Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Now one of our best selling strollers available in pink! An ideal stroller for the active parent and baby. This rugged and compact stroller features free-stand and one-hand fold, all terrain wheels, snack tray with cup holder, cargo bags and an active lifestyle fabric construction. Go anywhere and everywhere with this essential stroller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%159 out of 173reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Bang for the Buck!

06/07/2008
By ,
Dayton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say, I love this stroller! It is lightweight, durable, easy to get the kid in and out (although if the kids' tray was adjustable that would have been great) . . . I took it into grass and sand at a playground and it moved just fine. It has a great window in the sun shade that my daughter will peak up at me to make sure I'm still there . . . I really can fold it up and load it in the van one handed, so that's a plus! My daughter (11 mos.) seems comfortable in it. Criticisms: handle is not adjustable and I have a long stride so I sometimes kick the tire bar . . . shorter friends do not seem to have this problem. The cupholder is a mite smaller than it should be, some cups fit, most don't (advent bottles don't either). The side pouches aren't entirely convenient since they're held on by velcro and if they're loaded too heavy will pull off. But given what we paid for it, these are all small items and I am thrilled with the stroller!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great

10/14/2007
By ,
Peoria, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I dislike about this stroller is the child's tray, it makes it difficult to put your child in and take your child out... but other then that... and forgetting to take the lock of before unfolding it... I would definately get this again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Stroller!!!!!

11/02/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for a nice lightweight stroller for our 10month old daughter and after doing lots of research on the different models we decided that this one had everything we needed and it was a bonus that it wasn't too expensive.
When we got it, it was SUPER easy to put together and it was way lighter than I had expected which is great. Its VERY easy to handle and I can actually do it one handed which surprised me. It has more than enough room for my daughter and her toys in the seating area. The underneath bag does fit my diaper bag though it's a tough sqeeze but I have one thats a bit big so its not a big deal.
Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend this stroller!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
02/27/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this stroller but was hoping I would LOVE it! I bought this stroller so that I could put away my BIG stroller. However, my daughter isn't very comfortable in this for long periods of time. It is GREAT for short trips or for going into stores that aren't made for the big stroller. One thing that I do love about this stroller is that it is the ONLY one I found that I didn't kick the back wheels when I walked. I am tall and had trouble with that. This one worked well. It's a nice stroller and does the job for small, quick trips. I would recommend it and probably buy it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 25 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great product

05/25/2008
By ,
Clarksburg, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller, love the price, love the color, love how easy it is to set up and I love how easy it is to handle. The only thing I would change about it is the strap that holds the child in. It could be a little bit higher so it could accomodate smaller children better. I bought it for a 7 month old and I'll probably have to save it for a while until she's a little older so she'll be as safe as possible in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 26 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good stroller

07/06/2008
By ,
wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller because its light weight and pink. I really liked this stroller at first because of the light weight and pink color. I dont really like that the seat will not sit up right more. my child is 16 months old and likes to sit up and see everything around her and when she is in it she is kinda hunched over trying to sit up. However, this stoller is extremely easy to close and pick up and throw in the back of my suv with one hand. It dont take up much room at all.. I recommend for babies that are comfortable relaxing, and laying back a little while riding
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 27 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Too Cute!!

09/19/2008
By ,
Cody, WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this stroller because we thought it was
so cute. We are an "on the go" family and love the easy to load size. We do a lot of outdoor activities and this stroller went right along with us. It's canvas-like fabric makes cleaning messes fast and easy. We don't use the extra storage bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

good for short term use

05/10/2008
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great stroller to use short term. It it very light and easy to control. It is durable and is good for running to the mall or short trips. It is not very comfortable, the material is easy to keep clean but not that comfortable. I would not use this for an all day event. I would consider it a high-end umbrella stroller. I do recommend it for purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 29 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great stroller for quick trips

05/10/2008
By ,
New Orleans, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great stroller when your little one isn't expected to sit in it for an extended period. It has a pretty shallow seat and reclines far back (even at the highest position), making it hard for my 1 year-old to sit up and see the world. Aside from that, it is a wonderful little lightweight stroller that sets up and folds back with one-handed ease. It has great features like side cargo bags and trays for drinks. We are very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Easy folding stroller

08/17/2007
By ,
Henderson, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stroller was nice step-down from the large travel system stroller we had been using. It does not take up as much room in the truck and is very lightweight to have just in case our toddler gets tired of running in circles while we are out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 31 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good for the Money

06/25/2008
By ,
Rapid City, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller online right before going on an flying to Chicago. I wanted something lightweight but with the luxuries of a full size stroller. This stroller has worked well so far. I like that it can be easily wiped off and it has cupholders for moms and dads. I also like that it has a roomy basket below. It's not as roomy as a full sized stroller but it's decent for shopping. It's also nice to have an all-terrain stroller for the park. Some of the drawbacks are that the seat isn't at a perfect 90 degree angle even when it's in the tightest setting, you cannot remove the child's tray, the cupholder in the child's tray is too small, and the latch for holding the stroller in it's fold up position is annoying. You are supposed to latch and unlatch it every time that you used it which is not very convenient. Other than those things, I think the stroller is very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Hoping it was better

