Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Jeep Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Now one of our best selling strollers available in pink! An ideal stroller for the active parent and baby. This rugged and compact stroller features free-stand and one-hand fold, all terrain wheels, snack tray with cup holder, cargo bags and an active lifestyle fabric construction. Go anywhere and everywhere with this essential stroller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%159 out of 173reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Jeep

06/20/2008
By ,
Phoenix Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought one of these several years ago for my son. (he will be 10 yr.) Awesome. Now I have a baby girl(6 mo.) totally getting the pink one!
This stroller is durable lasts for years. I like the saddle bags and compartment and cup holder there is a basket too :) Great deal! Good price for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Wonderful, lightweight

10/12/2007
By ,
minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is great! It's super cute and easy to put together. When I got it together, next to my evenflo travel system, it looked miniature, but that's what i wanted...something that fits in my trunk on shopping trips with my shopping bags, and something that fits through the aisles in the stores, which my evenflo cannot do very well. This stroller is easy to push and very easy to fold up also. It lays back far enough for my 2 month old daughter to lay in comfortably. The sun shade probably wouldn't block the sun too well, but overall it's a great stroller. LOVE the parent tray with 2 cupholders:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 23 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great

10/14/2007
By ,
Peoria, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I dislike about this stroller is the child's tray, it makes it difficult to put your child in and take your child out... but other then that... and forgetting to take the lock of before unfolding it... I would definately get this again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good for the Money

06/25/2008
By ,
Rapid City, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller online right before going on an flying to Chicago. I wanted something lightweight but with the luxuries of a full size stroller. This stroller has worked well so far. I like that it can be easily wiped off and it has cupholders for moms and dads. I also like that it has a roomy basket below. It's not as roomy as a full sized stroller but it's decent for shopping. It's also nice to have an all-terrain stroller for the park. Some of the drawbacks are that the seat isn't at a perfect 90 degree angle even when it's in the tightest setting, you cannot remove the child's tray, the cupholder in the child's tray is too small, and the latch for holding the stroller in it's fold up position is annoying. You are supposed to latch and unlatch it every time that you used it which is not very convenient. Other than those things, I think the stroller is very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 25 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good Value

08/19/2008
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller for my 2 1/2 yr old. We wanted to downsize from our travel system stroller. This stroller is a great value for the money! It was easy to put together....although the parent tray/cupholder was a little aggravating to put on. It is extremely easy to fold up, I was very surprised by that. It only takes one hand.
The back of the seat is a little flimsy, but all in all this is a great stroller. My daughter LOVES the pink!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 26 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
08/20/2008
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller because it looked easy to handle, as I have a problem with my right arm and it was an excellent buy for the money and the durability and also because all you need is a damp cloth to clean it, the only thing I have an issue with is the seat does not adjust to an upright position. My granddaughter is always lying back, she has to physically sit up and hold herself upright, which I can only assume is very uncomfortable for a small child or a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 27 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

good product for the $$$

10/27/2008
By ,
nm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchsed this product about a month ago and i love it!! It was a easyand fast set up. I would reccomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

so cute! more than enough storage! perfect size!

10/25/2007
By ,
central texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted something small and simple and i had my eye on a jeep umbrella stroller because I love all the pink!!! but then I saw this one and for a couple dollars more it was worth it! i have 3 kids so I've tried them all, fancy big strollers, umbrella strollers, this is in the middle, good features from both kinds, It looks as fancy as a regular sized one but is not as big and heavy to drag around, it folds half the size and I love the cute little bags. What this one has that the umbrella strollers dont is a big basket underneath, now I dont have to dig in the diaperbag and just take out a couple things, when I really need everything in my diaperbag, now I can just bring the whole diaper bag! The only thing i dont really like is the canopy doesnt really cover the sun from my baby's face, its big, but maybe because my daughters only 3 months old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
06/30/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint that I have about the stroller is the seat isn't very deep at all. There isn't much room for my baby's "behind". She's only 5 months but weighs 17 lbs. But the seat isn't deep enough for her to sit back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 30 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Awsome Girlie Light Weight Stroller

07/20/2007
By ,
Mexico, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it and worth every penny! Just went on vacation to FL for 2 weeks, my chunky daughter just turn 2 and I wanted a smaller stroller but not a cheap made umbrella. It has lots of storage pouches on each side that I used for an extra outfit and wipes. Basket is good size for smaller stroller. I like the handle across the back so I could hang my purse/diaperbag over it, and it also has 2 smaller cup holder and a tray ibetween them. LOVE the PINK the real reason I chose this model. Solid Rain/Sun Shade was also nice. Has a small cup holder for toddler, you can remove if you dont like is cheaper plastic there.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Stroller

11/01/2007
By ,
Southern Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Love this stroller. I didn't expect the fabric to be so slick, but it makes wiping up little messes easier. It is light weight, I can pull it out of the trunk and set it up while holding my daughter. Only problem I have is that the cup holder for the child it too small to fit the sippy cups that we use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Great Stroller!!!!!

