Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Joovy Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Joovy Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Keep your essential accessories neat and organized with this convenient Joovy Organizer – Cool Essentials, which comes with many uniquely sized compartments to store items for yourself or your child. The organizer has a double zipper storage pocket, which is a useful space for items like tissues, maps or even a cellphone. Busy parents will appreciate how this organizer can be attached to a stroller in just a few seconds, making it easier to get out the door for a walk or errands. The stroller organizer offers over two cubic feet of storage space, giving you plenty of room for diapers, towels, snacks, and so much more. This fun parent organizer comes with a cup holder and a neoprene organizer to not only hold your beverage but also to keep it at a desirable temperature. The stroller organizer contains several pockets for storage of larger and smaller items, making the Joovy Organizer - Cool Essentials a wonderful choice for any parent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Handy!

04/04/2011
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank goodness Joovy came up with an easy way to store your drinks and belongings to go with the easy-to-use stroller! The product was exactly what I expected it to be...a neoprene cover that easily slips over the handle of the stroller. A basic organizer for a user-friendly stroller. I could see where it's simplicity will be wonderful for washing! My only complaint is that the drink pockets are too small for larger water bottles or big cups, but the zippered pouch in front is wide and deep enough to accomodate those and doesn't allow the drink to spill (I tested that theory with a large styrofoam cup of lemonade at the mall without any issues!) There are several pockets for parents on-the-go, perfect for keys, kleenex, or whatever other small things you need to keep handy! So glad I got this Joovy organizer rather than a different brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 2 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Can't live without it!

07/27/2008
By ,
Brentwood, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this organizer for my Joovy Big Caboose stroller (I have 3 boys ages 3 and under). You pretty much have to have this organizer since the stroller does not come with cup holders or a tray for personal items. It is made of wetsuit material which stretches to form a snug fit on your stroller and also keeps your drinks cold. I wasn't sure how it would work with paper/plastic cups when I ordered it, but it works great! Since it's stretchy it fits just about any size cup/drink you want to put in there. There is plenty of storage for cell-phones, ipods, a small wallet, keys, and any other small personal items you may need. I think it's a great product and would definitely recommend it to anyone with a Joovy. The only reason I gave it a 3 star on value and 4 star on overall rating is because I feel for the price you pay for the stroller ($350-$400 range) that the organizer should come with the stroller, not sold separately!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Okay but Not great - stupidly expensive

11/27/2008
By ,
Rhode Island
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this because the Joovy stroller definately needs a cup holder/storage. The only place to put anything is under the sit/stand area and its not very big. I bought this so I could at least have a spot to put things - coffee for instance. This item is durable due to what its made of but its not sturdy at all. The cup holder isn't meant for anything that is not in plastic - try to put a coffee in it and forget it, its going to spill. Its really annoying - and with the cost of the stroller, you would think they would have included a sturdy cup holder. eek!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Worth every penny!

06/29/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is worth every penny! Easy to put on and you can leave it on even when folded up. The material that it is made out of is great because it is soft, flexible and waterproof. And it does not get in the way of the toddler on the sit n stand seat. There are 2 cup holders and a large pocket on the one side and a large pocket and a zipper pouch on the other side. I can easily fit a sippy cup, bottle, diapers and wipes, keys, cell phone and other odds and ends in it. Well worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Love this!

05/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an Uppa Baby Vista stroller and this organizer fits perfectly on it....you don't necessarily have to use it with Joovy brand strollers. It is compact and takes up very little room, fits the stroller perfectly and is great to keep cell phone, baby bottle/sippy cup, money, keys, Ipod, etc. without being bulky or getting in the way. The neoprene fabric is stretchy and stain resistant, so you only need to wipe it off unless something gets spilled or wiped on it, in which case you can just wash it in the washer.
I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Must have!

05/25/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you own a Joovy stroller that doesn't come with a cup holders, then I suggest you purchase this Parent Stroller Organizer. It is not bulky and does the job right. I purchased this to go along with the Joovy tandem stand stroller that I also bought online from another website. It's an easy set up and fit just right. It's good for cell phone and water bottles and something light, not something heavy like a big cup of fountain coke. The velcro sticks in very well. I highly recommend this product, even if it's a little pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Perfect addition

01/18/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this because I wanted a convenient place to put my keys, cell phone, a drink and other small items when taking the kids for a stroll. Just what I needed! I have yet to see if it'll hold a reusable cup with a smaller bottom, but it accommodates a bottle of water well. A bit tough to get over the handles, but that's due to the nature of neoprene and the fact that you have to slide it over the foam-covered handle of the stroller to boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 8 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Nice looking, but a little tight

01/19/2010
By ,
chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put this on a different mfg. stroller but it fit fine. It is made of stretchy material, so it is tight. The problem is that it will not hold anything more than a water bottle. It is functional and durable.
If you are looking for a an organizer that actually holds any amount of stuff, this is not it. If you are looking for something low profile, for a bottle of water, Ipod, phone, and a small wallet, it will work fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Good quality product

02/20/2011
By ,
Quebec, QC Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. I can tell it will last mant years. The only thing I would have liked to to have more zippered pockets so our stuff doesn't fall out when we collapse the stroller. I does have one, but the others could have zippers too. Overall very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Essential for the Joovy stroller

05/19/2009
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only great things to say about the joovy organizer. Well worth the purchase, and Wal-Mart offered the cheapest price I could find, especially with the site-to-store option. LOVE all the pockets (even zipped on some) for essentials when you are out and about. Gotta have it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Must have

08/15/2007
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have the stroller, this product is a must have. I was upset when I realized the stroller didn't come with a tray or cupholder. This was easy to put on, and is very helpful. Just wish it came with the stroller, and had an extra cupholder. I couldn't live without it though
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Not what I expected

01/17/2013
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The drink holders do not hold anything other than water bottles. It tips to the side easily. Returning to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 13 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

A must have

01/02/2008
By ,
Eastern PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this product based on the reviews of others. It is a must have with the Joovy strooler for water bottles and other small accessories. The only downfall is that taller toddlers have to duck to get in and out of the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Worth it.

06/03/2008
By ,
St. Louis, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this on my Peg Perego Aria Stroller, So simple to "install" , provides much needed extra storage that didn't come with my stoller. The best part is that I don't have to take it off when I fold up the stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Neccesary Purchase with Joovy Stroller

05/01/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product! I can't imagine not having it with my Joovy Stroller. The only thing that bugs me about it is that you have to buy it separate from the stroller. Oh well, it was totally worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Great Product

05/24/2008
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product since their strollers do not come with any sort of organizer or cup holders. This was well worth the money. Would recommend to all who have a Joovy Stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Great Product

09/16/2007
By ,
Rocklin, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is so helpful for carrying all the little things that us moms carry around(snacks, keys, phone....). It is very sturdy and has lots of pockets. Great Product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Life Saver!

02/09/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although it seems a little expensive, it is well worth it! It makes life so much easier to have cup holders and other compartments to carry your cell phone, keys, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

A much needed product

07/20/2008
By ,
Rensselaer, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought the stroller three years and ago and badly needed a cup holder devise that really worked. This solves our problem. Wish we could have found it sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Joovy - Cool Essentials Parent Stroller Organizer

Good, easy product

07/25/2008
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You just slide it on and use it. very nice compared to the one plastic cupholder I started out with that came with the stroller
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next