Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Now one of our best selling strollers available in pink! An ideal stroller for the active parent and baby. This rugged and compact stroller features free-stand and one-hand fold, all terrain wheels, snack tray with cup holder, cargo bags and an active lifestyle fabric construction. Go anywhere and everywhere with this essential stroller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%159 out of 173reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Wonderful, lightweight

10/12/2007
By ,
minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is great! It's super cute and easy to put together. When I got it together, next to my evenflo travel system, it looked miniature, but that's what i wanted...something that fits in my trunk on shopping trips with my shopping bags, and something that fits through the aisles in the stores, which my evenflo cannot do very well. This stroller is easy to push and very easy to fold up also. It lays back far enough for my 2 month old daughter to lay in comfortably. The sun shade probably wouldn't block the sun too well, but overall it's a great stroller. LOVE the parent tray with 2 cupholders:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Bang for the Buck!

06/07/2008
By ,
Dayton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say, I love this stroller! It is lightweight, durable, easy to get the kid in and out (although if the kids' tray was adjustable that would have been great) . . . I took it into grass and sand at a playground and it moved just fine. It has a great window in the sun shade that my daughter will peak up at me to make sure I'm still there . . . I really can fold it up and load it in the van one handed, so that's a plus! My daughter (11 mos.) seems comfortable in it. Criticisms: handle is not adjustable and I have a long stride so I sometimes kick the tire bar . . . shorter friends do not seem to have this problem. The cupholder is a mite smaller than it should be, some cups fit, most don't (advent bottles don't either). The side pouches aren't entirely convenient since they're held on by velcro and if they're loaded too heavy will pull off. But given what we paid for it, these are all small items and I am thrilled with the stroller!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 23 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

good product for the $$$

10/27/2008
By ,
nm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchsed this product about a month ago and i love it!! It was a easyand fast set up. I would reccomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great

10/14/2007
By ,
Peoria, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I dislike about this stroller is the child's tray, it makes it difficult to put your child in and take your child out... but other then that... and forgetting to take the lock of before unfolding it... I would definately get this again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

compact, cute color

07/22/2008
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am overall pleased with this stroller. Pros: folds easily, fits great in trunk, turns easily, fits 2 large cups for parents, cushiony parent handle Cons: not very cushiony for baby (back is like cardboard), baby snack bar doesn't remove very easily (it is not designed to be removed each time baby is put in or taken out), if you are much taller than 5'6 you may be hunched over while pushing, storage underneath is hard to get to, I don't think this product is worth $50, I'd say more like $40.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 26 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Just like heavyweight stroller, but lighter!

08/06/2007
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller because we fly a lot and needed something lighter than our heavyweight stroller, but still holds purse/diaperbag on bottom. The cupholder and snacktray are also helpful features. Can't go wrong with pink for a little girl. Set-up was simple, no tools required. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 27 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
08/06/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very light and easy to manuever. It's smaller than others but has the same baby and cargo space. The extra side bags are a handy bonus. I also love the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 28 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
02/27/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this stroller but was hoping I would LOVE it! I bought this stroller so that I could put away my BIG stroller. However, my daughter isn't very comfortable in this for long periods of time. It is GREAT for short trips or for going into stores that aren't made for the big stroller. One thing that I do love about this stroller is that it is the ONLY one I found that I didn't kick the back wheels when I walked. I am tall and had trouble with that. This one worked well. It's a nice stroller and does the job for small, quick trips. I would recommend it and probably buy it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 29 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good value, cute too!

08/08/2007
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am really happy with my new stroller overall. It moves easily, folds with one hand--and I can get it in my trunk with one hand! It is really lite weight and made of nice material. The bags on the side are handy. When i shop for a stroller i must have a parent tray, a snack tray and a basket. my only complaints are that the tray for the child is difficult to get on, and the basket could have been made bigger. Other than that I am very please with my purchase. The other neat part is it comes in gray with a touch of pink! but they also make them in blue with green so they are great for boys or girls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Pretty good for the price

07/25/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked this stroller the only problem i had was the material. Because the material is some kind of Nylon my baby always slid down and i always had to keep pulling her up. If the seat was a fabric this would not have happened. Beside that the stroller is very easy to fold and store and lightweight. I always get compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Very satisfied

