Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Panasonic Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Whether you're working on music, movies or news, these headphones have large-diameter drivers for your comfort and offer the professional-style features you need, including a single-sided monitoring system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Home theatre quality

03/27/2010
By ,
Gary, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in an apartment. When I hook my $25 headphones to my $35 retro CD/radio/phono combo and hook it all to my DVD player, then I've got a high-end quality home theatre. Concert hall quality to be precise. These headphones deliver sound I didn't think my el cheapo retro stereo or laptop were capable of delivering. All without disturbing my neighbors.
The long cord is not a problem either. I simply gather the cord up with a twist-tie to get the desired length (as seen in my pic).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Simply AMAZING!

10/18/2008
By ,
Houghton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so surprised with these headphones! I bought them basically for watching movies and playing computer games and they work excellent for all my purposes. I really recommend for movies, it really makes you feel into it. It also has a lot of range of sounds, the bass is really good, and very clear highs (I´m a very picky person with sounds ). Also the ear cup fits really good over the ear, and doesn´t allow exterior sounds in. They are very comfortable, the only little detail is in the top part, would be nice if they had some kind of foam or something, it would make them more comfortable for me, but it is not a big deal really, the sound is so nice, and more than anything for the price you pay, it´s really worth it.
I have also tried very expensive ones and believe me, you are no missing out on anything for the price you have to pay.
I´m going to buy another set for my girlfriend, she tried and she just fell in love with them, haha.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

A Great Product!

12/28/2008
By ,
Roanoke, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shipping was very timely, and the product is excellent. It sounds great - has lots of bass and a good balance with treble. It's comfortable too. The only drawback is that it has a longer cord than I need, but that's not really a big deal. Overall, an awesome product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

ilikegoodsound

11/25/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These over the ear headphones by panasonic are
well worth the money. Yes they are plastic and feel
cheep and the cord is way to long for most users. But the sound is fantastic. Lots of bass and good
clear voices and treble. I keep them pluged in my
desk top so the long cord is ok with me.
Stop looking and buy them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Great Value for economical price

12/22/2008
By ,
Adelanto CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a solid value for a FULL size pair of headphones. They fit comfortable on your head and the ear cups, surround your ears without feeling pressure. I bought these for gaming as well as music. They have clear and crisp sound, and a six foot cord, so they are perfect for being a good distance away from the screen while gaming. I just love using them with my Xbox 360, all I hear is the game and sound effects and not the noise of the Xbox 360. I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord
12/13/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall ill give it a 9/10 but, they could shorten the cord a little bit i feel its not realy needed to be so long...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

nice item

01/23/2008
By ,
boca raton, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable ear covers. top quality sound. long (10 foot) cord.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

good for the money

11/24/2009
By ,
Albemarle NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my T.V. to drown out noisey neighbors. It works pretty good, you can still hear other noise with them on but when you have a channel that is in sterio the sound is pretty good, just wish they were more sound proof to outside noise when you wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord
06/24/2011
By ,
Yonkers, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great sound quality for music only. Last only a few months-couldn't use the warranty.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord
12/27/2008
By ,
Corry, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was happy with the length of the cord which is what one of my biggest concerns was......... but in the sound quality....... think I'll buy jvc again the next time..... which they were cheaper in the long run..... live and learn
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Good product for price

02/29/2008
By ,
Louisville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good sound quality, and very comfortable to wear. I especially like the long cord, so I can sit on my couch and listen to my favorite tunes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord
09/08/2008
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent sound. Very comfortable for ears due to the big cups.
It would be better to add a cushion beneath the top the bridge to comfort the top of user's head.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

the very best

10/22/2010
By ,
Cromwell, CT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These earphones are the very best that I have ever used. They are light weight, constructed well, and the sound quality is excellent. We put the satellite on mute, and everyone else can sleep while the earphones are being used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

GREAT VALUE

06/08/2011
By ,
Minot, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you cant go wrong. Nice looking and well made. I'm not a music expert but they sound great to me. I would buy this product again and recommend these headphones to others.
Another plus is they come with a very long cord, which allows me to lay on the couch and listen to the tv in private.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Great Sound

08/09/2008
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this set of headphones. They give me the great, full-range sound I was looking for, are lightweight on my head, comfortable on the ears, and priced right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Great sounding headphones

09/18/2008
By ,
New Home, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This headphone is much better than the price suggests. It has a large set of voice coils and a nice long cord. I am using it in a professional recording studio, and although it may not be as bullet-proof as the much more expensive professional headphones, it has the sounds of professional expensive headphones at about the 5th of the cost. I recommend them for any use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

GREAT Headphones

02/22/2010
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit over ears nicely, nice long cord, nice bass quality!! Got them for my husband for his b-day and that is what he told me to write. LOVES THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

I THINK THEY ARE GREAT

03/23/2010
By ,
ANDERSON, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FOR THE PRICE THE SOUND CAN'T BE BEAT. I WOULD RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Excellent

04/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned these headphones for over two years now, use them daily, and they still sound crystal clear. Might I add that i use them at full volume on my PC and iPod.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Panasonic RP-HT360 HT360 Monitor Headphones with Single-Sided Cord

Great choice.

01/06/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these headphones for my boyfriend and they are great. I looked at several different headphones. Main things I was looking for was good sound and not going to hurt his ears when he wore them. They fit right around the ears, which is perfect. And, the sound is pretty good. Another thing I looked at was the cord length. Some had really long cords. This one was long, but not too long. It would be tough to have this cord length if you were traveling, but it's perfect for moving around in the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next