Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Now one of our best selling strollers available in pink! An ideal stroller for the active parent and baby. This rugged and compact stroller features free-stand and one-hand fold, all terrain wheels, snack tray with cup holder, cargo bags and an active lifestyle fabric construction. Go anywhere and everywhere with this essential stroller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%159 out of 173reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good for the Money

06/25/2008
By ,
Rapid City, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller online right before going on an flying to Chicago. I wanted something lightweight but with the luxuries of a full size stroller. This stroller has worked well so far. I like that it can be easily wiped off and it has cupholders for moms and dads. I also like that it has a roomy basket below. It's not as roomy as a full sized stroller but it's decent for shopping. It's also nice to have an all-terrain stroller for the park. Some of the drawbacks are that the seat isn't at a perfect 90 degree angle even when it's in the tightest setting, you cannot remove the child's tray, the cupholder in the child's tray is too small, and the latch for holding the stroller in it's fold up position is annoying. You are supposed to latch and unlatch it every time that you used it which is not very convenient. Other than those things, I think the stroller is very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good Value

08/19/2008
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller for my 2 1/2 yr old. We wanted to downsize from our travel system stroller. This stroller is a great value for the money! It was easy to put together....although the parent tray/cupholder was a little aggravating to put on. It is extremely easy to fold up, I was very surprised by that. It only takes one hand.
The back of the seat is a little flimsy, but all in all this is a great stroller. My daughter LOVES the pink!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 23 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
08/20/2008
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller because it looked easy to handle, as I have a problem with my right arm and it was an excellent buy for the money and the durability and also because all you need is a damp cloth to clean it, the only thing I have an issue with is the seat does not adjust to an upright position. My granddaughter is always lying back, she has to physically sit up and hold herself upright, which I can only assume is very uncomfortable for a small child or a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
06/30/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint that I have about the stroller is the seat isn't very deep at all. There isn't much room for my baby's "behind". She's only 5 months but weighs 17 lbs. But the seat isn't deep enough for her to sit back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 25 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

good product for the $$$

10/27/2008
By ,
nm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchsed this product about a month ago and i love it!! It was a easyand fast set up. I would reccomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Easy folding stroller

08/17/2007
By ,
Henderson, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stroller was nice step-down from the large travel system stroller we had been using. It does not take up as much room in the truck and is very lightweight to have just in case our toddler gets tired of running in circles while we are out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 27 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
11/17/2007
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the basket and cup holders. Only thing I don't like is when daughter is in stroller it is difficult to maneuver one handed. We took it camping and it was great over rough terrain!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Stroller for the price

08/23/2007
By ,
Antioch, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller several months ago for my 1yr old daughter and it's been wonderful, easy to fold and unfold, very lightweight. The little side pouches are great for snacks. I definitely recommend this stroller for the price.
Tpnach
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
02/27/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this stroller but was hoping I would LOVE it! I bought this stroller so that I could put away my BIG stroller. However, my daughter isn't very comfortable in this for long periods of time. It is GREAT for short trips or for going into stores that aren't made for the big stroller. One thing that I do love about this stroller is that it is the ONLY one I found that I didn't kick the back wheels when I walked. I am tall and had trouble with that. This one worked well. It's a nice stroller and does the job for small, quick trips. I would recommend it and probably buy it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 30 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good stroller

07/06/2008
By ,
wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller because its light weight and pink. I really liked this stroller at first because of the light weight and pink color. I dont really like that the seat will not sit up right more. my child is 16 months old and likes to sit up and see everything around her and when she is in it she is kinda hunched over trying to sit up. However, this stoller is extremely easy to close and pick up and throw in the back of my suv with one hand. It dont take up much room at all.. I recommend for babies that are comfortable relaxing, and laying back a little while riding
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Hoping it was better

07/07/2008
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just bought this stroller to day 7 July 08. I guess my biggest complaint about it is that the seat is pretty flimsy. It does not lay all the way down so if your child falls asleep, she is sliding all over the place. I think it may have just been mine but trying to fold it was like arm wrestling an NFL player. I was too lazy to take it back-didnt think it was that big of a deal but I was hoping it would be better than what it actually was. All in all, it was a good buy for the price though. Happy strolling...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 32 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A wonderful stroller