09/10/2008
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller b/c we already have a Jeep lightweight umbrella one for my 3 yr old. Now with a 10 month old, I still carry a diaper bag, so storage is a must, and needed some reclining features. This stroller is great. Lightweight is not the word, this is featherweight. The price was right, it was super easy to put together, the storage area is enough for the little diaper bag, I have cupholders!, and a tray in front for snacks. It fits beautifully in a regular sized trunk.
On the down side, the stroller came with a broken screw (to maintain the umbrella nice and tight) but we improvised and it is just fine. Another thing is that my 10 month old comes up a bit short when seated in it. Her nose is leveled with the tray. Regardless, I know she will grow into it, so it doesn't matter right now.
All in all I am very happy that I made the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 32 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

jeep stroller

09/10/2008
By ,
Bellevue Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PROS--- I was looking for a light weight stroller to replace my big heavy travel system. I found it. I love how light this stroller. It is so easy to fold down with one hand. It fits perfectly in the trunk of my 2004 cavalier. The little velcro bags on the side are great to store snacks or the trash from her snacks.Works really good in off sidewalk areas during my other childrens football practices and games. CONS--- The cup holder in the baby tray doesnt hold any of her sippy cups. But does hold bug juice bottles and water bottles. Overall worth every dime and then some.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Super Cute Pink Stroller

08/10/2007
By ,
West Des Moines, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quick & easy to initially put together also very simple to fold up. I love this stroller becuase of it's appearance-- Pink. In fact, that's really why I bought it. I prob. could have found one for less $, but it would have been boring and like everyone elses. Super cute & lightweight. Strolls easily and has plenty of storage room for shopping, etc. I bought this to take on vacation, so I hope it holds up to the airport treatment. I bought Jeep becuase I heard they are sturdy. Let's hope so!
So far, no complaints, I love the way it looks strolling around the mall w/my girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 34 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Lightweight stroller

01/25/2009
By ,
Anacortes,WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its lightweight and perfect for travelling . The tray is perfect for eating snack and has a cup holder for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

jeep stroller

08/12/2007
By ,
Eagle Grove, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have recentlly bought this product for my daughter who is a year and a half. I really love this stroller, it folds up great, and is very lightweight. I like the rain proof material but my daughter tends to slide down and almost fall out if the seat belt isn't tight enough. Overall a very good stroller
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

so cute! more than enough storage! perfect size!

10/25/2007
By ,
central texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted something small and simple and i had my eye on a jeep umbrella stroller because I love all the pink!!! but then I saw this one and for a couple dollars more it was worth it! i have 3 kids so I've tried them all, fancy big strollers, umbrella strollers, this is in the middle, good features from both kinds, It looks as fancy as a regular sized one but is not as big and heavy to drag around, it folds half the size and I love the cute little bags. What this one has that the umbrella strollers dont is a big basket underneath, now I dont have to dig in the diaperbag and just take out a couple things, when I really need everything in my diaperbag, now I can just bring the whole diaper bag! The only thing i dont really like is the canopy doesnt really cover the sun from my baby's face, its big, but maybe because my daughters only 3 months old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Easy folding stroller

08/17/2007
By ,
Henderson, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stroller was nice step-down from the large travel system stroller we had been using. It does not take up as much room in the truck and is very lightweight to have just in case our toddler gets tired of running in circles while we are out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 38 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Stroller for the price

08/23/2007
By ,
Antioch, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller several months ago for my 1yr old daughter and it's been wonderful, easy to fold and unfold, very lightweight. The little side pouches are great for snacks. I definitely recommend this stroller for the price.
Tpnach
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 39 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Alright

06/20/2008
By ,
Surprise, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the stroller overall, but the wheels were a little difficult to figure out, they actually fell off a couple of times...since my husband turned them around again they haven't fallen off. I love the basket, it holds my entire diaper bag, and the cupholders are good but a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Jeep

06/20/2008
By ,
Phoenix Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought one of these several years ago for my son. (he will be 10 yr.) Awesome. Now I have a baby girl(6 mo.) totally getting the pink one!
This stroller is durable lasts for years. I like the saddle bags and compartment and cup holder there is a basket too :) Great deal! Good price for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 150 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next