11/02/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for a nice lightweight stroller for our 10month old daughter and after doing lots of research on the different models we decided that this one had everything we needed and it was a bonus that it wasn't too expensive.
When we got it, it was SUPER easy to put together and it was way lighter than I had expected which is great. Its VERY easy to handle and I can actually do it one handed which surprised me. It has more than enough room for my daughter and her toys in the seating area. The underneath bag does fit my diaper bag though it's a tough sqeeze but I have one thats a bit big so its not a big deal.
Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend this stroller!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good stroller

07/06/2008
By ,
wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller because its light weight and pink. I really liked this stroller at first because of the light weight and pink color. I dont really like that the seat will not sit up right more. my child is 16 months old and likes to sit up and see everything around her and when she is in it she is kinda hunched over trying to sit up. However, this stoller is extremely easy to close and pick up and throw in the back of my suv with one hand. It dont take up much room at all.. I recommend for babies that are comfortable relaxing, and laying back a little while riding
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Hoping it was better

07/07/2008
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just bought this stroller to day 7 July 08. I guess my biggest complaint about it is that the seat is pretty flimsy. It does not lay all the way down so if your child falls asleep, she is sliding all over the place. I think it may have just been mine but trying to fold it was like arm wrestling an NFL player. I was too lazy to take it back-didnt think it was that big of a deal but I was hoping it would be better than what it actually was. All in all, it was a good buy for the price though. Happy strolling...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 35 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

A wonderful stroller

09/04/2008
By ,
Pipersville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is great. I'm only 4'8" and most strollers are too large for me. This one worked out great. It is lightweight and folds up easy to put in my truck. Although I wish the basket was larger, it is still good just for putting the necessities in. I love the little attached bags on the side. They also add for storage. Like all strollers, the tray for the baby is always too high for them to reach until they get a little older or bigger. The tray also does not hold a sippy cup. However, it will hold a juice box or a bottle nicely. All in all I love this stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Just like heavyweight stroller, but lighter!

08/06/2007
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller because we fly a lot and needed something lighter than our heavyweight stroller, but still holds purse/diaperbag on bottom. The cupholder and snacktray are also helpful features. Can't go wrong with pink for a little girl. Set-up was simple, no tools required. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
08/06/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very light and easy to manuever. It's smaller than others but has the same baby and cargo space. The extra side bags are a handy bonus. I also love the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 38 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

Good value, cute too!

08/08/2007
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am really happy with my new stroller overall. It moves easily, folds with one hand--and I can get it in my trunk with one hand! It is really lite weight and made of nice material. The bags on the side are handy. When i shop for a stroller i must have a parent tray, a snack tray and a basket. my only complaints are that the tray for the child is difficult to get on, and the basket could have been made bigger. Other than that I am very please with my purchase. The other neat part is it comes in gray with a touch of pink! but they also make them in blue with green so they are great for boys or girls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink
02/27/2008
By ,
Cape Coral, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this stroller but was hoping I would LOVE it! I bought this stroller so that I could put away my BIG stroller. However, my daughter isn't very comfortable in this for long periods of time. It is GREAT for short trips or for going into stores that aren't made for the big stroller. One thing that I do love about this stroller is that it is the ONLY one I found that I didn't kick the back wheels when I walked. I am tall and had trouble with that. This one worked well. It's a nice stroller and does the job for small, quick trips. I would recommend it and probably buy it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 40 for Jeep - Cherokee Sport Lightweight Stroller, Pink

jeep stroller

08/12/2007
By ,
Eagle Grove, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have recentlly bought this product for my daughter who is a year and a half. I really love this stroller, it folds up great, and is very lightweight. I like the rain proof material but my daughter tends to slide down and almost fall out if the seat belt isn't tight enough. Overall a very good stroller
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 150 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next