Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Level Mount LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Level Mount LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

The LevelMount features an ultra-strong cast alloy construction and a two-piece design that allows you to mount your new LCD or plasma TV in minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Love the tilt

02/13/2008
By ,
Chelsea, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was shipped promptly and was no problem to put up. I had a smaller mount up already that did not tilt and I was a little worried about it holding the weight. This one is very sturdy and the tilt makes it just right for viewing when mounted over the fireplace. Can see if more from the side but I am not at all worried about it holding the weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Very Sturdy

10/21/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found a wall mount for our LG screen. Others were not wide enough to accomodate the screen we bought. It was very easy to install and is very sturdy. The tilt mount is neat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 23 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07
01/02/2008
By ,
New Braunfels, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and wide enogh for my 47" LG tv. I tried other, more expesive models that were too narrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Heavy Duty

02/17/2008
By ,
Eliz. City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is as represented. It is a heavy duty bracket. I would buy it again. It works great with the flat screen we bought.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Pretty Nice!

01/03/2008
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me about an hour to install. (don't rely on the included stud finder) Holds my Philips 47" LCD perfect. Included wire cover was a nice bonus. Tilt feature seems kinda "not stable" but otherwise pretty good for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Very good product

01/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product required 2 people to mount but overall it was a good value. The price was good. The product came with a plastic s hook that was for holding the TV wires but it didn't work. Otherwise it is very good and does everything you need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 27 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07
09/02/2008
By ,
houston,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value and easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Wall Mount

09/05/2008
By ,
Roselle,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a heavy duty mount. Although it says it is suitable for 34-60" flat panels I found it a bit large for a 37" TV. The mounting plate and attachment sticks out too far on the sides. I would recommend using this mount on at least a 42" TV. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 29 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Awesome

09/05/2008
By ,
Saginaw,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drove around for a few days looking at similar wall mounts for $150+ found this one on WalMart.com and its at an awesome price, easy installation... couldnt have found a better price buck for buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Worked as expected

08/23/2010
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 46" Samsung LCD has been hanging on this mount for 2+ years - no issues what so ever. Would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 31 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Awesome deal!

09/07/2008
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this after looking at a lot of other similar products and none came close to the cost and value of this one. Others in this price range only support 70-80lbs. This one holds up to 200lbs. when mounted to two studs. My $2700 Sony TV looks amazing on the wall and I have no fear in it falling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

just the thing!

09/14/2008
By ,
Shreveport, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was the first one we found that would fit our LG at any price, further searching only revealed more expensive products with either similar features, or features we would not utilize. Very reasonably priced and a snap to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

An unexpected, perfect choice.

09/16/2008
By ,
Lumberton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not decide if I wanted a fixed or tilt mount, and after considerable debate, I chose the tilt model. Initially, I thought the ability to tilt the TV up and down would be its' greatest asset, but no. That feature was second to its' most important function. The ability to install cables into the rear of the TV! The tilt model will allow the clearance (although, not much, it was still very tight) to get your paws back there to plug in a cable. I had not even considered this minor (major) detail when I chose this model. True, the fixed models will hug closer to the wall when mounted, but alas, no room to plug in wires.
People suggest plugging in the cables before installing, but the TVs' are so heavy, that it is not practical to try to hold or balance while someone plugs everything in. Save yourself grief, and get a mount that gives you some clearance behind it for future modifications.
This mount is a very simple, but efficent design which really does not need any improvement and is easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07
09/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product, was easy to install and does a great job holding our tv up. Well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 35 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Great Product

03/10/2008
By ,
Walbridge, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a piece of cake to install. Make sure to lay out the mounting location properly as the mounting screws are huge. The sliding offset is a great feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

great product

09/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall mount is excellent. it came with very clear instructions for putting it together and mounting it to the wall. It came with its own lever attached to it and included a stud finder. Very solid construction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Perfect for what we needed

10/01/2008
By ,
Southaven, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for mounting our 50" over the fireplace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Great bargain.

10/02/2008
By ,
Vancouver, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was hesitant about a wall mount that was so much less than those from other stores but after receiving and mounting it, my worries are over. This is a very well made and heavy duty product. The only way this unit is coming off the wall is if the wall falls over. Easy to install with 2 people. The stud finder doesn't work all that well but everything else is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

LevelMount Tilting Flat

06/01/2008
By ,
Newington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked out well for our 47 inch flat panel tv. We mounted it on our wall over our fire place. The only thing we didn't like was the tools it came with, but we used our own tools (stud finder).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

great mount

10/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sturdy mount. i was nervous about mounting our 50" plasma on the wall because some of the mounts I looked at in stores did not seem sturdy. This one appears to be very solid and very easy to mount and its a great price better than ones I have seen for $200!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
21-40 of 42 total reviews