09/04/2008
By ,
Pipersville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is great. I'm only 4'8" and most strollers are too large for me. This one worked out great. It is lightweight and folds up easy to put in my truck. Although I wish the basket was larger, it is still good just for putting the necessities in. I love the little attached bags on the side. They also add for storage. Like all strollers, the tray for the baby is always too high for them to reach until they get a little older or bigger. The tray also does not hold a sippy cup. However, it will hold a juice box or a bottle nicely. All in all I love this stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

good stroller

12/05/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for a lightweight stroller, this is a good one for the price. it's got a little more than an umbrella stoller (snack tray and small basket underneath) and takes up half the room in my car as my big stroller. my daughter seems to enjoy riding in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 34 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good buy

05/14/2008
By ,
cali
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with this stroller. I took on a cruise last week and very easy to unfold and fold, very lightweight, and my daughter even napped a couple of times during our dinners. She loves it. And mommy and daddy love it. The only downfall to this stroller is that it definately is not all terrain.... We went walking to the nearest starbucks in Puerto Vallarta and we went through some rough gravel and the stroller did not do well on it. Even in Cabo my husband got upset cause we had some packages in the basket and my daughter was walking with my parents and the stroller went over on it's side when we walked onto a large rock road.
That was the only downfall to this stroller......
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 35 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great stroller!

05/14/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller. It's lightweight, like an umbrella stoller, but has storage space & cup holders. It folds up easily and fits great in my small trunk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Very satisfied

09/10/2008
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller b/c we already have a Jeep lightweight umbrella one for my 3 yr old. Now with a 10 month old, I still carry a diaper bag, so storage is a must, and needed some reclining features. This stroller is great. Lightweight is not the word, this is featherweight. The price was right, it was super easy to put together, the storage area is enough for the little diaper bag, I have cupholders!, and a tray in front for snacks. It fits beautifully in a regular sized trunk.
On the down side, the stroller came with a broken screw (to maintain the umbrella nice and tight) but we improvised and it is just fine. Another thing is that my 10 month old comes up a bit short when seated in it. Her nose is leveled with the tray. Regardless, I know she will grow into it, so it doesn't matter right now.
All in all I am very happy that I made the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 37 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

jeep stroller

09/10/2008
By ,
Bellevue Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PROS--- I was looking for a light weight stroller to replace my big heavy travel system. I found it. I love how light this stroller. It is so easy to fold down with one hand. It fits perfectly in the trunk of my 2004 cavalier. The little velcro bags on the side are great to store snacks or the trash from her snacks.Works really good in off sidewalk areas during my other childrens football practices and games. CONS--- The cup holder in the baby tray doesnt hold any of her sippy cups. But does hold bug juice bottles and water bottles. Overall worth every dime and then some.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Too Cute!!

09/19/2008
By ,
Cody, WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this stroller because we thought it was
so cute. We are an "on the go" family and love the easy to load size. We do a lot of outdoor activities and this stroller went right along with us. It's canvas-like fabric makes cleaning messes fast and easy. We don't use the extra storage bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 39 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great product

05/25/2008
By ,
Clarksburg, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller, love the price, love the color, love how easy it is to set up and I love how easy it is to handle. The only thing I would change about it is the strap that holds the child in. It could be a little bit higher so it could accomodate smaller children better. I bought it for a 7 month old and I'll probably have to save it for a while until she's a little older so she'll be as safe as possible in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 40 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A nice lightwieght stroller

05/19/2008
By ,
Pana, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is as good as it gets in a light weight stroller, it is easy put together easy to fold and store. I bought this for my 5 month old because we were going on vacation in a very rocky and rugged place, and it did stand up to the off road experience. the only thing is that my baby was kind of small for the stroller it doesnt sit up very far so all she could do was lay back. i have only had the item for about a month but it seems to be a good purchase so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 150 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next