Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Destination Software Deal or No Deal (DS)

Destination Software Deal or No Deal (DS)

Deal or No Deal is a mini-game(s) / party game.
Average Customer Rating:
4.356 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation87%76 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

3 for $20

12/18/2012
By ,
st regis falls, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three games for $20.00. They all worked and the were still wrapped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Very fun game for the family

01/14/2008
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children, ages 6 and 7, love this game. They love to play at the same time by downloading it to their second Nintendo DS. They try to see who can win the most money in each round. I also enjoy playing it when they are not looking.
Super fun and worth the money of you are into Deal or No Deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Not worth the money!

12/14/2009
By ,
Louisville, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This game was something that I looked forward to getting and when I played it the first time it was awesome, then I played it again using my lucky number each time for the case I picked, and well EVERY time I found the million! The game doesn't shuffle the million around, it's ALWAYS in the same case! It lost its appeal after 3 times of playing it and finding out that there is no strategy to the game anymore! I would not recommend this to anyone who actually likes to have a game that takes thinking to succeed to the end!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Great game!

01/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game, especially if you are a fan of the TV show!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

deal or no deal ds game

03/11/2009
By ,
s.c
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have one for my 8 year old he loves it.. Then my 3 year old had to have one. Got her one and she will play it like shes grown.. Then i just order 3 for some friends kids, Because they love the one that each one of my kids got.. ITs great, just like that t.v. show
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Great Game for the Money

02/22/2011
By ,
Goodman, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old wanted this game and he absolutely loves it :) Great value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Yes I liked this game very much

05/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game and it's just like the game show and it's very fun. I play it again and again and so does my 6 year old son
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

NOT GOOD! ALWAYS THE SAME WINNING CASE

12/28/2010
By ,
Tennessee
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This game is only good the first time you play it. After that you already know the winning case because it is the SAME WINNING CASE each time. Bought it for my daughter who is 11 and she played it a few times and then quit because it wasn't fun and she already knew the winning case.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

bad chritmas gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/25/2009
By ,
el paso tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got this game for my daugther for chritmas becuz she loves to play deal or no deal at peter pipper and loves to watch show we opened the sealed ds game box to discover there was no game inside box my daughter and i were crushed to discover this.. please open game case upon buying dont wait like i did i dont want the same thing to happen to you!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Don't waste your money

02/05/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This game was not what I expected at all. Kids played it twice and do not care to play it any more. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Deal or No Deal (DS)
08/21/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its actually like the game show
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Deal or No Deal

10/15/2007
By ,
Elkhorn, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THis game was alright. I kinda thought that it was nothing at all like the show. THe game is kinda boring and has nothing much else to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Deal or No Deal DS

01/06/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Santa" bought this for my 9 yr old dtr & she loves it! I play it after she goes to sleep at night!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

AWSOME LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!

01/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOTHING THAT I DO NOT LIKE ABOUT IT.
LOVE IT !!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

we love this game

04/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its just like the TV show- everyone at home loves to play this one!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Funnest game ever

03/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is so fun and very enjoyable! There are two games you can play! It was worth my money! I was looking for a cheap and fun d.s. game and I thought it would be really fun! Once I started playing I couldn't stop! I didn't think it would be as fun as it turned out to be!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

BORING

01/08/2008
By ,
Elkins, WV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The game was not at all what I expected. I love watching and playing along when the game is on
TV, and thought that I would enjoy the game. It was too boring.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Very Boring

03/08/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love TV games but this one gets boring after a while. (after playing it twice) Has no brain stimulation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Deal or No Deal (DS)
06/03/2013
By ,
Scranton, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have played this game several times now and while it isn't one of my favorites it keeps me or the kids entertained for a little while if we have to wait in line or something.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Deal or No Deal (DS)

Deal or No Deal DS Games

02/27/2011
By ,
Tahlequah, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game was exceptional. My daughter loves it & I love playing it with her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next