Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hasbro Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hasbro Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

Join the clone troopers as they battle the droid armies on the wastelands of Geonosis and the forests of Felucia! Load a dart into this electronic blaster and take aim against the dark side in an all-out battle to save the galaxy. A targeting light will help you zone in on your target.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

Fun for my grandson

09/09/2008
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my grandson a clone trooper costume, which he wants to wear all the time. The gun just made it all perfect. We've made him a target to practice with.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

My Padawan Loves It!

10/21/2008
By ,
Northeast Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little boy is 5 and saved up enough money to buy this toy for himself. He has played with it every day, and has had it about one month now. His favorite thing to do is to shoot the darts at the ceiling fan, then turn the fan off and watch them fly off.
I would recommend purchasing additional darts (regular nerf darts or even the generic ones work great) because they do get lost easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

Good for Young & Old SW fans

11/04/2007
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves it and used it with his Clone Trooper costume for Halloween. I also like playing with it and I'm substancially older. Nice value, and is holding up well to the rigors of a four year old's play habits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

Unimpressed

11/16/2007
By ,
Rocklin, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Having purchased many Nerf guns, I was hoping that this "electronic" nurf gun would be better. The shipping took longer than I paid for and the gun is not that impressive. It was my understanding that the gun would make a sound like a Star Wars Blaster. Unfortunately, the electronic part apparently refers to the dimly lit light. The gun itself doesn't shoot the Nerf darts as well as the other Nerf guns we have purchased in the past. Also, the cap that holds the batteries in place won't stay on once we traded out the batteries. All in all I am unimpressed with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

disappointment

01/17/2008
By ,
parsons, ks
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i thot the gun would be bigger, and it didnt work the way i thot it would. the laser doesnt shine once gun is cocked to shoot which is a bummer.
my son was happy with it until i told him about the laser then he was bummed also. he also hoped it would be bigger than what it was..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 6 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

Pleased

01/11/2008
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one gift my 9 yo son repeatedly asked for for Christmas. He was very excited to open it. He loves it and it seems to meet all of his expectations. A friend game him a Nerf gun for his birthday and the darts fit the Clone Blaster, which is good because it only comes with three. And those things get lost and ripped easily.
So far, we are pleased with this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

My 8yr old loves it, but his sister doesn't!

01/20/2008
By ,
Winchendon, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son asked for this for Christmas. I was hesitant, but after searching the net for about a week, I came across this one and was quite pleased.
It has a really cool red light, so you can make sure of the target you will hit. Its mostly for show, but he thinks its neat!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster

My Nephew Loved It!!

01/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old Newphew who is an avid Star Wars fan. He loved it and he and my 6 year old son and a ball shooting it. I'd read the other reviews, but I really think this product does what it says it should do, and it shoots just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Star Wars Electronic Clone Trooper Blaster
12/27/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Clone Trooper Blaster is great! My son really likes it and is having fun playing with it. Good purchase for Star Wars fans!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points