Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Your child can be in the spotlight any time with the Sing Along Stage, which is built just to their size. The stable, four-footed stage features four actual spotlights that move, plus a large mirror. Five songs, a percussive microphone and two play modes are included, and your baby can grow up to enjoy Sing Along Stage's four built-in musical instruments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
186
4 stars
37
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%227 out of 233reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
186
4 stars
37
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

A fun musical toy

01/07/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really neat musical toy. My daughter can see herself in the mirror while the lights are flashing and music is playing. She loves the little babies that pop up when she hits the keyboard and drum. It has a great assortment of musical tunes. It also allows the babies to have music with lyrics or just the music. The interactive microphone is one of the neatest ideas I've seen on any baby toy. This is a great toy that I would gladly purchase as a gift for someone else's baby. My daughter smiles and gets so excited everytime she plays with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Great Toy

01/01/2008
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally some one has made a kids toy with sound that doesn't have the sound level set to the same as those at a Ozzie concert. The sound can turn down to very low where the child playing can hear the songs but the people 3 rooms across the house don't . My 8 month old son loves the mirror and the lights. the songs are simple, ciute amd easy to understand the words.
This has quickly become a favorite in our house especially because we don't have yell at the rest of house for them to hear us just because the baby is playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage
02/13/2009
By ,
Mountain Home, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this for her first Christmas, just days before her first birthday. She loves it, she enjoys all of the musical features and dances away to the songs. She also loves the mirror and kissing her reflection! There are two musical features, one with sing along songs and another that's instrumental that respond to your child's interaction. My daughter has had this product for 2 months now and she still enjoys playing with it which is saying alot with the toddlers attention span! I highly reccomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

What an eye catcher

01/15/2009
By ,
Fort Walton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 11 month old twins at Christmas time and both the boy and girl love it just the same. Out of all the other toys in their toy room they go up to this toy a lot because they bounce to the music and look at them selves in the mirror. It plays a few songs like 'If your Happy and you Know it' my daughter started watching herself clap her hands to it in the mirror...jus the perfect height also...Not to mention the rattle microphone attached...Loved this Toy...GREAT CHOICE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Great for all ages

12/27/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALL of the children in the household are playing with it...from the 10 and 22 month old children Santa delivered it for to their 11 year old siblings playing with it together with the babies!
The microphone has provided us with a "rocker" photo of one of the children and a "balladeer" photo of the other! I almost need another microphone for it!
The toddler loves looking at himself in the mirror and was even kissing the cute baby he saw in the reflection!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 26 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

MY SON & I LOVE THIS TOY!

01/09/2008
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is so cute. My son is 8 month's old and can sit up by himself. I prop him infront of it and he goes to town pushing all the buttons. It plays songs and depending on what instrument he plays with the sounds of that instrument play in the song. He loves seeing himself in the mirror. This is the only toy that really captivates his attention long enough for me to get anything done. If you have a child who can or almost sit up...this toy is a must.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Great Value

11/18/2008
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter when she was about a year old and she STILL plays with it from time-to-time (she's 2 1/2 now!!). It's the longest lasting toy she's ever had.
My husband thinks that the music is mind-numbing, but it never got on my nerves. It was always pretty cute - on either setting - instruments only or with sing-songs. It's durable too - my daughter tries to climb on the thing (not recommended o_O ) and it's still standing strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 28 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Fun, Exciting and Engaging

01/07/2009
By ,
Portsmouth, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just turned six months and absolutlely LOVES this toy. She still needs a little help from someone to sit up, so me or my husband sit indian style with her on our lap. She loves to look up at us in the mirror while we bounce and sing with her to all the songs. The microphone is slightly big though and hard for her to chew on. Overall this is a GREAT toy that will keep your child busy and entertained time and time again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Awesome!

