Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Panasonic Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Upgrade to these monitor headphones that feature large drivers that use advanced neodymium magnets for more realistic sound.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Simply AMAZING!

10/18/2008
By ,
Houghton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so surprised with these headphones! I bought them basically for watching movies and playing computer games and they work excellent for all my purposes. I really recommend for movies, it really makes you feel into it. It also has a lot of range of sounds, the bass is really good, and very clear highs (I´m a very picky person with sounds ). Also the ear cup fits really good over the ear, and doesn´t allow exterior sounds in. They are very comfortable, the only little detail is in the top part, would be nice if they had some kind of foam or something, it would make them more comfortable for me, but it is not a big deal really, the sound is so nice, and more than anything for the price you pay, it´s really worth it.
I have also tried very expensive ones and believe me, you are no missing out on anything for the price you have to pay.
I´m going to buy another set for my girlfriend, she tried and she just fell in love with them, haha.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Home theatre quality

03/27/2010
By ,
Gary, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in an apartment. When I hook my $25 headphones to my $35 retro CD/radio/phono combo and hook it all to my DVD player, then I've got a high-end quality home theatre. Concert hall quality to be precise. These headphones deliver sound I didn't think my el cheapo retro stereo or laptop were capable of delivering. All without disturbing my neighbors.
The long cord is not a problem either. I simply gather the cord up with a twist-tie to get the desired length (as seen in my pic).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 3 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

A Great Product!

12/28/2008
By ,
Roanoke, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shipping was very timely, and the product is excellent. It sounds great - has lots of bass and a good balance with treble. It's comfortable too. The only drawback is that it has a longer cord than I need, but that's not really a big deal. Overall, an awesome product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

ilikegoodsound

11/25/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These over the ear headphones by panasonic are
well worth the money. Yes they are plastic and feel
cheep and the cord is way to long for most users. But the sound is fantastic. Lots of bass and good
clear voices and treble. I keep them pluged in my
desk top so the long cord is ok with me.
Stop looking and buy them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Great Value for economical price

12/22/2008
By ,
Adelanto CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a solid value for a FULL size pair of headphones. They fit comfortable on your head and the ear cups, surround your ears without feeling pressure. I bought these for gaming as well as music. They have clear and crisp sound, and a six foot cord, so they are perfect for being a good distance away from the screen while gaming. I just love using them with my Xbox 360, all I hear is the game and sound effects and not the noise of the Xbox 360. I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

nice item

01/23/2008
By ,
boca raton, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable ear covers. top quality sound. long (10 foot) cord.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360
12/13/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall ill give it a 9/10 but, they could shorten the cord a little bit i feel its not realy needed to be so long...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

good for the money

11/24/2009
By ,
Albemarle NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my T.V. to drown out noisey neighbors. It works pretty good, you can still hear other noise with them on but when you have a channel that is in sterio the sound is pretty good, just wish they were more sound proof to outside noise when you wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360
06/24/2011
By ,
Yonkers, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great sound quality for music only. Last only a few months-couldn't use the warranty.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360
12/27/2008
By ,
Corry, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was happy with the length of the cord which is what one of my biggest concerns was......... but in the sound quality....... think I'll buy jvc again the next time..... which they were cheaper in the long run..... live and learn
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Review 11 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Excellent

04/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned these headphones for over two years now, use them daily, and they still sound crystal clear. Might I add that i use them at full volume on my PC and iPod.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360
10/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old headphones finally gave out a few months ago, and the only replacement set I had at the time only had a 2.5' cord. Since I use my headphones to cut down on the noise coming from my games and computer so everyone else in my house can sleep I wanted a cord that would allow me to move away from my tv/monitor and have good quality audio for the games. So far these headphones have been great, I can go all the way to the other side of my room with them still plugged in, and the sound is very good. The only downside is that with a cord this long if I were to plug them into my Zune and decide to get something from the kitchen I would probably get my feet tangled in the cord or caught on something.
Overall a great set for anyone who wants over the ear style headphones but doesn't need noise canceling or want to pay $100 or more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Good Sound Good price

09/08/2008
By ,
Greenville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The title says it all. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great value and a good product. Please recycle the packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Amazing Sound Quality

12/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this product is amazing! We use it for our Apple Iphone and you can hear very well. No need to shop anywhere else, this is clearly a GREAT choice...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Great Product

08/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product. The sound is quite good for its value. It also has a nice long cord, and it is very comfortable, even when wearing them for long periods of time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Good product for price

02/29/2008
By ,
Louisville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good sound quality, and very comfortable to wear. I especially like the long cord, so I can sit on my couch and listen to my favorite tunes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360
09/08/2008
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent sound. Very comfortable for ears due to the big cups.
It would be better to add a cushion beneath the top the bridge to comfort the top of user's head.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Review 18 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

Perfect Headphones

05/30/2010
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was for my son who is always on the computer and listening to music. His old headphones all of a sudden stopped working. So we began our search for headphones, most stores only had the earplug kind which he did not want. We went to Radio Shack they had one pair for 49.00 dollars way over my budget. So we visited Walmart online and found exactly what my son was looking for and the best price ever! We received the headphones in two days. Walmart online is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360
07/28/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very comfortable and sounds great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Panasonic Stereo Headphones, RP-HT360

I THINK THEY ARE GREAT

03/23/2010
By ,
ANDERSON, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FOR THE PRICE THE SOUND CAN'T BE BEAT. I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next