Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MGA Entertainment BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

MGA Entertainment BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

With a backlit LCD screen, updated graphics and sounds and over 100 games, the BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop is cooler than ever! Answer questions ranging from math and spelling to music and fashion. This lightweight and stylin' portable learning tool is sure to entertain and instruct for hours on end.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop
09/05/2007
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter for her birthday. She adores it. As do all her siblings. They all play the entertainment games as much as they play the learning ones. It has been a wonderful addition to our car travel, the earplugs make it nice for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

this laptop is great.

10/12/2007
By ,
Coconut Creek,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my eight year old daughter and she loves it.It is educational and it also has fun games on it.It makes learning fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

Fantastic!

12/26/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it. It was for my 6-year old niece, and she absolutely adores it. The batteries required came with it, and the games are great. There are a couple of things (like Spanish) whiich you kind of need some prior knowledge, but it's a great item, and I absolutely love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

Perfect Present For My 6yo Niece

11/17/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank goodness for Wal-mart Online Shopping! This laptop has scored major points with my 6yo niece. Now I am on her favorite Aunt list for getting this for her birthday. Also, the excitement of the present waiting for her at her house was even better! According to her mom, she is loves her laptop and plays everygame and is even learning Spanish! Perfecto!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

The Best

12/26/2007
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as an incentive for my daughter. She loves BRATZ. Is her first year in school (K) and she did not have interest in reading. Now she can not wait to get home so that she can start reading and spelling on the screen of "her real laptop". The Best thing a 5 year old can get to start her interest in school and be stalish.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop
12/05/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received this last night for her 6th birthday. It was the one gift she REALLY wanted. So far, she absolutely loves it. I played the syllable game with her last night.
The only thing I wish it had were a carrying case. I fear her mouse will get lost or destroyed when she carries it around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

screen too small

12/27/2007
By ,
San Antonio,Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter (8 Years old )for Christmas and she played with it once and never again. She lost interest really quick. The down side is that the screen is really small. She thought it would look like when she goes online, but I like it I love to play with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Educational Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

7 yo likes it

01/08/2008
By ,
Tyler, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 yo got this from us for Christmas. She enjoys it quite a bit. It's portable for the car and not too noisy either. I find it hard to read the small listings for the categories of games - but then I'm not the one that needs to play it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

Gift for Jazmine

01/01/2008
By ,
Montgomery, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great gift for my granddaughter. She loves it, and it provides just the right balance of education and fun that most children need to keep their attention. The price was not bad either
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

Useful for Grand daughters

11/25/2007
By ,
Munford, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas present for my granddaughter so it has not been used yet but a niece got one last year for christmas and I loved it and got my grandchild one for this christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

great for learning

12/26/2007
By ,
chgo,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product was great i got it for my 7yr old daughter for christmas she loved it...its just like a REAL computer the mouse REALLY works and this is a very educational toy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

okay for young kids

01/01/2008
By ,
springhill tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
very disappointed in review of product.
only for ages under seven. had to return product.
was too easy for my nine year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

Educational and fun...

12/29/2007
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls, (11 & 9) got this for Christmas and they both love it. They carry it everywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

Okay product

12/30/2007
By ,
North Carolina
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is okay but the mouse is hard to control and the screen is hard to see.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop

Great Learning tool, also great fun.

01/03/2008
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our six year old great grandaughter for christmas. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for BRATZ Adventures in Learning Laptop
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5