Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Waterpik Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

Waterpik Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

This Waterpik Aquascape water saver shower head features a sleek and modern design that will complement any bathroom decor. This adjustable shower head comes with eight settings: pulsating rain, pulsating massage, drenching rain, drenching massage, drenching rain center, water saver, center spray and pulsating massage. With two massage options and a full body-drenching rain option, this spa shower head offers plenty of options and comes with an adjustable arm for greater flexibility. The adjustable shower head uses Optiflow technology, delivering up to 30% more water force. This water saver shower also has an easy installation procedure that can be done in just minutes. The settings, size and flow of water from this adjustable shower head provide a spa-like experience for users. For added convenience, the nozzles of this spa shower head are easy to clean and maintain.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

Spa Heaven

12/28/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed this the day after Christmas. Had a little trouble with water leaking out, but called the company and they explained what to do and it fixed the problem. The entire family has used it and everyone agrees...it feels like you're vacationing at a spa!
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

best shower ever!

03/18/2009
By ,
baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i looked at dozens of showerheads. i read reviews and specs until i couldn't see straight. this one, by far, seemed like the best pick. nice settings. good size. good flow. great price. i installed it and took a shower right away - and stayed in until the hot water ran out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

05/13/2008
By ,
Rowley, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read 2 reviews on this and took the chance that it was a great as the positive review.
It is the most wonderful experience, just like a spa.
I have NO leaks or low water pressure.
Buy one of these you'll feel like a queen,
if you can get your kids out of the shower!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

Not as good as it could be

12/14/2013
By ,
Tampa,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pro
excellent shower combinations to choose from
Con
changing settings very difficult
mechanism loose almost feels broken
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings
06/27/2013
By ,
ellicott city, md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i am short in stature and found it hard to find a shower head that had an extension bar low enough for me to reach up to adjust the settings. this one is perfect except that it does not move from side to side. it is also light weight, which makes it look like inexpensive materials were used in its construction. the water flow is excellent and it took no time for me to put it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

Not a good choice

12/26/2007
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited to get this for Christmas. It said it had 8 settings and a removable water saver. So we installed it, and I was bummed!!! We did take out the water saver but there was still no water pressure. The settings would not even work like it said because there was just not enough pressure! My old shower head had the water saver still in and IT had more pressure. Turning the water totally up did not even help! What a bummer.... It's going back to the store as junk!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

Like it alot

10/01/2013
By ,
Middletown,MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the many settings this shower head has. I love that it is adjustable, and has the many settings. My only complaint is that the shower head itself is a cheap plastic when the rest of the hardware,etc.. is a nice sturdy metal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

Easy but requires muscles & strength to install!

06/19/2012
By ,
West Hollywood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only problem with this is that it does need a lot of grip & muscles to attached this shower head. I thought I could do it on my own, but I had to call our Super--to have it installed. Also, you would need a better water resistant tape around the rim of the pipe from the shower and the connector of this shower head. Other than that once it's installed, it mimics all the very expensive shower heads that cost over $100.00, I usually see in all my friends houses in Bel-Air, Beverly Hills and Rancho Palos Verdes. What a nice surprised--so I bought another one as a gift for my brother's shower!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings
05/19/2013
By ,
Manchester by the Sea, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower head is exactly what it said it was. Most importantly it is exactly what I wanted of a shower head! It perform's as well as can be expected; I have low water pressure. It still does the job! You won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Waterpik AquaScape Shower with 8 Settings

Love the rain effect!

08/08/2008
By ,
Dixon, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just make sure you use the white tape around the base piping, or you've got leaks! Little pricey for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.