Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

Soft and inviting for baby, these high-quality sheets will be a naptime and bedtime treat for your little one. Coordinates with Orchard Park crib bedding.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

Good deal for the price

03/26/2008
By ,
Greensboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wasn't sure to expect with this set, having paid only $40. However, the quality / texture of the bedding seems fine for the price. (I haven't washed anything yet...)
The only thing that surprised me was the color -- I was expecting chocolate brown and pumpkin orange and instead the shades were more washed out. (The trees are actually more the color of cocoa powder and the apples are a golden yellow.) Still, I'm keeping this set and will just paint the nursery to match. I was happy to find bedding for that's more contemporary -- not the same old theme of trucks, animals or sports that most boys' bedding can't seem to branch away from.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

Pleasant Surprise

03/04/2008
By ,
Belleville, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these sheets and I expected to get two of the white sheets as shown in the picture. But actually I got one white sheet as shown in the picture and one printed sheet (same design as the orchard park bedding print). I was happy with getting one of each but surprised based on the picture that they show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

Good value for the price

06/06/2008
By ,
Joplin, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They aren't 200 tc sheets, but what can you expect from $10 sheets? For a baby who's going to use them for a couple years at best, I think they're fine. They soften a bit with washing and like I said, for the price they work!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

Perfect accesory

05/19/2008
By ,
San Antonio TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The package comes with 2 printed sheets. They are a perfect accent and very economical buy. I'm going to purchase another set to make throw pillows and curtains to match the Orchard Park bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

Sheets Not As Shown

04/05/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets are of good quality, but they are not both the print in the picture. One of the sheets has big, not so cute, birds and apples on it. That sheet kind of reminds me of the 70's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

Its just ok.

10/10/2007
By ,
los angeles, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These sheets are cute and of just-ok quality, but the rest of the crib set is terrible. the colors are faded, the thread count is low and the sheets have a stiff, crusty quality to them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 7 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack
06/20/2008
By ,
Knoxville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very good bargain for the price.
The only thing wrong with it is that one of the sheets have large fruit on it. But for the price I can still use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

Softness

04/27/2008
By ,
Fort Wayne, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I feel that these sheets are a good value and stay put on the baby matress. they are soft and she snuggled right down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack

looks pretty online

01/31/2008
By ,
TENNESSEE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nothing like the photo sheets are fine for a rag
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Orchard Park Crib Sheets 2-Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5