Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ready Set Mount Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ready Set Mount Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

ReadySetMount! The CC-L15 is the Ultimate mounting solution for your 13" to 30" LCD Flat Panel TV and/or computer monitor. The stylish and durable cast alloy design offers a 20 adjustable tilt, 180 swivel/pan and an articulating arm which extends 6.6" from the wall. The integrated bubble level guide and enhanced cable management system offer further installation ease and convenience in meeting today's market demands! It's that simple...ReadySetMount!
Average Customer Rating:
4.743 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%34 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Awesome!

02/08/2008
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mount is so easy to use. When purchasing this product we were unsure of how easy it would be to mount the tv. Instructions were easy to follow. Mount has a level build into it. Great product. Would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

excellent product

10/14/2007
By ,
Corunna MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for our Sharp LCD 20 " televison we have in our travel trailer. This product was very easy to install. When I ordered this product I was a little worried that is may not be enough swivel. I was wrong, there is plenty enough swivel and works very well for our application. I was a little worried about it moving about when we traveled. Not a chance. This product is very sturdy and did not move. I have seen other mounts in the store for twice as much or more. You don't need to spend more, this product works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Extremely Useful

03/11/2008
By ,
Aguanga, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This full motion wall mount was ideal for what I wanted. I wanted to install a larger flat screen in a cabinet and needed to have something that would let me reach the back without rebuilding the cabinet as it is a built in fixture in my 5th wheel trailer bedroom. This worked as advertised. The only problem I encountered was that the TV was large so I had to take the mount apart at the hinge. Since this in in a RV I will take the TV down whenever we tow it. Most of the time it is permanent so there isn't any worry about vibration.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Good for the money...

01/23/2008
By ,
Northern Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bracket does what it is advertised to do and appears to be a well made quality product. As with any dual-motion bracket it has a tendency to be a little loose because of its basic design. The TV at times is not level because of the nature of the swivels in the bracket. If you tighten up the joints with the allen wrench that is provided to the point where the TV is perfectly level, you can't move it at all. And the screws are too long to mount the bracket to a Visio 26" LCD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Best value we found!

12/29/2007
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vey easy to install and an unbelievable value. We search for a TV mount that would accomodate our 22" HDTV that didn't cost as much as the TV. This was so inexpensive that I was doubtful but it works like a dream. Because we view the TV from two different angles we need swivel and tilt. This little mounting bracket is perfect. I would recomend this to family and friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Great value

02/16/2008
By ,
SW Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It boasts neat features to twist, move and swivel which would be nice in the right place. We put it in the corner and the arm isn't long enough to really adjust it much but it works out perfectly anyway. If you're going to mount in a corner you might need one with a longer arm. Otherwise it would be great anywhere and the price is good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Ready Set Mount CC-L15

01/02/2008
By ,
Sedalia CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mount does exactly what you would expect but is a lot cheaper than anything else available to handle the weight and size specified.
It is very easy to install and allows you to position the screen at any angle you want.
I accidentally put stars beside picture & sound quality - don't know how to get rid of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Excellent and inexpensive mount

03/10/2008
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this to mount a 19" LCD in my kitchen. This is a very solid, stable, inexpensive solution for a small LCD wall mount. Mounting is easy if your tv has VESA 75/100 mounting holes. The only possible drawback is the extension of the mounting arm is only 4", but no big deal at all. This is an excellent buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Good mount

01/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a cheaper mount that has the ability to provide some swivel, this is the one. It has 6" of reach and enough movement to allow many options. While not up to the features and options with some of the more expensive mounts, it gets the job done for about $60 less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

it did what it was supposed to

03/03/2008
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It did what it was supposed to, the screws were large and hard to install based on the directions, I thought they could have been smaller, I had to drill the holes out larger to get the screws to go in all the way. I was going into a stud.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Excellent addtion

04/05/2008
By ,
Peru, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. Very simple to install and very easy to use. I was able to mount this right to the wall and LCD TV within 5 minutes. I would recommend this product to everyone wanting to mount an LCD or Plasma.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

love it

01/28/2008
By ,
Huber Heights, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this wall mount was so easy to install. It looks great on the wall holding my TV. I put it in my bedroom. I am able to sit in my chair, sit at my computer or lay in bed; and , my TV moves with me. It's Great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Great wll mount for kitchen

12/23/2007
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product does all it is supposed to do at a great value for the money. Easy to attach to wall and to HDTV. Has the correct swivel and tilt for corner type mount. Asthetically nice. Why pay more?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Absolutely Great

12/25/2007
By ,
Jasper, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great if you worry about theft, great if you don't have much space an overall wonderful product I got it free with my Samsung TV order but it's worth paying for because it comes in handy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Excellent TV Mount

12/23/2007
By ,
Ironwood, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent, sturdy, easy to install TV mount. We love the adjustability it provides. We received it free when we purchased our Samsung TV but I would certainly purchase this mount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Pass on this one

12/28/2007
By ,
Fonda, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Came free with the Samsung 26" flat screen. You get what you pay for. When extended it doesn't hold the tv level. If you don't mind tilting your head to watch tv, you're all set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Great Product

12/06/2007
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the price and loved the discounted shipping. Just what we needed to mount our 26" hdtv on the wall of our computer room. Sturdy made quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

The best

01/04/2008
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ready set mount is the perfect name for this product. I actually installed it within 10 minutes. I mounted my monitor on the wall. It looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Mount for tv

01/08/2008
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellant product....easy to mount....good price for product....took back a different product to different company to use this one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Ready-Set-Mount Full Motion Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs or Computer Monitors 13" to 30", CC-L15

Great!

08/13/2007
By ,
Vacaville, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to mount. Works as I would expect. Tilt is nearly useless. Difficult to adjust tilt and lock into place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next