Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for King Par Golf Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

King Par Golf Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Intech's TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart works better than two wheel carts, for golfers who like to walk. An easy-push, low-strain design is packed onto a strong yet lightweight frame with a comfortable contoured handle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Golf made easier

10/20/2008
By ,
Northern NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This appears to be a great product. It assembled ok, but created a great amount of frustration with the lack of a manual. And of course After I had ordered it I was reading the reviews, and read about it doesn't work well with free standing bags, which I have, why? Because the shoe that sticks out has no place to go when you set it on the lower support, so your forced to turn the bag sideways to accommodate the foot. I suppose a person could cut a hole in the plastic. I just used the cart, it worked ok without problems, It sure helped my back and rolled quite well. It does lack a brake, so park it on the flat. There where several features that are advertised that it doesn't have or do, like an adjustable handle, no it only goes one way. No idea was given as to how it was supposed to unfold? o it was look at the box and play. Try something different, take it apart look at it, try something differnt until it all came together, trial and error.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 2 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Good price, and it holds up nicely

11/27/2007
By ,
Carlsbad, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My
local golf course is a monster. Very steep hills and rough fairways
since no one fixes their divots. But this cart travels over it nicely.
The wheels, since they are solid, not air filled, are not affected by
the many grass burrs, cactus and thorns. The only problem I have is
with the water bottle. I can't get the plastic smell out of it so I
just carry water bottles in by bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

GREAT PRODUCE, GREAT VALUE

09/28/2008
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart's "site to store" is a great way to shop.
This push cart is sturdy & well made. I play on a hilly course in Gainesville, FL. The 3rd wheel is great because you can let the cart go on a downhill slope and it will roll by its self. Pushing the cart is much easier & better for your back. The way the cart folds for storage, you can leave your bag strapped on and store it in the trunk of your car.
So far it has been an excellent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Ok for the Money

01/28/2008
By ,
Pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The cart received was as billed and was easy to set up. I previoulsy owned a 3 wheel pull cart which had inflatible tires. This cart has wide, basicall flat rubber composite tires. The whell on this cart provide much more "drag" than my previous cart. THe first time I used it I was a bit surprised at the effort to push the cart compared to the previously owned cart. But for the money it is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Intech TriTrac cart

05/16/2008
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cart, rolls easily. My only complaint is the fold up, and storage. With the clubs on it and folded up, the cart will not stand straight. Had to work at it to get it in my Sentra trunk.
For the price it is great. Did not use the water bottle but liked all the other features, especially the padded handle. Pushes easier than pulling
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 6 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Great product

11/09/2008
By ,
Los Angeles CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the value that you get from Walmart.
Check several vendors (Big 5, Keymart, Sports Authority,etc ) and this cart has all the features that you are looking for with out expending no more of $50.
Other stores has carts alike but no same quality.
Downside:
The front wheel does not move sideways
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Great way to get around the golf course

11/13/2007
By ,
Meridian, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This golf cart is easy to use, easy to store. The only thing I changed is the water bottle holder. The one it came with only holds that one bottle. There is also no break device so cart can roll off if not careful. Overall this is a great product for the price and I have and will recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

great value

05/13/2008
By ,
central pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product for the price. doc told me to walk when playing to lose weight. wasnt going to carry bag so this cart helps me enjoy golf and get some much needed exercise. i play on a hilly course and this cart and i had no problem negotiating. so buy with complete confidence
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Does its job

03/09/2008
By ,
Columbia SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Tri-trac golf cart was easy to put in use, no complicated assembly required, and worked well when put into use.
It is not the easiest product to fold down with my golf bag still attached, but it does the job it was designed for well and the price is hard to beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Good Deal

01/17/2008
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price seems to be well worth it. I like the compactness in that it collapses without disassembling golf bag and fits nicely in my car trunk. Light weight and wheels seem to roll quite easily. More than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart
08/03/2007
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's not a light cart but it works fine... and it will occuppy some space in your trunk (it's not small) as well. If you have a golf stand bag, you may have some problems trying to fit the bag base to the cart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

GR8, 4, the wife

08/18/2008
By ,
Grand Haven, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This thing sets up fast, and is very sturdy, for the local courses. For the price you just can't beat it. Would be nice to have breaks on it, but for the most part, it,s an all-round good deal.
..... :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Mostly good

07/06/2007
By ,
Lindon, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything is good with one exception. When we go along, the piece that keeps the handle straight comes loose and the handle falls forward. I have to keep watching it. A little pin there would work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

golf

05/22/2008
By ,
selkirk,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to use.much easier to push clubs than pull.when going down hill just let go.3 wheel cart will meet you at bottom.easy to store in car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

09/10/2007
By ,
Springfield, Or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The golf cart has a lot of nice features that help adjust to the height of the player pulling the cart. It is sharp looking and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Golf bag caryer

10/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is way beter than the pic looks. It is beefy and solid as can be. Great for any price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

great value

07/31/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the cart works well, folds easily, accepts and secures the golf bag securely and easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 18 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

can't go wrong

10/06/2007
By ,
hanford,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cart rolls very easy, fold up nicely and is a great cart for the price. Can't go wrong
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

Golf Club Carrier

12/29/2007
By ,
Robinson,IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gift was for my son. He is in the 8th grade and this is just what he needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for Intech TriTrac Three-Wheel Golf Cart

nice product

08/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well, easy to use, and cost is affordable. what more could u ask for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next