Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Now one of our best selling strollers available in pink! An ideal stroller for the active parent and baby. This rugged and compact stroller features free-stand and one-hand fold, all terrain wheels, snack tray with cup holder, cargo bags and an active lifestyle fabric construction. Go anywhere and everywhere with this essential stroller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%159 out of 173reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A little to low for my taste

05/29/2008
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller as a light weight addition to one I already have. I like the one touch close and the style. Since I own a silver jeep it seemed natural to get something that goes along with it. The problems are very simple- The stoller is too low. My husband and I are tall and we felt like we were pushing a doll stroller. The other problem was the reclinable back rest. It takes two hands and a few jiggles to move it up or down. I found this to be a problem, especially if my daughter was sleeping and I tried to recline the back. She eventually woke up with all the pulling and tugging at the reclining straps (or belt buckle). I would recommnend this product to some one a few inches shorter than me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good buy

05/14/2008
By ,
cali
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with this stroller. I took on a cruise last week and very easy to unfold and fold, very lightweight, and my daughter even napped a couple of times during our dinners. She loves it. And mommy and daddy love it. The only downfall to this stroller is that it definately is not all terrain.... We went walking to the nearest starbucks in Puerto Vallarta and we went through some rough gravel and the stroller did not do well on it. Even in Cabo my husband got upset cause we had some packages in the basket and my daughter was walking with my parents and the stroller went over on it's side when we walked onto a large rock road.
That was the only downfall to this stroller......
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 23 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great stroller!

05/14/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller. It's lightweight, like an umbrella stoller, but has storage space & cup holders. It folds up easily and fits great in my small trunk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

So far, so good

08/03/2008
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a lightweight easy stroller for quick trips and for amusement parks. This stroller seemed perfect. It is light, stands up by itself, which is great when you have a toddler that wants to take off in every direction. It manuevers easily and cleans up well. I have a variety of strollers and this one so far is the best value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 25 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

compact, cute color

07/22/2008
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am overall pleased with this stroller. Pros: folds easily, fits great in trunk, turns easily, fits 2 large cups for parents, cushiony parent handle Cons: not very cushiony for baby (back is like cardboard), baby snack bar doesn't remove very easily (it is not designed to be removed each time baby is put in or taken out), if you are much taller than 5'6 you may be hunched over while pushing, storage underneath is hard to get to, I don't think this product is worth $50, I'd say more like $40.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 26 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Worth the Money!

07/11/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this stroller for about 2 months now and it works great. It is very light and really does fold down with just one hand. My daughter is 20 months old and the heels of her feet come just below the foot rest, so whenever I take her out, her shoes come off. And the pink locking stripping doesn't work very well, it seems to slip out every time I try to use it. Overall it is a sturdy, lightweight stroller and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 27 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Just like heavyweight stroller, but lighter!

08/06/2007
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller because we fly a lot and needed something lighter than our heavyweight stroller, but still holds purse/diaperbag on bottom. The cupholder and snacktray are also helpful features. Can't go wrong with pink for a little girl. Set-up was simple, no tools required. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
08/06/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very light and easy to manuever. It's smaller than others but has the same baby and cargo space. The extra side bags are a handy bonus. I also love the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 29 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good value, cute too!

08/08/2007
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am really happy with my new stroller overall. It moves easily, folds with one hand--and I can get it in my trunk with one hand! It is really lite weight and made of nice material. The bags on the side are handy. When i shop for a stroller i must have a parent tray, a snack tray and a basket. my only complaints are that the tray for the child is difficult to get on, and the basket could have been made bigger. Other than that I am very please with my purchase. The other neat part is it comes in gray with a touch of pink! but they also make them in blue with green so they are great for boys or girls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Stroller

11/01/2007
By ,
Southern Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Love this stroller. I didn't expect the fabric to be so slick, but it makes wiping up little messes easier. It is light weight, I can pull it out of the trunk and set it up while holding my daughter. Only problem I have is that the cup holder for the child it too small to fit the sippy cups that we use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
06/30/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint that I have about the stroller is the seat isn't very deep at all. There isn't much room for my baby's "behind". She's only 5 months but weighs 17 lbs. But the seat isn't deep enough for her to sit back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Wonderful, lightweight