01/12/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product for my five month old who can sit an entertain himself without me having to "help". Some toys are fun for him but require us to push the buttons or turn them on and off every two minutes. On this one - the buttons are easy for him to push and he loves the "audience" members that pop up. It would be nice if the legs would fold up for storage, as it takes up quite a bit of room, but for the most part - it's awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

cute, but not great

12/06/2008
By ,
Virigina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter recieved this for her first birthday. She likes to dance to the music and hit the lights with the microphone. The songs are cute at first, but they play over and over, so you have to turn it on and off every time they want to hear the songs instead of just music. After a few days, shes gotten sick of it and doesn't play with it unless I play with her. Would be better for babies who can sit, but are not yet mobile
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

sing along stage

01/12/2008
By ,
anchorage, ak
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this is ok product.....pros i found were easy access for my baby(buttons Etc.), fair price, bright colors to capture interest....
cons i found were mirror was not very good, legs were weak(she only weighs 20 lbs. and was able to break one leg in one day), and not loud enough to hear well..also, the selection mode switches were where a child can access, therefore frustrating them when they accidently turn off the toy....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Educational Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 32 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Very Entertaining Toy!

01/13/2008
By ,
Waldorf, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa gave this to our 5 month old for Christmas! I was worried she was not quite old enough, but was totally thrilled when she "joined the band". She sits in her seat and plays with everything from the piano to the drum. She enjoys the lights and music. Most of all she loves the mirror. This is a great value. It's a toy she will love for the next few years. I'm looking foward to when she can get up and dance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage
12/27/2007
By ,
Knoxville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a last minute gift that we purchased our son after seeing ratings others had given it. Wonderful decision to pick this up!! Out of all the toys our 8 1/2 month old received for the holidays this is his favorite hands down. He just loves to watch himself in the mirror and just dances away to the music. Keeps him entertained better than ANY toy he has ever had!! Strongly recommend this for all parents!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage
01/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for my 8 mth old neice and she loves it. She loves pressing the buttons and looking at her self in the mirror. Plus it has the option of playing and lighting up without pressing buttons so that gave her the incentive to go crazy with the toys and buttons on the thing. My two year nephew loves it too, I might have to go back and by him one. He loves the removable microphone, songs, and mirror
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Very entertaining

01/05/2008
By ,
Hanford, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 11 month old on christmas, he liked it and he has played with it everyday since he got it. It keeps his attention in 5 min intervals, but if i'm playing with him he stays interested alot longer. The songs are sooo cute and i sing them all day to him. The microphone has been missing for the last week though, it should have been attached some how. He really loves shaking the microphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Great toy!

01/06/2008
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this stage. It is a little smaller than I originally thought, but it's just the right size really. The microphone is just a simple rattle, not functional and there are no buttons. He LOVES to look in the mirror! It's easy for him to pull up to stand because of the shape of the legs, no flipping over. It has great catchy songs, that I find myself singing. I would recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Love this toy

08/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 month old loves this toy, he goes to it over and over again. He loves to pull himself up on it and dance and he loves to look at himself in the mirror and laugh. You can switch the music when you get tired of the songs which I love.
I would recommend this product to anyone with babies who love to look in the mirror. It is a little pricey as far as baby toys go but well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 38 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Every baby should have one

01/09/2008
By ,
Many, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Fisher-Price Singalong Stage is wonderful for children of all ages. My 5 month old nephew is amazed by the lights and music. He loves looking at himself in the mirror and can even push the buttons to start the music. Each instrument makes its own sound during the songs. This is definately one of his favorite toys--and I feel it will continue to be for years to come!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

10/04/2008
By ,
Simpsonville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son after he started sitting up and became more mobile. At first he didn't know how to work the instruments, but now he plays with this toy all the time! It is a cute sight watching him playing with it because he leans up against it, looks in the mirror.
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to bring a fun filled day everyday to their child!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Sing Along Stage

Fun Toy

12/29/2007
By ,
Forney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really fun toy that my daughter loves! She is almost 1 and likes to dance, so she loves to listen to the music and watch herself in the mirror!! It plays many different songs and comes with song cards so parents can learn the words to the songs and sing along also!! My two year old son also likes to play with it!!! It only took a minute to put the legs on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 144 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next