Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Canon Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Be it either for your office or your home printing needs, the Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack is an excellent deal in both scenarios. The photos are near-professional quality. The printer prints at a good rate and cartridges are longer-lasting. The pack consists of two ink cartridges, one PG-40 black and CL-41 color, and 50 sheets of 4" x 6" glossy photo paper. Highly compatible with the Canon Pixma printers, namely the iP1600, iP1700, iP1800, MP150, MP160, MP170, MP450, and MP460 the Pixma Printer Ink Cartridge delivers high-quality prints that are vibrant and dont fade over time. The actual ink yield depends on the paper used, the print quality selected, and what kind of printing is performed. However, the Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack is truly an excellent combo pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%90 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Great combo. Just what I needed

09/30/2007
By ,
Rexburg, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a long lasting ink for my business. Getting it in a combo pack for a good price was even a better deal! Satisfied, and this is cheaper than buying it on any other website. I tried thise self-refill kits, and they don't work too well. Even if you fill them full, your computer still recognizes them as empty.
Cheers
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Great Product

10/24/2008
By ,
Woodland, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This combo pack is well worth the price, and this is the only brand of ink I buy. Printed photos with this ink is very clear, as you can see in the photos I uploaded. I love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

great

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Perfect for scrappin'

04/25/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have a Canon MP470...bought this product (ink and paper pack) because I was attending a "girls' week away" with family. We brought along mini-scrapbooks, supplies and my laptop & printer. Each day, we printed that day's photos, scrapped them, and at the end of the week, all left with memory books of the trip complete! It was great! The photos are near-professional quality, the printer prints at a good rate, and cartridges lasted longer than I expected them to. Yes, it's a little spendy, but for our purposes, was well worth the cost!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)
04/22/2010
By ,
Garland Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Although the ink works fine I think the price of Canon ink is expensive. I have tried using compatible cartridges before but my printer will not accept them. I guess Canon has it rigged where you can only use their cartridges (and it won't take refilled ones either). I think this ink is a good deal for what you get though. I just don't like Canon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)
03/09/2009
By ,
louisana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
color ink empties to quickly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)
07/19/2010
By ,
Leesburg,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a lot cheaper than office supply stores, plus free site to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Product was exactly what I neeeded

06/11/2010
By ,
Leawood, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart.com and Shop-To-Store had the best price for this product, and was delivered to the store I indicated before the anticipated date of arrival. I will definitely use Walmart's Shop-To-Store service again. In fact, this produt included two additional bonus items, printer paper for photographs and magnets, that were not offered in similar pakcages at other stores and other websites. Walmart.com had the best value and price for what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)
02/01/2012
By ,
Chicacgo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is ink. It works as expected. The plus to Walmart is being able to have it delivered to my home at the same price as everyone else (or a little less). The pack of glossy paper did not like my machine (or perhaps the machine had the attitude?). At any rate, since it was basically free, I gave it to my niece for craft projects, so it all worked out okay. Delivery was as promised and merchandise was intact. What more could I ask?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Great value for the price

03/02/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Initially, I thought that I was purchasing full-sized photo paper along with the replacement cartridges, but, when I went to pick up my items, I learned otherwise. No problem, though. The order was ready before I arrived at Wal-Mart and the cartridges work great! No more aftermarket ink cartridges for me. I would DEFINITELY consider purchasing my replacement ink from here in the future (as long as the price is still right).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Good product

06/27/2009
By ,
Pace, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a pretty good product, easy to install, producing good pictures with nice colors. The price of this product is still considered too high compared to the yield expected as it impractical and require time to invest in getting the job done. Printing in a photo processing centers is still a good alternative while you can shop another things at the time processing in progress.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Not Satisfied with Ink

06/15/2010
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I originally purchased, the product said it could be used in a Canon Pixma ip6220 printer. When I received the ink the one of them fit the printer and the other didn't. The PG40 didn't fit in my printer. Now I have ink that I cannot use and I have to use the color ink if I want black and white copies. I'm not very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Canon Ink Combo Pack

05/19/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good price for the Ink and photo Combo pack. It was just as described and all works well. The 4x6 photo paper also works well. I did notice that the paper was thinner than other canon photo paper and was not marked canon on the back of the paper but the printed pictures came out nice as always.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

shopping for ink cartridge

03/06/2008
By ,
nashua,n.h.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been needing some more ink for awhile now, I happen to go on walmart.com and see this offer I just couldn't refuse for the price it was sooo worth it with everything that came in the package for the price. My pictures come out like a photo shop did them. Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Good overall

05/29/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Buying the combo pack is MUCH cheaper than buying the cartridges separately. Plus they throw in a free pack of photo paper. I probably won't use the photo paper because printing photos is a major waste of ink, but it's free if you do choose to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Great price for an already Expensive Product but..

06/14/2010
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the paper was a bit smaller than expected. The description may have very well said that too but I just did not read the whole thing or something. Otherwise this really is a killer deal since the color ink alone is around $30-35 bucks!! So overall a GREAT GREAT value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

More than you need, but still cheaper

11/02/2010
By ,
Eastern North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cartridges are perfect match for a historically older all-in-one Pixma printer. I just wanted the replacement cartridges, but photo paper and 'frig magnets will come in handy. Still cheaper than getting replacement cartridges anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Wonderful!

05/02/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mainly ordered this for the ink but the photo paper was absolutely icing on top of the cake!! The photo paper has such great quality to it. I used them to make invitations and people thought they were professionally made!! Great set!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

Great Deal

06/13/2010
By ,
South El Monte, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does it's job. I ordered it online because it was the best deal. Other retail and office specialty stores sell it for almost double the price. The bonus package is always better, it comes with free photo paper which comes in handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon Ink Cartridge Photo Paper Combo Pack w/ PG-40/CL-41 & GP502 (0615B009)

AAA+ product

03/09/2009
By ,
Lockport, LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When shopping for ink for my canon printer, I will except no substitutes. I buy only genuine Canon Ink Cartridges, because I fine they give me the best results. I'm a canon owner now for over 10yrs and I'm 100% ++++ satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next