10/12/2007
By ,
minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is great! It's super cute and easy to put together. When I got it together, next to my evenflo travel system, it looked miniature, but that's what i wanted...something that fits in my trunk on shopping trips with my shopping bags, and something that fits through the aisles in the stores, which my evenflo cannot do very well. This stroller is easy to push and very easy to fold up also. It lays back far enough for my 2 month old daughter to lay in comfortably. The sun shade probably wouldn't block the sun too well, but overall it's a great stroller. LOVE the parent tray with 2 cupholders:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good Value

08/19/2008
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller for my 2 1/2 yr old. We wanted to downsize from our travel system stroller. This stroller is a great value for the money! It was easy to put together....although the parent tray/cupholder was a little aggravating to put on. It is extremely easy to fold up, I was very surprised by that. It only takes one hand.
The back of the seat is a little flimsy, but all in all this is a great stroller. My daughter LOVES the pink!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 34 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Super Cute Pink Stroller

08/10/2007
By ,
West Des Moines, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quick & easy to initially put together also very simple to fold up. I love this stroller becuase of it's appearance-- Pink. In fact, that's really why I bought it. I prob. could have found one for less $, but it would have been boring and like everyone elses. Super cute & lightweight. Strolls easily and has plenty of storage room for shopping, etc. I bought this to take on vacation, so I hope it holds up to the airport treatment. I bought Jeep becuase I heard they are sturdy. Let's hope so!
So far, no complaints, I love the way it looks strolling around the mall w/my girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 35 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Stroller!!!!!

11/02/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for a nice lightweight stroller for our 10month old daughter and after doing lots of research on the different models we decided that this one had everything we needed and it was a bonus that it wasn't too expensive.
When we got it, it was SUPER easy to put together and it was way lighter than I had expected which is great. Its VERY easy to handle and I can actually do it one handed which surprised me. It has more than enough room for my daughter and her toys in the seating area. The underneath bag does fit my diaper bag though it's a tough sqeeze but I have one thats a bit big so its not a big deal.
Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend this stroller!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A wonderful stroller

09/04/2008
By ,
Pipersville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is great. I'm only 4'8" and most strollers are too large for me. This one worked out great. It is lightweight and folds up easy to put in my truck. Although I wish the basket was larger, it is still good just for putting the necessities in. I love the little attached bags on the side. They also add for storage. Like all strollers, the tray for the baby is always too high for them to reach until they get a little older or bigger. The tray also does not hold a sippy cup. However, it will hold a juice box or a bottle nicely. All in all I love this stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

jeep stroller

08/12/2007
By ,
Eagle Grove, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have recentlly bought this product for my daughter who is a year and a half. I really love this stroller, it folds up great, and is very lightweight. I like the rain proof material but my daughter tends to slide down and almost fall out if the seat belt isn't tight enough. Overall a very good stroller
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 38 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great

10/14/2007
By ,
Peoria, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I dislike about this stroller is the child's tray, it makes it difficult to put your child in and take your child out... but other then that... and forgetting to take the lock of before unfolding it... I would definately get this again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A nice lightwieght stroller

05/19/2008
By ,
Pana, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is as good as it gets in a light weight stroller, it is easy put together easy to fold and store. I bought this for my 5 month old because we were going on vacation in a very rocky and rugged place, and it did stand up to the off road experience. the only thing is that my baby was kind of small for the stroller it doesnt sit up very far so all she could do was lay back. i have only had the item for about a month but it seems to be a good purchase so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Pretty good for the price

07/25/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked this stroller the only problem i had was the material. Because the material is some kind of Nylon my baby always slid down and i always had to keep pulling her up. If the seat was a fabric this would not have happened. Beside that the stroller is very easy to fold and store and lightweight. I always get compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 150 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next