Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Now one of our best selling strollers available in pink! An ideal stroller for the active parent and baby. This rugged and compact stroller features free-stand and one-hand fold, all terrain wheels, snack tray with cup holder, cargo bags and an active lifestyle fabric construction. Go anywhere and everywhere with this essential stroller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%159 out of 173reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great stroller!

05/14/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller. It's lightweight, like an umbrella stoller, but has storage space & cup holders. It folds up easily and fits great in my small trunk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Very satisfied

09/10/2008
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller b/c we already have a Jeep lightweight umbrella one for my 3 yr old. Now with a 10 month old, I still carry a diaper bag, so storage is a must, and needed some reclining features. This stroller is great. Lightweight is not the word, this is featherweight. The price was right, it was super easy to put together, the storage area is enough for the little diaper bag, I have cupholders!, and a tray in front for snacks. It fits beautifully in a regular sized trunk.
On the down side, the stroller came with a broken screw (to maintain the umbrella nice and tight) but we improvised and it is just fine. Another thing is that my 10 month old comes up a bit short when seated in it. Her nose is leveled with the tray. Regardless, I know she will grow into it, so it doesn't matter right now.
All in all I am very happy that I made the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 23 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

jeep stroller

09/10/2008
By ,
Bellevue Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PROS--- I was looking for a light weight stroller to replace my big heavy travel system. I found it. I love how light this stroller. It is so easy to fold down with one hand. It fits perfectly in the trunk of my 2004 cavalier. The little velcro bags on the side are great to store snacks or the trash from her snacks.Works really good in off sidewalk areas during my other childrens football practices and games. CONS--- The cup holder in the baby tray doesnt hold any of her sippy cups. But does hold bug juice bottles and water bottles. Overall worth every dime and then some.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Worth the Money!

07/11/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this stroller for about 2 months now and it works great. It is very light and really does fold down with just one hand. My daughter is 20 months old and the heels of her feet come just below the foot rest, so whenever I take her out, her shoes come off. And the pink locking stripping doesn't work very well, it seems to slip out every time I try to use it. Overall it is a sturdy, lightweight stroller and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 25 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

good stroller

12/05/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for a lightweight stroller, this is a good one for the price. it's got a little more than an umbrella stoller (snack tray and small basket underneath) and takes up half the room in my car as my big stroller. my daughter seems to enjoy riding in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 26 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Fits My Car

05/21/2008
By ,
Fort Meade
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because I wanted something that i could fit in my trunk better.And it fiits great!!! Easy to set up. My only issue is that it didnt recline all the way :( so my daughter will not sleep in it and the cup holders are not the greatest,But my daughter does love it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A nice lightwieght stroller

05/19/2008
By ,
Pana, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is as good as it gets in a light weight stroller, it is easy put together easy to fold and store. I bought this for my 5 month old because we were going on vacation in a very rocky and rugged place, and it did stand up to the off road experience. the only thing is that my baby was kind of small for the stroller it doesnt sit up very far so all she could do was lay back. i have only had the item for about a month but it seems to be a good purchase so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

good stroller for the money

05/22/2008
By ,
Brandon, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller. it was very easy to set up and it came with everything i expected. The only thing wrong with it is the pouches on the sides don't stay on when you close it. It gets to be a hassle when you are in and out of the car like I am everyday. everytime i open it I have to put the pouches back on the sides.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Lightweight stroller

01/25/2009
By ,
Anacortes,WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its lightweight and perfect for travelling . The tray is perfect for eating snack and has a cup holder for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great product

05/25/2008
By ,
Clarksburg, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller, love the price, love the color, love how easy it is to set up and I love how easy it is to handle. The only thing I would change about it is the strap that holds the child in. It could be a little bit higher so it could accomodate smaller children better. I bought it for a 7 month old and I'll probably have to save it for a while until she's a little older so she'll be as safe as possible in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 31 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

compact, cute color

07/22/2008
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am overall pleased with this stroller. Pros: folds easily, fits great in trunk, turns easily, fits 2 large cups for parents, cushiony parent handle Cons: not very cushiony for baby (back is like cardboard), baby snack bar doesn't remove very easily (it is not designed to be removed each time baby is put in or taken out), if you are much taller than 5'6 you may be hunched over while pushing, storage underneath is hard to get to, I don't think this product is worth $50, I'd say more like $40.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Too Cute!!

