the refurbished
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Great do not have to go to the store

05/08/2013
By ,
Pensacola Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordering on line is a lot easier for me, for I am home bound, so getting it in the mail is a lot easier for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

just what my printer asked for

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased product online, arrived quickly, replaced cartridge, prints as new
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Great ink cartridge

09/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great ink cartridge
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Clear printing.. lasts ..

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved my first time ordering on line.. Had been to 3 different Walmart's that did not have this size ink.. It was quick, and delivered right to my home. LOVED IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Good product

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This order was for cartridges for my printer, but have to rate Walmart really due to the fast delivery. It was only a couple days the cartridges came in (just what I needed) even though delivery date at time ordered was expected to be few days later.
I love Canon products due to their holding up, prices, and their return policy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

I've used this printer ink for years. Great.

06/04/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My photos come out fantastic. I have never been disappointed with this product. Printing is excellent as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Great product

05/29/2014
By ,
QATAR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon CL-31 Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge

Easy to use

04/17/2014
By ,
Ravenna Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped to store quickly - easy to install & good price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next