Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sportcraft Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Sportcraft Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

A great value, the Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table provides two great games in one elegant design, serving as both a pool table and table tennis table. Sturdy construction means it'll take even the most energetic play in stride. Perfect for billiards and ping-pong enthusiasts, this multigame table promises hours of indoor fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
49
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation90%110 out of 122reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 103 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
49
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Good News, Bad News

12/29/2008
By ,
Alliance, NE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We were very impressed with the way Wal-Mart shipped the pool table to us. We were pleased with the quality of the product, except that the top had a break that caused balls to roll into the corner pocket if they got anywhere near it. I'm sure it was an oversight by the manufacturer. Since we had to destroy the packaging to unpack the table it was difficult to repack for return. I did my best then hauled it to the nearest Wal-Mart store - 60 miles away. They took it back, credited my credit card, including shipping, and made us very happy as a result. I will purchase a replacement from Wal-Mart.com, but I think we need a full sized version instead of the smaller one represented by this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Great for a cheap beginer table

12/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the table for my fiance for Christmas and we absolutly love it! The box is very heavy when you pick it up so I advise bringing some strong guys with you to help out. The table was very easy to assemble and only took about 30 minutes. It is very sturdy and level. We have not yet played ping pong on it, but we play alot of pool. I would recommend this table to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Great Table

08/15/2009
By ,
Apple Valley, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been shooting pool for 40 years and I can tell you, this table is great ! It took me 30 minutes to get it out of the box ( well packed ) and about 2 hours to assemble. I added a bead of liquid nails for added support in the places that called for screws ( in addition to using the screws ). I used a four foot level and spent 10 minutes getting it bubble on. I have a 12' X 12' game room so this table size is perfect. The balls bouce true and roll true ( for those of you who shoot you know what I'm talking about ). I've played on my brother in laws $2500 table and the only difference are his bumpers are a little softer and his has real felt. I was suprised to find two piece sticks came with it as well as balls. I probably won't use the ping pong table but it looked to be of good quality. For the price it's a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

For 300 bucks

12/19/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have no complaints. The billard table, once leveled, allows for a great game of pool...I've not found any problem with ball roll. And within 1-2 minutes I am playing ping pong with my daughter. It's was a good buy for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

You get what you pay for

01/20/2008
By ,
Hightstown, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this pool table. I am by no means a pro, and as such cant how the ball is suppose to roll or even if the table is slightly off level. Its a great buy if youre not particularly good at playing and you cant really tell what makes a good table.
Its really easy to assemble. The feet have nuts on the bottom to help level it. The surface of "good pool tables" is slate, this surface of this one is a flake board type wood. Its not lined in felt, but I cant describe what it is lined with. The cues that it comes with are extremely bottom heavy, but if youre not good at playing it wont really mean anything to you.
The ping pong tops are great. Its actually 3 boards; 2 ends and a smaller middle. It comes with little pads to put on top of the pool table to level the ping pong tops. The paddles that it comes with are cheap. The balls are not ping pong balls; they work, but the ones from the supermarket are much better.
Basically, you get what you pay for. If youre not an avid pool player, then its a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Great Product!

01/05/2011
By ,
Lake Crystal, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought this table for our family Christmas present. It is everything we hoped it would be. Our 2 boys have palyed pool and/or pingpong everyday since Christmas. It is very heavy. We opend the box in our garage and took it down to the basement is pieces. It took about an hour and a half to put it together. It was perfectly level. We didn't have to adjust anything. This table is a great addition to our family room. I would highly recommend this table.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Good product-Worth for the price

10/25/2010
By ,
Valparaiso, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pool table-ping pong table combo is highly recommended, affordably priced, great for family fun and entertainment. The table is heavy enough to be sturdy, the tennis table top protects the pool table surface, may look a little smaller than the standard ping pong table surface, but ideal for residential use. Came with all the accessories and received in 8 days. Was hardly able to deliver in a van with the back door opened and the help of the store associates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

very good

08/09/2007
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product, recomended. smooth, and easy table tennis conversion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

great table for price

12/27/2009
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent table for the price...very heavy but not too much for 2 grown men to handle. A lot of fun for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Good Pool and Ping Pong table for the kids

12/07/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was truly amazed at what these folks were able to make out of 297lbs of press board! This pool table and ping pong table are great for our pre-teens. It is not so expensive that I worry about them messing it up, but yet seems to be sturdy, looks good, and works pretty well. Dont buy this for your husband who likes to play pool, he would be disappointed. The balls roll a little bit slow and my table was not able to be leveled fully. But for teens or preteens this is an excellent table and a great value. My wife and I enjoy it too. The table was really heavy, but pretty simple to assemble. The box weighs almost 300 pounds. Four people, one on each corner, were required to move the table easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Sportcraft Multigame table