09/19/2008
By ,
Cody, WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this stroller because we thought it was
so cute. We are an "on the go" family and love the easy to load size. We do a lot of outdoor activities and this stroller went right along with us. It's canvas-like fabric makes cleaning messes fast and easy. We don't use the extra storage bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Pretty good for the price

07/25/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked this stroller the only problem i had was the material. Because the material is some kind of Nylon my baby always slid down and i always had to keep pulling her up. If the seat was a fabric this would not have happened. Beside that the stroller is very easy to fold and store and lightweight. I always get compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A little to low for my taste

05/29/2008
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller as a light weight addition to one I already have. I like the one touch close and the style. Since I own a silver jeep it seemed natural to get something that goes along with it. The problems are very simple- The stoller is too low. My husband and I are tall and we felt like we were pushing a doll stroller. The other problem was the reclinable back rest. It takes two hands and a few jiggles to move it up or down. I found this to be a problem, especially if my daughter was sleeping and I tried to recline the back. She eventually woke up with all the pulling and tugging at the reclining straps (or belt buckle). I would recommnend this product to some one a few inches shorter than me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 35 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Lots of cool storage space!

06/05/2008
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller has a few different places to store your childs things! That is why I love it! You'll never run out of space for your toys, blankets, jackets, snacks... :) It looks really sharp too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 36 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Bang for the Buck!

06/07/2008
By ,
Dayton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say, I love this stroller! It is lightweight, durable, easy to get the kid in and out (although if the kids' tray was adjustable that would have been great) . . . I took it into grass and sand at a playground and it moved just fine. It has a great window in the sun shade that my daughter will peak up at me to make sure I'm still there . . . I really can fold it up and load it in the van one handed, so that's a plus! My daughter (11 mos.) seems comfortable in it. Criticisms: handle is not adjustable and I have a long stride so I sometimes kick the tire bar . . . shorter friends do not seem to have this problem. The cupholder is a mite smaller than it should be, some cups fit, most don't (advent bottles don't either). The side pouches aren't entirely convenient since they're held on by velcro and if they're loaded too heavy will pull off. But given what we paid for it, these are all small items and I am thrilled with the stroller!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

So far, so good

08/03/2008
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a lightweight easy stroller for quick trips and for amusement parks. This stroller seemed perfect. It is light, stands up by itself, which is great when you have a toddler that wants to take off in every direction. It manuevers easily and cleans up well. I have a variety of strollers and this one so far is the best value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 38 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

cute lil girlie stroller

12/28/2007
By ,
fort bragg,nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a really cute lil girlie stroller.i had many compliments on it.the only down fall..is the table doesn't have a release button for the table tray.. i had to lift my daughter in and out.. not fun when its raining.very durable.... on all terrain...hills and all.i ended up giving it to a friend and bought a stroller from graco... that has a release button.it doesnt have an easy way for reclining the back..it is a piece of cardboard.very easy to fold and to unfold..doesnt take up alot of room.overall i would recommend the stroller to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Wonderful, lightweight

10/12/2007
By ,
minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is great! It's super cute and easy to put together. When I got it together, next to my evenflo travel system, it looked miniature, but that's what i wanted...something that fits in my trunk on shopping trips with my shopping bags, and something that fits through the aisles in the stores, which my evenflo cannot do very well. This stroller is easy to push and very easy to fold up also. It lays back far enough for my 2 month old daughter to lay in comfortably. The sun shade probably wouldn't block the sun too well, but overall it's a great stroller. LOVE the parent tray with 2 cupholders:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great

10/14/2007
By ,
Peoria, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I dislike about this stroller is the child's tray, it makes it difficult to put your child in and take your child out... but other then that... and forgetting to take the lock of before unfolding it... I would definately get this again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 150 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next