Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Level Mount LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Level Mount LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

The LevelMount features an ultra-strong cast alloy construction and a two-piece design that allows you to mount your new LCD or plasma TV in minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07
02/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very simple mount to install, done by one with no experience with tools at all.
Would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 22 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Solid product good Value

01/02/2008
By ,
Poplar Bluff, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good heavy duty wall mount for the money. I bought this for my new plasma TV and it worked great and it was very easy to install. The only thing I did not like about it was the slotted mounting holes were not wide enough to get in all three wall studs. I drilled holes in the plate so I could put a lag bolt in all three studs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Awesome deal!

09/07/2008
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this after looking at a lot of other similar products and none came close to the cost and value of this one. Others in this price range only support 70-80lbs. This one holds up to 200lbs. when mounted to two studs. My $2700 Sony TV looks amazing on the wall and I have no fear in it falling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Heavy Duty

02/17/2008
By ,
Eliz. City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is as represented. It is a heavy duty bracket. I would buy it again. It works great with the flat screen we bought.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

A fantastic special needs product

03/31/2008
By ,
Pompton Lakes, N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a wall bracket to mount my new Philips
52" wide screen TV over my wall to wall surround
sound entertainment center that stands 53-1/2"H.
This Bracket meets my every expectation. Hvy.Duty
steel inspires confidence to carry the weight. The 15
degree tilt feature aims the big screen right at me
across the room. Now I truly have a theater in my
home. As in other revues I read, you do have to
drill holes in 1 end to hit 3 studs (recommended)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07
01/02/2008
By ,
New Braunfels, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and wide enogh for my 47" LG tv. I tried other, more expesive models that were too narrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07
06/26/2008
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the money. Kinda hard to install, but once it is up, WOW!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Very Sturdy

10/21/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found a wall mount for our LG screen. Others were not wide enough to accomodate the screen we bought. It was very easy to install and is very sturdy. The tilt mount is neat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 29 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

LevelMount Tilting Flat

06/01/2008
By ,
Newington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked out well for our 47 inch flat panel tv. We mounted it on our wall over our fire place. The only thing we didn't like was the tools it came with, but we used our own tools (stud finder).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Easy Installation!

10/10/2008
By ,
Bryant, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mount was very easy to install. No problems!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Pretty Nice!

01/03/2008
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me about an hour to install. (don't rely on the included stud finder) Holds my Philips 47" LCD perfect. Included wire cover was a nice bonus. Tilt feature seems kinda "not stable" but otherwise pretty good for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall

10/24/2008
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this for my parents who live in another state. my father said it was very easy to install and he wish I had gotten the same one for another flat sceen TV that they have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Very good product

01/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product required 2 people to mount but overall it was a good value. The price was good. The product came with a plastic s hook that was for holding the TV wires but it didn't work. Otherwise it is very good and does everything you need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 34 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

great product

09/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall mount is excellent. it came with very clear instructions for putting it together and mounting it to the wall. It came with its own lever attached to it and included a stud finder. Very solid construction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Worked as expected

08/23/2010
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 46" Samsung LCD has been hanging on this mount for 2+ years - no issues what so ever. Would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 36 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Best of Wall Mount

08/04/2008
By ,
Summerville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this wall mount about five months ago and we installed our 50" plasma yesterday. This product is the BEST! if you are looking for a sturdy and high quality product this is it. You will not be sorry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

just the thing!

09/14/2008
By ,
Shreveport, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was the first one we found that would fit our LG at any price, further searching only revealed more expensive products with either similar features, or features we would not utilize. Very reasonably priced and a snap to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

needed product

02/11/2008
By ,
athens tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tv wall mount was easy to install. i had to use 1/4 bolts,fender washers and toggles to mount because of hollow block wall.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07

Great Product

03/10/2008
By ,
Walbridge, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a piece of cake to install. Make sure to lay out the mounting location properly as the mounting screws are huge. The sliding offset is a great feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall Mount, 34"-60" TVs up to 200lbs, ELLCDP-07
09/02/2008
By ,
houston,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value and easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 42 total reviews