01/09/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on line, a date was given for delivery & it arrived as promised. A first class product, we bought this for our rental home near DisneyWorld, Orlando so it had to be a good strong product, I am pleased we did not go for the cheaper one.
Lots of pieces to construct but it was quite easy to put together, the pool table is of high quality & the balls & cues are superb. The table tennis table is also good & comes complete with a decent set of pads. Overall a fantastic product & excellent value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Excellent product for family with children

09/12/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had been looking around for a pool table and a ping pong table for a long time. We found that the pool tables are very expensive and the ping pong tables are not very sturdy. We finally found the Multi Game Table from Walmart. When I saw the price for the table with both games that we like, I ordered it right away because I couldn't believe that the price was so affordable. Our four boys have so much fun with it. My husband is more involved with them now because he gets to spend time playing pool or ping pong with them. Thank you Walmart for offering the prices on the products that I can afford.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Fun for the whole family

03/19/2008
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Been using this way more than I thought I would. I thought that my hubby and I would shoot pool sometimes and the kids would play ping pong on the weekends. Now we have to set an alarm to know when to stop playing in the evenings so the kids can get ready for bed! It's been great. Have had some trouble getting the table perfectly level for the billiards, but doesn't matter for ping-pong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Sportcraft 2-in-1 pool table.

11/17/2010
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We dont even use the ping pong feature, we bought this because it was a great value for a pool table.
Although the felt feels a little on the cheap side, the table itself is very nice looking, a great 7 foot pool table for our townhouse.
Be sure to have a friend there to help you, the box is HEAVY. The "slate" is good quality compressed fiber board, and is one whole peice. That is the heaviest part.
This pool table is easy to assemble, takes roughly an hour.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

It's ok

02/11/2008
By ,
PawPaw, WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My table arrived with one damaged corner.
We are really hoping the tabletop evens out; right now the pockets are way off & balls roll to the rails.
If your kids just want to shoot for fun, table would be ok; if you want this table to inprove your pool shots, leave it alone! And it's not the studiest built, so no rough housing around it if you want it to last.
The top of a pool table can make or break a table; right now we aren't happy but have been told that the table top will smooth out; we'll see.
All accessories are included except for the circles to line up your rack.
If I had it to do over, I would have had the leg repaired on my real pool table, but I'm sure our nieces & nephews will enjoy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Great Value

12/28/2010
By ,
Lansdale,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This multi-game table works perfect for us. We did not have alot of room for a regulation table. This table works well and is easy to transition from one game to the next. Our teenagers are having fun with it. Easy to put together and level. Very heavy to get down the stairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Cheap Pool / Ping Pong Table

01/14/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
As another review wrote, the table was warped upon delivery. Even the cardboard seperators were damp.. The balls do roll towards the pockets and rails but I'm working on fixing this by laying things on the table to warp it back close to level. Also, the frame of our table had two noticeable cracks near each of the side pockets.. But, the cues, balls and even paddles were of good quality, and for a total price of $220, I don't really have room to complain. If you want a decent table for adults only, you should probably choose a different table. But, if you're looking for some good cheap fun for the entire family, this table will get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Cheap parts but playable

12/11/2011
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Definitely need several adults to put together as the package itself is about 250 pounds or better. It did assemble quickly and easily however.
After the first 48 hours of play, the small plastic piece that was supposed to hold the pool triangle in place snapped off under what I would consider normal use.
One of the plastic posts for the ping pong net snapped off in the first 48 hours as well. It is nothing a good dose of super glue did not fix and the rest of the set has provided hours and hours of enjoyment. I would recommend the set to anyone else, just be aware that there are indeed some cheap plastic parts that will probably break.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

Great for the money!

12/17/2011
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got the pool/table tennis for upstairs media room and did not have lot to spend and this fit the bill. Had the table for a week. Service from the local walmart was great. Had the friend with truck drive around back of store and the guy went and got the big box out of the storage pod and placed it in the truck with a fork lift. Box was in great shape when picked up. (Just remember that this product should not be out in heat due to the particle board may warp.) Short drive to house and then opened the box in truck and took the pieces up stairs. Took about 1 1/2 to 2 hours to put together by friend and husband. (Trust me he needed the help since he doesn't know how to read directions.) Teenagers been playing it since. Would have gave it a 4 1/2 if possible. The pockets are very cheap looking plastic. Thank goodness they are not seen.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sportcraft Cisco, 2-in-1 Multi-Game Table

good table for the buck

01/02/2011
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value. nice table. work with the leveling. The sides do have a bit of a trench that seems part of construction. Not too bad and still very fun pool experience for the size and money. sticks not good , balls fine.get new sticks and triangle and your good to go.home delivery was great and very fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next