07/07/2008
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just bought this stroller to day 7 July 08. I guess my biggest complaint about it is that the seat is pretty flimsy. It does not lay all the way down so if your child falls asleep, she is sliding all over the place. I think it may have just been mine but trying to fold it was like arm wrestling an NFL player. I was too lazy to take it back-didnt think it was that big of a deal but I was hoping it would be better than what it actually was. All in all, it was a good buy for the price though. Happy strolling...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 33 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Awsome Girlie Light Weight Stroller

07/20/2007
By ,
Mexico, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it and worth every penny! Just went on vacation to FL for 2 weeks, my chunky daughter just turn 2 and I wanted a smaller stroller but not a cheap made umbrella. It has lots of storage pouches on each side that I used for an extra outfit and wipes. Basket is good size for smaller stroller. I like the handle across the back so I could hang my purse/diaperbag over it, and it also has 2 smaller cup holder and a tray ibetween them. LOVE the PINK the real reason I chose this model. Solid Rain/Sun Shade was also nice. Has a small cup holder for toddler, you can remove if you dont like is cheaper plastic there.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good buy

05/14/2008
By ,
cali
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with this stroller. I took on a cruise last week and very easy to unfold and fold, very lightweight, and my daughter even napped a couple of times during our dinners. She loves it. And mommy and daddy love it. The only downfall to this stroller is that it definately is not all terrain.... We went walking to the nearest starbucks in Puerto Vallarta and we went through some rough gravel and the stroller did not do well on it. Even in Cabo my husband got upset cause we had some packages in the basket and my daughter was walking with my parents and the stroller went over on it's side when we walked onto a large rock road.
That was the only downfall to this stroller......
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 35 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A little to low for my taste

05/29/2008
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller as a light weight addition to one I already have. I like the one touch close and the style. Since I own a silver jeep it seemed natural to get something that goes along with it. The problems are very simple- The stoller is too low. My husband and I are tall and we felt like we were pushing a doll stroller. The other problem was the reclinable back rest. It takes two hands and a few jiggles to move it up or down. I found this to be a problem, especially if my daughter was sleeping and I tried to recline the back. She eventually woke up with all the pulling and tugging at the reclining straps (or belt buckle). I would recommnend this product to some one a few inches shorter than me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Stroller for the price

08/23/2007
By ,
Antioch, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller several months ago for my 1yr old daughter and it's been wonderful, easy to fold and unfold, very lightweight. The little side pouches are great for snacks. I definitely recommend this stroller for the price.
Tpnach
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great stroller!

05/14/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller. It's lightweight, like an umbrella stoller, but has storage space & cup holders. It folds up easily and fits great in my small trunk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 38 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Very satisfied

09/10/2008
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller b/c we already have a Jeep lightweight umbrella one for my 3 yr old. Now with a 10 month old, I still carry a diaper bag, so storage is a must, and needed some reclining features. This stroller is great. Lightweight is not the word, this is featherweight. The price was right, it was super easy to put together, the storage area is enough for the little diaper bag, I have cupholders!, and a tray in front for snacks. It fits beautifully in a regular sized trunk.
On the down side, the stroller came with a broken screw (to maintain the umbrella nice and tight) but we improvised and it is just fine. Another thing is that my 10 month old comes up a bit short when seated in it. Her nose is leveled with the tray. Regardless, I know she will grow into it, so it doesn't matter right now.
All in all I am very happy that I made the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 39 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

jeep stroller

09/10/2008
By ,
Bellevue Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PROS--- I was looking for a light weight stroller to replace my big heavy travel system. I found it. I love how light this stroller. It is so easy to fold down with one hand. It fits perfectly in the trunk of my 2004 cavalier. The little velcro bags on the side are great to store snacks or the trash from her snacks.Works really good in off sidewalk areas during my other childrens football practices and games. CONS--- The cup holder in the baby tray doesnt hold any of her sippy cups. But does hold bug juice bottles and water bottles. Overall worth every dime and then some.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

cute lil girlie stroller

12/28/2007
By ,
fort bragg,nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a really cute lil girlie stroller.i had many compliments on it.the only down fall..is the table doesn't have a release button for the table tray.. i had to lift my daughter in and out.. not fun when its raining.very durable.... on all terrain...hills and all.i ended up giving it to a friend and bought a stroller from graco... that has a release button.it doesnt have an easy way for reclining the back..it is a piece of cardboard.very easy to fold and to unfold..doesnt take up alot of room.overall i would recommend the stroller to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 150 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next