Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rustler Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Rustler Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Hard-working jeans, made tough for guys who wear them tough. Even better, they're also made comfortable for guys who have better things to worry about. The Rustler Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans are made from 100 percent cotton and have been crafted to a heavyweight denim fabric for unrivalled durability. Available in a range of sizes, the men's straight-leg jeans have been tailored to a regular fit and come in multiple colors including stonewash, black and denim. The Rustler jeans for men feature an authentic four-pocket styling that has survived the test of time. It fits at the waist and neatly extends through the thigh, and leg providing excellent comfort. Other features of the jeans include belt loops, zipper fly and a single-button closure. Completely machine washable, the denim jeans are easy to clean and maintain, and can be tumble dried as well.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1017 Reviews) 737
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
720
4 stars
204
3 stars
52
2 stars
15
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation96%975 out of 1,017reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 181 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
720
4 stars
204
3 stars
52
2 stars
15
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

really good jeans

10/04/2014
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans. I've been wearing them for years. They do everything a good pair of jeans is supposed to do and for less than 11 bucks a pair. Not much of a contest!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Disappointed

04/29/2013
By ,
Whittier, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been purchasing these Rustler jeans for my husband for many years and the price has never gone up. I can honestly say he has been very happy with the fit and quality of the jeans. This time we were unexpectedly surprised to find out that two of the belt loops were no longer placed on the pants. Why they have decided to eliminate two of the belt loops is not understandable, and is very disappointing because l believe it affects the way your pant stay up on your waist. My husband was upset and very disappointed about this and now he feels he will no longer be purchasing the Rustler jeans. We had to take them to a tailor to have the additional loops put on the jeans. Please reconsider the elimination of the loops so you can make your customers happy. By the way we have always purchased seven pairs at one time and hope Rustler will fix the problem so we can continue to purchase the jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Not on mine.
Posted 10/31/2013
I bought a pair yesterday at another store. It still has 7 loops and the pocket watch pocket. I suspected these pants were different when I didn't see that pocket. The number on my tag is 87623PW. Thanks for the info, I was wondering if I could do any better than 10.99, and was considering ordering some here.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

it's in the genes, I like jeans

12/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are a great pair of ten dollar jeans.
I prefer the the bigger ticket ones, but cant afford a couple of pairs of $70 .00 jeans that wear like steel, have a lifetime unconditional warranty, and feel like their worth their weight in gold when you slide into them.
I cant count how many pairs of Rustler jeans I've gone through over the years with any certainty. More than I can remember for sure. Maybe 30. I own two pairs of the (big ticket)others. I have put on too much weight to stay in them, but my health has a variable that my wallet cant keep up with. I have had many pairs of the name brand jeans that everyone has had or heard of., for twice and three times the money as these; but are no more comfortable to wear, nor do they last any longer than these. It's a no brainer for me. These are very comfortable, more so than the ones that no longer fit me. I'll buy more of these I'm sure. Hopefully some of the lumberjack manly type jeans that I love as well.. someday. Till then... I'll rustle me up a couple more pairs of Rustler jeans and look iike a million bucks in the process.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

INCONSISTENT!

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Inconsistent in size. I ordered 9 pair over the Internet. all pair or marked 36-30. only one pair was actually 36 inch waist. Three pair (black) are 33 inch waist. Other 5 are 35 inch. I have several I bought a few years ago that are all consistent. I will be returning 8 of the 9 pair I ordered.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Best doggone jeans EVER and doggone great price!!!

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some of the best jeans I have ever owned. I prefer them in BLACK. These are VERY long wearing jeans and for about 10 bucks a pair you just can't beat them with a stick. They're very comfortable. I've probably got 25 pair of these; yes, I am compulsive. I highly recommend these jeans for work or for casual dress. They are just as good or better as the HIGH end name jeans at 1/2 or 1/3 the price. Great value. I can't say enough good things about them. Get yerself (sic) 25 or more pair! They really are great jeans. Others have discovered how good they are too because the shelves of black Rustlers are always near empty compared to other colors and brands. I kid you not. Get some!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Rustlers are great

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rustler straight leg jeans are a terrific buy. They are comfortable from the first wash and durable beyond belief! The zippers seldom give problems and the fasteners do not pull thru like so many other brands. The price ( under Ten Dollars) is one of the best bargains around. The main problem I have is that the retail stores ( WalMart) do not seem to carry the larger sizes. 42 Waist is as large as I find in the local store and they do not carry a length longer than 30 in that size. Why do they think a man's legs shorten when his waistline increases? I do not like to do much online buying, but with the free shipping it was ok this time. RETAIL WALMART STORES, WAKE UP!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

you must be kiddin

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a find! Never seem to be able to find my size at local store. No problem here. And the price was much less than when they're on sale at the local discount store. Quick and inexpensive shipping.(still cost less even if you include the cost of shipping) and I didn't have to leave the house. This is the only way to fly!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

It was exactly what I wanted.

07/24/2014
By ,
Bethlehem, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I bought one pair and when I received it I was so happy with it I bought two more. I think it is a great value and exceeded my expectations. The quality considering the price was outstanding and the fit accuracy was great. Like I said eventually I bought 3 pairs and cannot tell them apart. Standard shipping was great and it only took a few days to arrive. I will buy more of these when the ones I have wear out but I think that is going to be a long time from now. The material is thicker than what I expected about the same as a pair of jeans I bought from another manufacturer that cost four times as much. A great pair of jeans at a great price. Very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Good value

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well and price is very good. Washes nicely.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

good price

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Nice fit, feel- can't beat it.

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping speed was better than expected. Quality is evergreen, no complaints. I wish it comes in different colors than the three it has. I am a fan, it feels very comfortable in this jeans. Seven loops help put the belt stay in place. Awesome! Highly recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Good Luck

01/22/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Last week this would have been a 5 star rating. I bought 2 pair about 2 weeks ago, love them. Ordered 2 more pair, the waist measures more than 2 inches smaller, unusable, will return today.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

great jean well made

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loves these jeans. That fit great. The only thing I noticed is they seem to run a little long but other than that they are very well made. It says they are made by wrangler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

AWESOME

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really nice jeans for the money. They have lots of room to get hands in your pockets, fit nice on the butt (not baggy). Also happy to find some in a 29" length because not too many jeans come in that length.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Jeans

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are as advertised
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

You get what you pay for

01/22/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
look good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

good fit

01/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The jeans fit well. I always experience problems with the way jeans fit me. No-problems with the Rustler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Fabric has changed on dark blue jeans

11/15/2011
By ,
North American Heartland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants were great, with the previous fabric - very durable, and a good value. But, it seems they've changed the fabric used on the dark blue jeans from some time in 2010, and are still using it in 2011. The new fabric is more comfortable, true, but it is also less durable and has a velvety finish that acts like velcro for plant debris, saw dust, hay, or other workarea dust. The black jeans I purchased were of the older fabric, stiff, very thick, good and durable. I beleive it is a mistake for them to switch to the new softer fabric. The older thick, stiffer fabric provided better protection, and stayed cleaner in the field, while being more durable. That new softer velvety fabric will make you look like you were crawling in the dirt all day, when it isn't neccessary. SWITCH BACK TO THE OLD FABRIC!! I really liked these jeans, but will look for another brand if they continue with this change in fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Jeans

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit true and great for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rustler - Men's Regular Fit Straight-Leg Jeans

Item Great

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was great but had to return unused lost another pants size purchase on line and store return was easy and excellent service by both.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 738 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next