Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rustler Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Rustler Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Hard-working jeans, made tough for guys who wear them tough. Even better, they're also made comfortable for guys who have better things to worry about. The Rustler Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans are made from 100 percent cotton and have been crafted to a heavyweight denim fabric for unrivalled durability. Available in a range of sizes, the men's straight-leg jeans have been tailored to a regular fit and come in multiple colors including stonewash, black and denim. The Rustler jeans for men feature an authentic four-pocket styling that has survived the test of time. It fits at the waist and neatly extends through the thigh, and leg providing excellent comfort. Other features of the jeans include belt loops, zipper fly and a single-button closure. Completely machine washable, the denim jeans are easy to clean and maintain, and can be tumble dried as well.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(891 Reviews) 611
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
630
4 stars
184
3 stars
48
2 stars
14
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation96%854 out of 891reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 177 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
630
4 stars
184
3 stars
48
2 stars
14
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

It was exactly what I wanted.

07/24/2014
By ,
Bethlehem, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I bought one pair and when I received it I was so happy with it I bought two more. I think it is a great value and exceeded my expectations. The quality considering the price was outstanding and the fit accuracy was great. Like I said eventually I bought 3 pairs and cannot tell them apart. Standard shipping was great and it only took a few days to arrive. I will buy more of these when the ones I have wear out but I think that is going to be a long time from now. The material is thicker than what I expected about the same as a pair of jeans I bought from another manufacturer that cost four times as much. A great pair of jeans at a great price. Very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Disappointed

04/29/2013
By ,
Whittier, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been purchasing these Rustler jeans for my husband for many years and the price has never gone up. I can honestly say he has been very happy with the fit and quality of the jeans. This time we were unexpectedly surprised to find out that two of the belt loops were no longer placed on the pants. Why they have decided to eliminate two of the belt loops is not understandable, and is very disappointing because l believe it affects the way your pant stay up on your waist. My husband was upset and very disappointed about this and now he feels he will no longer be purchasing the Rustler jeans. We had to take them to a tailor to have the additional loops put on the jeans. Please reconsider the elimination of the loops so you can make your customers happy. By the way we have always purchased seven pairs at one time and hope Rustler will fix the problem so we can continue to purchase the jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Not on mine.
Posted 10/31/2013
I bought a pair yesterday at another store. It still has 7 loops and the pocket watch pocket. I suspected these pants were different when I didn't see that pocket. The number on my tag is 87623PW. Thanks for the info, I was wondering if I could do any better than 10.99, and was considering ordering some here.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Great Product.....Poor sizing

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually wear wrangler or rustler. I ordered the the size indicated on the same type rustler jeans
I'm presentily wearing. The 34's ( waist)( 3 pairs)were more like 32's....disappointing to say the least since my location prohibits me from returning them.....As far as the product itself is concerned , its good stuff. just make sure you try them on first.
I ordered 3 pr of wranglers at the same time 34 waist also ....they were right on the money size wise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Sizing not true to form

11/29/2013
By ,
Sewickley, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these jeans because of their price and durability for everyday use. They can handle being in the woods without getting torn up too much and still look good enough for the Sunday go-to-meetin's. My only complaint is that the sizing is not true to form. I have bought 32" 33" and 34" and there does not seem to be consistency in the sizing. The 34" literally fall off of me and yet I can barely breath in the 33". That being said, I have some 32" that fit better than the 33". That would be my only complaint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

low cost blue jeans

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
why spend you hard earned money on some so called brand name, these are as good as any brand name without taking out a 2nd mortgage to buy them... these seem to last for a long time, wash after wash...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Rustler is a good product.

09/21/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these jeans for my 15 yr old grandson who is 6' 8''. I bought him these jeans in a 38x32. They are made well and I thought they would cost more being the size. I was a little worried they might be too short being his size. Made him try them on at his house and they fit. But grandma's going have to buy a longer size next time I buy jeans for him so, I'm glad they didn't cost all that much because in a few months he'll be needing a longer size. He better be a football player with his size, quarterback. He was happy to get these jeans. Made well, good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

jeans

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with purchace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Great jeans great value

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Decent Pants

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My mate is very tall and the inseam on these jeans fits his length. He uses them as work pants and they have met his expectations the past week. Time will tell if they hold up for very long. At $10.00 a pair, we are happy. We usually pay around that price for him to have second hand jeans at thrift stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

great price, quality good

09/30/2014
By ,
alton,mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great quality for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Great Price

09/24/2014
By ,
Shady Cove, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is IMPOSSIBLE to find 33/34 in any of the stores, so we ordered them on-line and it took No-Time at all to recieve them. Its Great!!! The price is perfect, and my husband loves these jeans, he is a mechanic and they are way better and more comfortable than most other jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

good jeans

09/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good jeans for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Great Denim

09/26/2014
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing Rustlers for years! Great work pants at a very great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Just as good as the expensive jeans

09/26/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the only brands he wears
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Best Pants Available for Under 25.00

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are better the Levi's. These are better the Wranglers.
From the moment you put these on all you can do is smile.
They are so comfortable and fit so well it's crazy there so cheap.
Buy Buy Buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Low price and great quality and styling

09/22/2014
By ,
Denmark
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In DK similar jeans would cost ten times more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

good value @ a great price

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really love these jeans, fits good for young men that keep on growing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Excellent

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb product with exceptional pricing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Fabric has changed on dark blue jeans

11/15/2011
By ,
North American Heartland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants were great, with the previous fabric - very durable, and a good value. But, it seems they've changed the fabric used on the dark blue jeans from some time in 2010, and are still using it in 2011. The new fabric is more comfortable, true, but it is also less durable and has a velvety finish that acts like velcro for plant debris, saw dust, hay, or other workarea dust. The black jeans I purchased were of the older fabric, stiff, very thick, good and durable. I beleive it is a mistake for them to switch to the new softer fabric. The older thick, stiffer fabric provided better protection, and stayed cleaner in the field, while being more durable. That new softer velvety fabric will make you look like you were crawling in the dirt all day, when it isn't neccessary. SWITCH BACK TO THE OLD FABRIC!! I really liked these jeans, but will look for another brand if they continue with this change in fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Cutting quality

03/09/2013
By ,
Wy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My husband has worn these for years for work jeans but the last pairs were missing the rear side belt loops. It is now down to five total instead of 7 total loops. He complains that they no longer hold the belt down in the rear with squatting and bending and his multi-tool now slides all the way around to the rear end. Typical of what used to be a deceint deal for the working class dropping in quality while holding the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 612 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  31 Next