Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Accentuate your room with the classy Windsor Chair Set of 2 in White. Crafted from solid beech wood, this chair set is sturdy. With a large backrest and seat area, this solid beech wood chair set is comfortable too. The classic design makes it an ideal dining chair set. These country styled chairs with painted white legs and back will match any room dcor and coordinate easily with other furniture. With clean lines, this dining chair set will look neat and simple in small eating areas as well as small enclosed patios. Complement this solid beech wood chair with an oval- or round-shaped table for a complete look. These toned chairs come as a set of two.
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(335 Reviews) 269
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
253
4 stars
57
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation96%323 out of 335reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
253
4 stars
57
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

A great deal

01/06/2010
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These chairs match an existing set pretty well except for not having arms. We needed to increase seating at a table and these chairs, although different, fit with the set very well. Plus they were the exact same chairs sold elsewhere but cost less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 102 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Great Looking Chairs

11/25/2008
By ,
La Verne, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These chairs match perfectly the kitchen table I have. They are sturdy and well made, in addition they come assembled. This is my second purchase. I initially bought four chairs, then decided to complete the set at six.
Good value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 103 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Looks great

10/20/2008
By ,
Delton, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chairs look really great....The only drawback is that the back 2 outside slats are closer in than my other chairs thus creating a smaller seating area. If the manufacturer would just move those 2 slats slightly...the chair would be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 104 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

great bargain

03/06/2009
By ,
Decatur Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I screached for this chair and this is the best buy I could find. They are very strong. Look exactly like the picture. I bought 6 and plan to order 2 more. They come in a large box 2 to a box. They are great. I feel like I got a great bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 105 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Very helpful service

09/15/2008
By ,
Niles, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are very happy with the chairs. And the fact that I ordered them in Michigan and my daughter could pick them up at her store in North Carolina was very convenient. It saved us the trouble of having to take them to her or have them shipped.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 106 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

great for the whole family

12/29/2008
By ,
harrison,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price these chairs are sturdy,easy to clean the food family drop,strong enough to hold large people and are very attractive in the kitchen.the best was they were ready to set out already put toghter my husband said that was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 107 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

windsor chairs

11/01/2007
By ,
03820
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter-in-law loved the 2 chairs as they go so well with her white table with the light wood and tile top. Price was excellent and they shipped in no time at all. Sturdy chairs also. Plus they were completely assembled when shipped!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 108 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White
04/09/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a second set of chairs for my table. Even though they aren't the same manufacturer they match my existing table perfectly. They were about %50 less then any other matching chair that I was able to find elsewhere. Good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 109 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Very happy

10/20/2009
By ,
Bar Harbor, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these chairs to go with my maple table. I am very happy with the chairs. They are very sturdy (unlike the chairs I replaced these with), look nice and match my table perfectly. I will be ordering two more to complete the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 110 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

love my chairs

07/18/2009
By ,
Springfield, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the chairs I bought through walmart.com. They are very sturdy and well put together. The fact that they were already assembled was another great feature. Also, was surprised I got them so soon. Thanks WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 111 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Perfect Match

03/06/2009
By ,
Palm Bay, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A perfect match to my small kitchen table. They arrived in very good condition. They finally complete the decorating scheme of our home.
I highly recommend these chairs for extra seating during the holidays or family get togethers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 112 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

nice product

01/04/2009
By ,
cheboygan,mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looked around shops and internet for best price.
wal-mart had the best offer going. chairs are very
nice,put together good,match the table with other
chairs great. looks like they came from a retail
furniture store. happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 113 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

very easy way to shop

10/07/2010
By ,
near Roanoke Rapids, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was replacing chairs to match my table. Would have had to do a lot of shopping around at different stores not available locally to find what I wanted.This was very convenient and the price was right for me. I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 114 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Chairs were great for the price.

09/05/2012
By ,
Durham, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased 2 sets for a small kitchen area for my daughter to match a pine table. They arrived within a few days from the order date in great condition, didn't have to put together. Good stable chairs for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 115 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

A wonderful kitchen addition

02/17/2008
By ,
Eastern Shore of Marylland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the chairs was great. Construction was matching to the quality of the natural wood seat. We love them.
When ordering from the internet to a store delivery one should always open and check the ordered merchandise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 116 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White
03/16/2009
By ,
great smky mtn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the replacement set for the others that were broken. From the time I got the first set and returned them and reordered from website the price had gone up.
Figures
still a very good set no problems and very nice chairs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 117 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

I would recommend this product.

06/04/2009
By ,
Bartow, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These chairs were just what I wanted as far as color and style. They fit in with the rest of my decor. The best part was the fact that I shipped site to store and they were fully assembled! Very sturdy for the price, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 118 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Very pleased

01/14/2011
By ,
Lutherville, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for chairs that matched ones I already had - and was very happy when I saw them on Walmart.com - and on sale! These chairs came fully assembled so we brought them home and put them right at the table!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 119 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

A great find!

01/22/2010
By ,
Stromsburg, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy I found these replacement chairs...they are sturdier than the original ones that came with my dining set. I think the value and quality are above expectations. They arrived quickly and in mint condition
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 120 for Windsor Chair, Set of 2, White

Great chairs

03/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chairs for the price. Came already assembled. Got these to replace a broken one with my current set which is like 12 yrs old. These seem better made and more sturdy so will likely get 2 more in the near future.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
101-120 of 270 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  14 Next