Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

The Best 30 dollars ever spent

10/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
George lopez is hilarious and this dvd has alot of funny episodes and is worth $30 i would recommend you to buy thus product is worth every penny u wont regret it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)
09/30/2010
By ,
Effingham, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a George Lopez fan - this really is a must have! Excellent show!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

Good Show

04/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very funny, my eight year old son and I love this show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)
12/27/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this DVD at Target for 19.99 the day after Christmas, I thought the price was great!
I love this show, it's great for the whole family!
I was disapointed that the intro song by War was not on the DVD, at the begining of every episode when the cast jumps into the air the song is different. The song is a funky house beat with George saying some of his favorite punch lines but it's just not the same, when I hear the song by War I automatically think of the show.
Other than that minor detail with the song I'm very happy to have the DVD!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

Can't Wait for More

12/29/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first release of merchandise to do with George Lopez since the show was canceled. The DVD set does a great job in putting together the first and second season with a few extras here and there. What I would like is English subtitles. Other than that, I enjoyed this DVD set and am looking forward for the rest of the show's seasons on DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

A Special Birthday Gift

12/26/2008
By ,
Redlands, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was in great condition as if I bought it new in the store. It came faster than what I expected. It said that it would arrive at the store in 10 days but only took 4 days! I am so happy with the store to site! This is my first time using it..I highly recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

This is great

01/18/2008
By ,
Barstow, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy this product very much, and so will you. If you enjoy comedy tv that you watch over and over again, this product is a must have for you. George Lopez is the best comedy sit com in recent years, and I cannot wait for the next season to come out on DVD.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

l love this show

09/13/2008
By ,
Cotati, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift Idea. My husband bought this series for my birthday. My son and I watch all the time. I highly recommend this show. Very funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

laughable

04/18/2008
By ,
Powder Springs, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my daughters birthday originally, I ended up watching with her and loving every minute of it the humor becomes addictive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

Very funny!

07/04/2008
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is classic George Lopez, he is a very funny man, and this is a very funny show. This show Rocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

Awesome show

12/08/2008
By ,
Jefferson City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the funniest show. George Lopez never bores me. I can watch the shows over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

worst show ever

10/19/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ugh george lopez is the worst comedian i've ever heard he isnt funny at all nuff said
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
-29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)

very entertaining

03/12/2008
By ,
eufaula ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great for all the family
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5